Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16397 reviews

8339 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16397)
Sort by:
Imad I. Groups Eritrea, October 13, 2014
Simply the time of MY LIFE :)

The rooftop Pool, the sky Park, the staff.. EVERYTHING IS GREAT ABOUT THIS HOTEL !!
10
Marina Bay Sands is just a Perfect place to stay... the area is amazing, the view is perfect, the pool is just Unique and a little bit scary but worth the amount of money paid.. it happened while we stayed there that the BRAZILIAN team were staying too but the hotel managed to organize everything... the staff were accommodating and helpful... Definitely staying there again if i have the change to go back to singapore... i highly RECOMMEND IT :)
Report this review
Sokha C. Couples Cambodia, October 13, 2014
Love the pool , excellent view from the top

restaruant , view and the location for shopping
10
Report this review
Johannes A. Families with young children Netherlands, October 13, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Roof top pool, location, friendly
8.7
Stay was fantastic!
Report this review
Nilwadee O. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2014
Great experience

Location food shopping
8
Swimming pool is great experience, fast check in and check out, many restaurant and food courts.
Report this review
Johann R. Couples Sri Lanka, October 12, 2014
So very, very close to brilliant.

The people, the place, the pool.
7.7
In a word, marred. Marred by the lack of a turndown service. Admittedly we were there for 16 hours, but 16 hours or 16 days shouldn't make a difference. I always look forward to coming back to a neatly turned down bed. And that didn't happen at this hotel. It's a pity because everything else was perfect. The staff, who were always helpful and two steps ahead of all our needs. The pool - it has to be one of the most popular locations for 'selfies' in the region, if not all of Asia! And the amazing architecture! The foyer, especially, always bustled, but never ever look crowded. Amazing bit of design. Would I stay here again? Yes. But I wouldn't agree with my wife, who says that it's the best hotel we've ever stayed at. All because of a turndown service that didn't happen. 8.2 from me!
Report this review
Shahidah J. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Great experience

City view, location, service
8.7
It was generally ok. When you pay for such a price tag, you should be prepared to spend most of the time in the hotel. The swimming pool is nicest of all.
Report this review
Soon A. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
magnificent room!!

awesome pool. Needs improvement on customer service for the price you pay
8.7
Report this review
Sanjay K. Couples Sri Lanka, October 11, 2014
its a very luxury hotel.

dinning casino and shopping is the best.
8.3
its very good hotel. check out time is too early. good for braded shopping.
Report this review
Brandon L. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
Awesone experienced

Sky pool, sky bar and casino shop
10
10/10 rated. Looking forward to come back to MBS in near future!
Report this review
Young-Mi L. Families with young children South Korea, October 10, 2014
good

good
10
good
Report this review
Previous page 1431 - 1440 of 8339 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08