Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16397 reviews

8339 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16397)
Sort by:
Wang C. Couples Taiwan, September 13, 2014
good

Bed, View, pool
8.7
Report this review
Yichen L. Couples China, September 12, 2014
Fantastic

Love everything in MBS! So worth it
10
Love it
Report this review
Nazir T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Fantastic stay

Good ambience and friendly staff
9.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Dyah W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel good location value for money
8.3
Report this review
Hiak T. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
A true 5 stars hotel

1) The view from the hotel 2) The impeccable services from the hotel staffs 3) The room is big and clean
9.7
Report this review
Lindsay W. Couples Ireland, September 11, 2014
Best place in Singapore

The hotel rooftop pool, the size of the rooms and the staff!
10
Had an amazing stay at the Marina Bay, it's very pricey but so worth it especially if u book well in advance- the discounts are great! We paid 200 for a deluxe room, and got offered a free upgrade for a room I saw others pay €600 for at a last minute booking! Hotel rooftop is out of this world, and staff could not have been nicer!
Report this review
Chia-Min M. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
Very nice location and good view!

The swimming pool is fabulous
10
Very nice view and the swimming pool is fabulous
Report this review
Gan X. Solo travelers China, September 11, 2014
Must try

Convinient clean comfortable
9.3
The skylark is perfect!
Report this review
Ronn C. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2014
Housekeeping was not on time

The Brand Name. Infinity Pool. Staff service.
8
The moment we arrived, hotel service staffs were great in assisting us. Luggage service, check-in counter were quite helpful. The room was good consider with regards to the cost. We had so much fun at the infinity pool. The problem we had is about the housekeeping service. We stayed the for 3 nights. In the morning we usually left at around 10:00 and I made it sure that I press the "Make-up Room" button before we go out so the housekeeping can clean the room, replace the towels and re-fill the soap & shampoo bottles. When we arrived in the afternoon, the room is still the same, meaning no housekeeping was done. I called the concierge so they can send someone to clean the room. Housekeepers arrived immediately and they were polite and very sorry. The hassle is we need to go out again even when we are very tired, so that they can go on with their things. I thought that this is only an isolated case but it happened again on the next day. Exactly the same thing. I don't know if that "Make-up Room" button works.
Report this review
Song S. Groups China, September 9, 2014
MBS ROOM

POOL, Room and casino
10
Report this review
Previous page 1531 - 1540 of 8339 reviews Next page
Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07