or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11986 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11986)
Sort by:
Yuemeng S. Couples China, July 18, 2013
very good

view, service, shopping
8
Bradley S. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Nice hotel, staff could be friendlier

View, Fitness, Room
9.3
The Marina Bay Sands is a nice hotel, just not grear. The food is delicious and the pool and the fitness center were unbelievable. The room was also great and our bellboy was so helpful, but the rest of the staff lacked in courtesy, smiles and friendliness. The other bad part about this hotel is that it is jam packed with people and many of them dress and act like they are in a 1 star roach motel. I know a hotel can't control how their visitors, but the they do tout a dress and behavior code which they do not enforce. I would stay here again for some of the things the Marina Bay Sands offers, but our next trip to Singapore later this year will include stays at The Raffles and The Fullerton.
Fred H. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
The Sky Park and Pool are most spectacular.

Pool, view, on line check out.
7.7
We chose to stay at Marina Bay Sands to gain access to the Infinity Pool and Sky Park. These are outstanding features of the hotel. Otherwise the hotel facilities are no better than those in other hotels that are more affordable.
Sarah C. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Luxurious, beyond comfortable, well-looked after

Large rooms, comfortable bed, cleanliness
10
The check-in took a while for me because the room that I had pre-booked was unavailable, so eventually the staff upgraded me to a suite (I had only paid for a deluxe). That placed me on the 54th floor (out of 57). So clearly the staff are extremely attentive. I ordered room service and it was quick and tasted pretty good. The room(s) was very very large and spacious and the bathroom was very well stocked with amenities. I really enjoyed the activities and dining made available to guests, the access to skypark, the clubs/restaurants, chocolate buffet and the artscience museum in particular.
Chen T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 18, 2013
excellent.

clean, luxury. esp the skypark
9.3
Stayed here for a conference and you can't beat the rooftop pool area! Lying back and feeling a true part...
Ngaire L. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
Very lovely and relaxing!

The pool and spas overlooking the city were amazing. The food was wonderful and the staff extrememly helpful.
10
Had a wonderful stay! In the middle of the night there was a problem with our room's toilet. We were quickly upgraded to a beautiful suite. Very impressed!
Adam C. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
luxurious, comfortable, amazing

design, friendly staff, amazing amenities
9
Very comfortable stay. Amazing design and great amenities.
Julius M. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Nice view and amenities

Nice Skypark and infinity pool, close to city attractions in SG, clean and large room
9.3
Overall, our stay in this hotel is OK. We booked a club room so we never had problems with the long check-in/out queues. An overnight stay is not enough to visit all the amenities, parks, casino and the mall. I just had one problem with the hotel. I could hear sky garden/pool movements during the night and had a hard time sleeping because of that. We were checked-in at the 47th floor (few floors below the sky garden/pool.
Arvin W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Summer time Relaxation

Hotel facilities, room with city view, and spacious room
6.7
Having late check in until 05.00 PM (according to MBS check in time should be on 03.00 PM), no late check out more than 12.00 PM. 2 hours wasted waiting inconveniently.
Ying Z. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
fabulous night view, convenient for shopping

the shopping, inifity pool and huge room
8.3
very pleasant with friendly staff, easy access to any sort of transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02