or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12455 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12455)
Sort by:
Linh T. Families with older children Vietnam, August 17, 2013
Amazing experience in the best presidential suite

Expensive, Awesome, Amazing
8.3
Ang F. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2013
Clean and nice... Love the hotel

Clean, near to all location.
9.7
Regina K. Groups Australia, August 17, 2013
Excellent amenities, deluxe suite was ordinary.

Pool, proximity to shops and restaurants
8.7
There was a long wait for check-in when I arrived at 11am. The lobby was constantly busy with people that it made the whole arrival experience feel hectic.
Hajime B. Families with young children Japan, August 17, 2013
Very luxurious and Nice.

1, Great view from Swimming pool on the top of Marina Bay Sands, 2, Close to Shopping mall and The Garden by the Bays 3, Great foods
9
Enjoy the luxurious stay in Marina Bay Sands. Great view from the swimming pools from top of this building and nice restrants with great view. We want to go and stay this hotel again.
Jose G. Families with young children India, August 16, 2013
very pleasant stay

fantastic location, nice food, easy to travel
9
hotel staff was pretty helpful food was nice easy to travel around, mrt and bus. also taxi always in queue
Carolina L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Thumbs up. All four of my thumbs :D

Perfect city view, large room, quality service.
10
At first i was a little bit hesitant to book a room at the MBS, since there were quite a few bad review. But, i went ahead with it, since i thought that i will want to see what was all the fuss about MBS, sooner or later. So i booked the premier ciity view room, for two nights. And it was definetely an experience to remember. Upon check in, the lady said that since we wanted one with two twin beds, she can only gave me two options. Wait until 3pm, to have one in the non-smoking floor but still can't guarantee that the room be available by then. Or we were welcomed to take the ready one, in the smoking floor. I told her that i'd wait, since i traveled with my two yound children, and i didn't want them to be in the smoking floor. Without any further fuss, She typed a few things into her computer, made a few calls, and shortly after, we were sent off to room number 46xx. I was so surprised when we entered the room. Room was bright, huge, and view from the window was breathtaking. Each of the two beds available were large enough to fit two adults. Therre were two benches in front of the beds, which we moved and joined together, to make a comfortable makeshift bed for our nanny. It was the BEST. One drawback was that the room was smelly of cigarettes, although it was located in a non-smoking floor. I can't say anything bad about this hotel. Everything was just perfect. The food, the location, the service...top quality,totally five stars. The pool was lovely, although crowded. Casino was jam-packed with patrons every hour of the day. We didn't have breakfast included in our room price, but the food court downstairs provides enough variety of food, with much cheaper price. We did order in-room dinner during the first night, and it was lovely enough. So yeah, at first we thought it was gonna be our once in a lifetime experience, but now, i'm pretty sure we will come back to MBS. Thumbs up!
Gilles H. Families with young children France, August 16, 2013
Marina Bay Sands, the iconic hotel in Singapore

The building is the most incredible building in Singapore, the swimlming pool at 57th floor roof top is absolutely incredible, the Marina suite, 200m² is gorgeous
10
We have been upgraded to Marina Suite, 200m², with golden access to all facilities of the hotel. This was an incredible experience. Absolutely superb.
Gilles H. Families with young children France, August 16, 2013
The most iconic building in Singapore is MBS

We were upgraded to Marina Suite, 200m², absolutely superb suite, in the most iconic building in Singapore, with the incredible swimming pool roof top on the 57th floor, open until 11pm
10
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Nice and Remarkable Stay

Good view; nice room with special requested complete
9.3
Very good services from the staff, i have planned to propose to my gf so i make some requests to make romantic decorations; for sure it needs to pay some money for that but i think it worths, becoz my gf has promised to get married with me finally, Yeah.... C.C.X forever!!! ^O^
Komatsu Y. Families with young children Japan, August 15, 2013
wonderful

sky pool. nice sea view. casino
8
very comfortable but very cold at night even air con sticth off

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03