or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14031 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14031)
Sort by:
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
nice

near place easy
7.3
best. pool nice
I C. Groups Taiwan, March 16, 2014
Nice

Casino, Nice view, Good swimming pool
6
Riechell U. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
nice hotel but incompetent staff

room, ambiance, food
5.3
nice room, good ambiance. but incompetent staff. i instructed and they confirmed that they will not charge my guests for their city and universal tours. i even gave them my credit card information where they should charge. but sad to say they did not what we agreed
Park C. Couples South Korea, March 16, 2014
just ok, not valuable for the price

swimming pool, great location, shopping arcades
4.7
It wasn't the best hotel that I've experienced. The staffs were annoying and didn't satisfy what I've wanted.
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
We are disappointed with the service rendered.

nothing to share
3.3
Astriningsih K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Fantastic

swimming pool, the view, near shopping centre
6.7
Vijay V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
MBS not for business travellers

Staff. Location. Restaurants
7.3
Ideal if you want to gamble or shop the days away...
Kathy T. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful hotel!
8.7
We love it here. Always stay here!
Antonius A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
excellent view in downtown Singapore

location, rooftop swimming pool, city view
9.3
excellent, great view of the city at night, nice swimming pool
Daniel S. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
The best city view pool

Pool, generous sized rooms, iconic
9.7
Excellent facilities, great views and close to attractions and venues

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04