or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12734 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12734)
Sort by:
Bryan O. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Fun with family

internet, shopping, swimming pool
8.3
Our stay was great and we had fun at the pool. The swimming pool offers the best view. The internet was terrific helped me connect with my office without any problems. The rooms were great. Except for one singaporean lady receptionist who seems a bit arrogant near the entrance to the elevator tower 3, the rest of the staff did a very good job. Would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
good stay and very relaxed

good attentive staff
8
Alexander T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Absolutely Amazing

The infinity pool, the view and the space/comfort.
10
My stay at the Marina Bay Sands was most enjoyable. The rooms were extremely clean, the staff was very nice and informative, the food was great, there were many stores available, it was near a nice mall with a very diverse food court and the subway had a stop at the hotel. Everything about my stay there was great. You won't find a better hotel in the city.
Xu X. Families with older children China, October 30, 2013
Worth the splurge

infinity pool, nice service, suitable for family stay
7.3
The hotel is definitely not cheap, but the room can actually accommodate 4 people as they have a sofa double bed in addition to the king size bed. The city view from the room is amazing, and the infinity pool on rooftop is a must-go place and only the hotel guests can access.
Geoffrey B. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Beautifully designed grand hotel

Location, restaurants, casino
9.3
Efficient staff and well designed rooms with spectacular views
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
Very good and efficient check-in and out

Good service and good staff
9.3
Christian K. Couples France, October 30, 2013
Have to stay one time

Great city view room, The pool on the rooftop
7.3
5 star hotel but without the service of a 5 star. the swimming pool is great on the rooftop but only 1.2 m deep and not allowed for kids. the breakfeast are very expensive for a buffet breafeast (39SGD exclude service and GST), but have to stay there for the unique experience off the biggest highest swimming pool in the world.
Yophi K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2013
luxury, great, and fantastic hotel

large room, great shopping and great skypark
9.3
it was very good stay, the check in staff gave upgraded room as complimentary because we stay with our baby.. also the facilities of sands skypark was very fabulous... we enjoy it very much...
Jian C. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2013
Best Pool ever!!!

Location, Pool, and Casino
8.7
Really nice hotel and design, just too many people on the 57th floor.
Michael G. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
The best hotel I have stayed in so far

The number of staff available and the friendliness of the staff was second to none. The design and comfort of the rooms was outstanding. The sky garden pool and restaurants are amazing.
9.7
As mentioned this hotel was the best experience I have had at any hotel anywhere in the world so far. I travel throughout Australia and New Zealand weekly and internationally at least 5-6 times a year. The staff at Marina Bay Sands are the most professional, helpfull and friendly staff I have encountered at any hotel anywhere in the world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08