Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 16890 reviews

8577 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16890)
Sort by:
Kusdy M. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2014
Good view and nice swimming pool

Very excited swimming pool view
9.3
I will back again with my family and share to my colleagues
Report this review
Frances A. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2014
Great experience

View, pool and luxury
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Hyoun K. Families with young children South Korea, November 11, 2014
More than enough

Fine view, Quality facilities, Staffs
9.3
Report this review
Xiaoyu Z. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
fantastic stay

location, view, facilities
8
superb
Report this review
Sherry T. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Not really worth for HKD3500 per night

Clean and spacious room. Crowded. Over priced.
6.7
The only attraction for the hotel should be the infinity pool. But it was packed with people during the days I stayed. Not as relax as a pool should be. Room is ok but I didn't expect there is no bathtub for a guestroom with this price range.
Report this review
Lawrence W. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
review

nice room, nice pool, nice view
8.3
Report this review
Hao Z. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Doesn't worth that money.
3
Room looks like a 2star hotel. There so many people in the hotel. Food is rubbish.
Report this review
Li J. Couples China, November 9, 2014
View n experience

view, location n deluxe setting
9.7
just wanna have a look Singapore's best hotel n the swimming pool, so we book for one night only, most time spent on sightseeing so have not enough time to experience all the facilities.
Report this review
Belinda W. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
One of the best staycation I ever had

View, room service and staff
9
My stay at Marina Bay Sands was awesome, the staff there were welcoming and friendly. The room service was excellent and the view was fantastic. Overall, it was a wonderful stay.
Report this review
Karanporn C. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2014
Unmissable hotel!!

Wow wow wow
9.3
This is a really nice place, even if you're just a tourist walking around. I loved the infinity pool, the views from the rooms, the views from the top, everything! Very cool that it's on reclaimed land, and it's very new. I liked it!
Report this review
Previous page 1531 - 1540 of 8577 reviews Next page
Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04