or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12404 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12404)
Sort by:
Tjia M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Amazing and unforgottable stays

Pool, garden, and rooms
8.3
It was nice and pleasant stays in Marina bays sands.. Me and my family really enjoyed our 2 nights in singapore.. The room is really big and comfortable.. The pool is very magnificent and awesome.. Even the price i paid is not cheap, but all the money i spent is really worthed.. It is also recommended to got to the garden by the bay..
Chow C. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Worth to stay and will come back again

Skydeck, casino, shopping
9.3
we went in a group of 3 couples , and it was a great experience for us , haha plenty of pictures taken at the skydeck with stunning city views, its connected with marina bay sands mall with plenty of good food and shopping outlets , ofcause casino always 1 of the main attraction too!
Saveewan W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 23, 2013
Good experience

The outdoor swimming pool, location, service
9.3
It is worth staying here. The location of the hotel is great. The subway is connected. Beatiful view, swimming pool. I will definitely come back
Ricky K. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Great stay with free wifi all over the hotel

free wifi, large spacious rooms and attentive staff
9
The check in process was extremely slow as there was a very long queue. But everything after check in was fantastic.
Henry N. Couples Finland, July 22, 2013
You Get What You Pay For

Rooftop Pool, Comfortable Room With Great View
8.3
Obviously this hotel is expensive. On the other side it is also a really great hotel. Quite clearly the fantastic rooftop pool is the main attraction of this hotel, but the rooms are also really good with a great view and spacious bathroom. If you want a romantic getaway (and have extra savings) for a couple of days I would recommend MBS.
Lim B. Families with young children Cambodia, July 22, 2013
Best for most of things

Best pool,Clean room, fast lift
9.3
Good
Matthew H. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
It was great

Casino, View, Location
8.3
Very nice hotel. The view of the harbor is amazing. The hotel itself is huge. Always something going on there.
Katinka L. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
The Marina Bay is a definite must stay!

The pool, the comfortable room and the location
8.7
It was peak season and so the hotel was VERY full and the poole even fuller, I enjoyed it a little quieter when I stayed in April. The rooms are so comfortable, especially the bed that we're trying to source the mattress that is used.
Chung M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
A luxury hotel

Luxury, impressive pool, excellent service
9.3
I enjoyed the pool, the view and the service very much. A guest room was provided for you to rest and use after check-out before your time to the airport.
Jing L. Business travelers China, July 21, 2013
Excellent hardware, poor service.

Hardware, pool, hotel design.
7
1. i sent email to say the my mom would be arrive in the morning and ask to check in earlier. but hotel receptionist did not aware and asked my mom, a 60-year-old woman, to go to the pool until room available. She just finish a 6-hour flight and a 10 hours trip totally. It is ridiculous. 2. I asked for a 2-bed room, but the hotel offered a king bed. So i have to ask for an extra bed in the room. 3. After confirmed with hotel receptionist, the breakfast was included. But when finished the breakfast, we were asked to pay for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04