Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15594 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15594)
Sort by:
Jeffrey C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Nice view but very few drawback.

View, Room, facility
9.3
My stay in Marina Bay Sands was wonderful. We love nice marina view, comfort room and nearby garden by the bays where we can explore through our heart content. There are only very few drawbacks during our stay: 1. When we just check in, our room key does not work so we need to wait around half an hour til someone deliver a new working room key. This should not happen in 5 star hotel like MBS. 2. The bathroom was very nice but the toilet part has a bit smell even though we had flushed it couple times. Other than that, I totally recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Yeu B. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
fantastic hotel

proximity to attractions, next to casino, near major shopping malls
9.3
Perfect for travellers who want proximity to attractions, next to the casino, near major shopping malls and the rooms come with great views
Report this review
Jiwon O. Groups South Korea, June 28, 2015
great view and sky park

skypark
8.7
Report this review
Theptida S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 27, 2015
Location

Location transportation shopping mall
7.7
Good location but everything pricy standard room very ordinary for that price the hotel over price everything not worth money u spent if hotel give more benefit to the customer like minibar n nespresso coffee maker for free will be better coz the price very high but u pay just for room and not even have breakfast
Report this review
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Luxury stay in Singapore

Position, Pool, People (employes)
8
We enjoyed every moment of our stay at your hotel. The position on the lake and the adjacent gardens and close to extensive food outlets was excellent. Of course the Pool was unbelievable and the attendants most helpful & efficient. We would like to mention Ryan, a pool attendant, for the extra attention and care he gave to us as Seniors.
Report this review
Hugh S. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Wonderful Vacation

Environment, Uniqueness, Service
9
Wonderfull. Our only issue was that the was very expensive. We looked for more reasonable places to eat.
Report this review
Krystel W. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Marina Bay Sands.......WOW

View was spectacular, The rooms are amazing but the pool was the highlight.
9.7
From check in to checking out it was by far the most amazing hotel ever. The staff were very helpful, rooms were 5 star and the pool was the highlight of course. The location is perfect....5 minute underground walk to the train station, 5 minute walk to trees by the bay or 10 minute walk to the Singapore flyer.
Report this review
Hary W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Sky park is awesome
8.7
Very nice
Report this review
Javier G. Couples Spain, June 26, 2015
Excellent and overpriced hotel

Views-location, room confort
9
It is an excellent hotel and S´pore is an expensice city. That being said, for that kind of money (two-three times what you pay for a rex or intercontinetal), one would expect breakfast to be included and some sort of welcome gift such as some flowers or fruit, attention to details. Especially given the fact that I called to let them know that it was my weding night... Also, staff from the hotel checked me up on LinkedIn. I can only presume that had I been a bigger fish, I would have gotten that extra premium attention...(that is OK with me, I can understand and I might even do the same, but one should be subtle when making such moves)
Report this review
Yu-Chu S. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 26, 2015
Amazing

View/pool/room
9
worth to stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05