My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
10911 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (10911)
Sort by:
Jennifer R. Families with older children Philippines, April 25, 2013
Exciting, family friendly and awesome

City view was awesome, service from the staff was excellent especially upon check in and from the hotel lounge, high speed Internet was a great plus
8.7
Chokdee S. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2013
Just three star hotel but price for 6 star

Good looking
6.7
You do not get what you paid for this hotel. Good location for attending meeting and going casino. Other than that, it is not worth.
Vincent L. Groups Australia, April 25, 2013
Nice Hotel, location and GREAT POOL!!!!

The hotel was nice and big, clean and the view from the pool was magnificent
8.7
Vincent L. Groups Australia, April 25, 2013
Nice hotel, great view and awesome pool

Clean room, good view and pool
8.7
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
Very Good!

The swimming pool is awesome!!! Must go! Price seems reasonable with this amazing view!
7.3
Stephen G. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2013
Great Roof Top Pool

THe pool was great, staff was nice, and the rooms were clean
9
This hotel was one of the more expensive ones but the facilities were very nice, the bed was comfortable. The rooftop pool was beautiful and it was close enough to public transportation.
Prerit J. Couples India, April 25, 2013
Mbs never complete my special request😡

Pool is nice & its view
5.7
I mention my special request from agoda,but they fail to do my special request, its waste for me & make me agree for my happy day😠
William E. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
pure luxury

pleasent staff, central and large comfortable room.
9.7
Our stay could not have been any better, from the moment we were greeted at the taxi even 5 hours after chechkout we were still able to use the hotels pool and baggage holding area while we waited for our flight. A first class hotel we will stay here again.
Fuidiarri T. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2013
It was great, having a blast and wonderful time.

Large room, comfy bed and fun casino.
9.3
Emerita P. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2013
comfortable and safe

good and friendly staff, check in-check out so fast, clean and the pool is brilliant
9.7
we had a nice and great stay in Marina, Friendly Staff, room and toilet were both clean, Infinity pool was so brilliant :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07