or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyPark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13437 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13437)
Sort by:
Ng N. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
nice experience

swimming pool, room and nearby shopping
8
Wang X. Couples China, November 30, 2013
Lived up to its name

Location, Infinity Pool, Room
9
Stayed at MBS for my anniversary, hotel arranged special decor for me, had a great time. View from the skypark was very impressive with very decent restaurants.
Herdy D. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2013
casino, location, and landmark

all inclusive facilities, nice top swimming pool, excelence location
7
Chen L. Groups China, November 29, 2013
it was fantastic.

swimming pool . clean room. friendly staff
9.3
it was fantastic.swimming pool . clean room. friendly staff
Leong L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
I have wonderful stay during my stay in Singapore

Clean, friendly and etc
8.7
Xie J. Groups China, November 29, 2013
wonderful

swimming, friendly staff, Internet
8
Russell B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Elegance, style, and quality

Great views
10
Lovely stay. Attentive staff. Excellent facilities. We all had a lovely time at MBS
Arumugam U. Couples Sri Lanka, November 29, 2013
excellent

pool, view, and cleanness
9
one of the best hotels i stayed in, amazing infinity pool and in the nights i could not sleep i just strolled to the massive casino and played a bit. was fun and will go back.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
Wow! What a pool!

The pool, the pool, and the pool!
9.3
I have stayed in Singapore before, but this was the first time at Marina Bay Sands. The cost of the room was a bit more than I comfortable paying, but I stayed for two days for one reason: to enjoy the Infinity Pool at the Sky Park, some 57 stories over the skyline of Singapore. I am not a typical pool person. Most stays at hotels with pools, I never make it to the pool. However, the pool at Marina Bay Sands has to be seen and experienced to believe. I did not take advantage of the many benefits at Marina Bay Sands because I was up at the pool. To get an idea of the wonder of it, do a YouTube search on the Infinity Pool at Marina Bay Sands. The videos give you a good idea of how great it is. It is hard to believe that there is a hotel pool in the world better than this. The pool made my two days worth every penny. Aside from the pool, the staff was very helpful and assisted me with grace and ease.
Wai Y. Families with older children China, November 28, 2013
Nil

Nil
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyParkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04