Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15102 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15102)
Sort by:
Diana Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2015
business travel

great view, shopping, close to MRT
7
Not as impressed as last stay. The service is bad and the room service is always late for 20mins+.
Cheng T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2015
a good place to stay

location, ambiance, facility
9.7
very good
Diana Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 11, 2015
business travel

great view, shopping, close to MRT
6.3
Not as impressed as last stay. The service is bad and the room service is always late for 20mins+.
Lilia L. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
Marina Bay ine of the best architectural hotels

View and ambience
6.3
Well this second time around i wasn't so satisfied because i wanted my doctors-daughter & husband to experience the swimming pool area coz they are staying in Singapore for a year 's training but hotel was very strict in giving me 2 extra cards for guests unlime before we were accommodated.
Carmela A. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2015
My perfect 5-STAR!

Amenities, staff, comfort
2.3
Carmela A. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2015
Truly, A 5-STAR!

Amenities, Staff and COMFORT!
10
There was so much about the Marina Bay Sands...they offered endless entertainment from retail, food and amenities that my biggest wish is to stay longer than just overnight on our group's next visit.
Gurbhej S. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
feed back

the staff seems too formal. typical attitude that they want customer to take it what they throw at them.
7
Ok ok...over rated hotel, with service below par.
Edward C. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2015
Fantastic Weekend

Views, Location, Staff Attitude
10
Wonderful weekend , well priced due to Agoda rates. We were welcomed by Mr Jung Long... Very helpful and knowledgable man. Our rooms were had bay and city views and were well sized. As we were with 2 babies we preferred to have in room dining. Initially we thought the menu prices were high but we were surprised with the meal sizes and quality. Really worth the prices. The hotel is fantastic and the staff were very helpful and friendly which you don't always find with such large hotels. The in house resteraunts are high class and reasonably priced. We ate at the Jin Shan on the first floor and the food was awesome. Only 1 negative for the whole weekend is that the infinity pool area needs more shade. I suppose this could be a strategy so people don't stay too long , allowing more patrons to use the facility.
Arvind D. Couples South Africa, May 11, 2015
Great hotel!

Views, service and staff
9.3
Fadhil M. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Great hotel

Hotel is great,clean and good location for tourist
9.7
The hotel is very beautiful.the pool on the highest floor and u can view all from the building.the location also great because have a shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05