My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11904 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11904)
Sort by:
Yee H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
overall is good

service is satisfaction, with 24 hrs food court service, pool scene is excellent
8.7
Muzakir S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Excellent !

Great hotel, attentive and friendly staff.
8.7
Excellent! and wish to stay again at this hotel on the next trip to Singapore
Song M. Couples Vietnam, July 3, 2013
good choice

shopping, food and pool view
8
good location , foodcourt, sky park and city view, you should choice to stay at this hotel one time.
Victor P. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Great experienced,fantastic and enjoyable..

Great, fun, excellent and best design..
10
This is one of the most exciting experianced in my life..a place where you can enjoy life and see for yourself what human can do to create one of the best place to stay live life to the fullest... Excellent and bravo....
Cream L. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2013
Room so so. View v gd

View, high-tech, big
8
Elwood S. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
frustrating and disappointing

sky park restaurants
6.7
Very frustrating. It began with waiting for an hour just to get served and the staff couldn't find my reservation although I have the confirmation letter. The room category I booked is fully booked(go figure), was given another room category. I was promised I can smoke inside since there is a balcony. To my surprised, I cannot so I was moved to another room. In short, it was a very stressful 5hrs of my life. I think MBS is overrated, staff performance is very poor.
Wee C. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Fantastic. Nice view, good service

Clean room.
8
A very clean and good Orchid Suite for me. And the breakfast very nice front desk response it's good. It's worth this kind of rates I will come again.
Richard M. Couples South Korea, July 2, 2013
very exclusive

pool, customer service and location
9.3
This hotel is one of the best I've ever been. It is a bit expensive but it was worth staying just one night. The pool was very nice at day time and even at night as well. If you are planing a short stay in Singapore this will be very very good experience.
Ima L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2013
most expensive hotel i've ever stayed.... hehehehe

swimming pool, garden, shopping centre
7.7
this was the first time staying in Marina Bay Sands.. the best and the most expensive hotel i've ever stayed... however, i feel satisfied to have nice and comfort experience in your hotel, your swimming pool and your hospitality customer sercives during my staying there. hopefully in the future i can (again) have the same experience staying at MBS. I stay in MBS only one day from 1 - 2 july 2013...... without breakfast .... hehehehe... too expensive for me and my family. by the way, thanks to have wonderfull and unforgettable experienced during my stay there.....
Kasun J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE

AMENITIES, SKY PARK AND NICE ROOM
9
VERY NICE HOTEL, WILL BE BACK SOMEDAY WITH MY FAMILY, VERY EASY AND CLOSE TO SHOPPING CENTER, THE CASINO ALSO VERY COMFORTABLE, EASY TO GO TO AIRPORT CAN ALSO MY MRT, CLOSE TO MRT STATION JUST GO TO THE BASEMENT OF THE HOTEL, VERY PLEASENT, WILL RECOMEN TO ALL OF MY FRIEND TO STAY HERE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07