Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12488 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12488)
Sort by:
Michael S. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
superb, wonderful, exceed expectations

roof, pool views
9.7
1 night
Tan M. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Back for the 4th time annually

View, pool and service
8.3
Coming back every year is saying a lot. Never fail to meet the expectation in all departments. The crowd control at the ever popular sky pool is better this year with stricter access check points. Although more could still be done to make the place less like a public neighborhood pool. The gym and work out area stands out as exclusive.
Lauren A. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Luxury and once in a lifetime

The view, the pool, the luxury
9.7
Amazing customer service, every little detail attended to, superb room, unbelievable view, incredible food.... You just couldn't fault it. Just expensive for the regular traveler - but if you are going to spend that kind of money per night, there is no question.
Caitlin C. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Over priced with Unhelpful Staff

Probably how centrally located it was.
4.3
When we first got to Marina Bay Sands we were greeted by rude staff at the front desk. We stayed here on our honeymoon. We decided to splurge a bit and stay somewhere nice and with a good reputation. Upon staying there we found this was far from the truth. The staff were all very rude and were uninterested in helping us. We asked for a DVD player one night as we wanted to stay in. The response was sorry if you didn't book a room with one you can't have one. For $500 a night you would expect to at least be able to get a DVD player. Everything was just way overpriced and we found it hard to even get a booking for dinner or breakfast at any of the restaurants there. They were always booked out. Beware there are also strict dress codes for the restaurants too!
Soo H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great city view from the hotel

Location, sightseeing and shopping center
8
If you like luxury hotels and shopping in singapore, highly recommend to stay in MBS. It located at central zone near to CBD, and surrounding attractions have garden by the bay, Singapore flyer, esplanade and so on. The hotel is clean and big, is value for money. Recommended to choose city view rather than garden view room.
Daniel Y. Groups Portugal, July 13, 2014
Suitable for a short weekend break to relax.

Swimming pool, rooftop bar and location
7
Raymond L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Nice great stay with good city view

Location, swimming pool, city view
8.7
Room is clean and toilet is big. We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff even decor our room when they knew it is our rom.
Edwina T. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Best service in Singapore

infinity pool, attentive staff, view
9.3
Excellent 1 night staycation at MBS to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Room up-grade, very attentive and helpful staff, nothing was too much bother. Swam in the infinity pool which was the main reason we stayed there - and it lived up to expectations with a great view, not too full and plenty of sun loungers to relax (yes they are all side by side in a row but it is popular and you do want the view). We ate dinner at Sky on 57 and had the best restaurant service I have experienced in Singapore - we opted for the tasting menu and all the food was delicious, plus we got a free cake for our anniversary! Lovely attention to detail and helped make our stay even more special.
Audrey C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Luxurious, enchanting and absolutely fun

Amazing pool view, fabulous room view and really good food around
7.3
Absolutely fantastic!
Chris H. Families with older children Taiwan, July 12, 2014
one of best swimming pools in the world

service, easy to commute, swimming pool
9.3
very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06