or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12208 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12208)
Sort by:
Erica M. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2013
Quite spectacular

The pool, views from the room and the top were amazing.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay but didn't like the fridge in the room. It was totally full of mini bar product so u couldn't fit anything of your own in and if u removed anything to make room u were automatically charged. Not a bad system if they left a shelf for your own items but I am not keen on "coffee mate" in my tea so purchased milk but had no where to keep it during my stay. I also like fresh fruit such as strawberries & watermelon in my room but again, no where to keep them.
Wai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Excellent Swimming Pool

Big Room, Excellent Singapore View, Good Service
8.7
The room is big and the facilities are excellent, the hotel has a great swimming pool with excellent singapore view
Thu H. Families with young children Vietnam, August 29, 2013
Expensive rate but not so profesional

Nice view, near many attraction places.
4.7
Check in later than 3 p.m.House keeper can not speak English. No smoking room but smoking smell fully in the room. Toilet was not clean, bad smelt. I stayed 2 nights but I have to use such terrible room 1 day without appology.
Richa S. Couples India, August 29, 2013
Too short, yet sheer bliss!

View, Rooms, Luxury
9
MBS is not just any hotel. The unique architecture, right from different towers, infinity pool and the organization of different restauraunts, shopping places and casino in it. Ours was a room on 20th floor, with an ocean view. The balcony was huge and to lie down there and just look out was a great timepass. The room was pretty big, comfortable beds, huge windows and a nice bath. Room service was decent and the staff was smiling all the time. One thing that impressed us was the elevators; serving 57 floors and so many guests, they hardly keep you waiting. And of course, the acceleration! There are several eating options in the place. We tried Sky57 for dinner, Ku De Ta for drinks and club & pool side restaurant for brunch. The casino is quite big and has a variety of options. The man was quite happy playing, and I watching him relax! Though, we only stayed for a night here (followed by 3 nights at a friend's place in singapore), this was definitely unique and wonderful. Will come back for more :-)
Melianthasari K. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Delightful and so much fun

Casino,shopping,nightlife
9
We have so much fun and happy moment in MBS. Entertainment,casino,shopping mall all in one place.
Budiadi S. Groups Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Great Stay, Will Return

clean, central location, friendly staff
9.3
I was travelling with my partner and my family (7 adults and 2 children). We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel is close to public transport, a shopping centre, and tourist attraction. Staff were very friendly. Will definitely return.
Jian F. Families with older children China, August 27, 2013
Excellent Hotel in the world.

Wonderful Swimming Pool/Large size hotel Room/Modern decoration
10
When we go to the swimming pool, WOW! Very excited! I can not find other places more attract me. My child (10 years old) asked me "Dad, why not we stay more days at this hotel?" As to the large deluxe room, very comfortable. The casino also worthy to go there.
Ng L. Families with young children Singapore, August 27, 2013
This is a Casino hotel, our family tried our luck

casino, interesting structure, river
9.7
Its interesting.. just that there was some problem at the check-in time, but all are resolved quite fast.
Raul J. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2013
Two thumbs up!

Location, large room and superior amenities
9.3
Our stay was relaxing and unforgettable experience. Staff is very courteous!
Ava E. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2013
Awesome!

Good food, great place and fantastic view!
10
Just awesomely wonderful! Will definitely come back and stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06