Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12556 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12556)
Sort by:
Justin R. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Beautiful and comfortable stay

The rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi, the viewing deck and the restaurants
8.7
The only concern I have had during my stay is the poor customer service. I sense complacency during my stay here. I have visited MBS twice. During the first time in feb this year, customer service was excellent. This time round, I was shocked to experience such poor service especially at the registration counter. Staff at registration sounded rude and not warm at all and some others were blur and did not know what to do( I'm assuming they are trainees). Staff at the rooftop bar should be more efficient in clearing towels as it is very busy with alot of people trying to find a place to sit or rest. I sincerely hope the management will look into this. Thank you. Other than this, MBS is excellent for its facilities, restaurants and room service. I will definitely visit MBS again. Thank you.
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, October 7, 2013
Great experience. Splendid hotel w/ infinity poo

room view, infinity pool, shopping
8.7
Extremely nice.
Nur A. Families with young children Spain, October 5, 2013
good..interior finishes not as expected.

room view.proximity to attractions.pool.
7.7
James T. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2013
Easy access to all major attractions

swimming pool, location and cleanliness
8
Generally good, would have been better if there were seats between the three towers for people to rest while waiting to be checked-in
Fiona N. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2013
bustling with life

casino, view, pool
7
Excellent. Although lobby is always crowded, the rooms and facilities were awesome
Hector T. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2013
Relaxing, convenient, and great view.

Great place for shopping and eating, and the swimming pool roof deck has the best view of the city.
9.3
Great hotel to unwind, and the fast check-out drop box is so convenient.
Hirofumi S. Families with older children Japan, October 2, 2013
all days fine view. morinig to night

top pool and view,
9.3
Sophie M. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Luxury Hotel with Stunning Infinity Pool

Room View, Infinity Pool, Breakfast
9.7
I booked this particular night's stay at MBS for my brother and his finance who were visiting Singapore on their honeymoon - enough to say that the loved it, especially the upgrade to a premier suite! I have stayed here myself with my partner in Sept 2013 and can confirm that the rooms are modern and immaculate and the infinity pool stunning. When I stayed we had a city view which was breathtaking. We really enjoyed the infinity pool (although its not heated, so can be chilly on an overcast day), although the poolside can get busy so I would recommend getting there early if you particularly want a sun lounger in/on the poolside. Breakfast was expensive but very good - a great choice of cuisine and of a high standard. Would definitely recommend for the hotel for a special occasion.
Li X. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Beautiful views

Great views at the infinity pool, comfortable rooms, clean
9.3
Belinda G. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
great hotel.great facilities.untrustworthy staff

pool,view,food
7.7
marina bay sands is a phenomenal set up. the facilities are amazing. the roof top pool is obviously its biggest draw card. the restaurants are great with many hatted chefs featuring. the rooms are awesome with great views from all. don't bother upgrading to the club lounge rooms because the offerings at the club lounge are pretty poor. staff were very friendly except I had my wedding ring, engagement ring & eternity taken from our room safe. highly devastating. it had to be a staff member or members. staff appeared to care & said they'd viewed security footage, etc, but nothing was found. I wont go back there for that reason.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08