Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12135 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12135)
Sort by:
Akiko K. Couples Japan, July 11, 2013
Good to enjoy the roof pool.

view from the pool, high city view from the window, close to casino.
5
not so large room,but good to enterteinment with the famous pool and casino.
Kong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
A well run Hotel

1.Friendly staff 2. Superb room service.3.Great food
9.7
Service was prompt. The hot water knob which was jammed attended to and sorted out within minutes of reporting. Quiet in the night and early morning without hearing doors slamming or the plumbing running. Easy access to all sots of cuisine and great shopping. Easy access to transport whether taxi or MRT.
Yew C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
ood location, easy to found public transport

friendly staff and near shopping area, easily accessible and quiet
5.7
riendly staff and near shopping area, easily accessible and quiet
Gaye S. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
Enjoyable quick stay in Singaport

Views, Skydeck, food
9.3
We had a two night stay on a stopover to Koh Samui. We enjoyed the hotel and how close we were to facilities. In the morning we went for a great walk through the gardens then had a lovely breakfast at the hotel.
Katherine L. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Pleasant stay, attractive night scene

Good location, great view, nice swimming pool
8
Nice room and atmostphere, but pool was too crowded and noisy, cannot enjoy the time.
Lung C. Families with older children Netherlands, July 10, 2013
amazing hotel !!

mooi zwembad , snelle service , prachtig uitzicht
9.7
wij hebben een perfecte verblijf gehad in het MBS hotel het is echt een 5 sterren hotel waardig maar het is ook een onderdeel van het totaal plaatje ,van het mooie Singapore ! we love Singapore and THE MBS
Kingsley K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Definitely will coming back again to Marina Bay sa

Room,entertainment,art
7.7
Excellent accommodation and celebrity Chef restaurants. Easy access to shopping mall, casino and Park. Suitable for couples, family and business hotel. I wish to stay longer in future
Stephanie F. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
The fabulous pool alone is so worth it!

The view from the room, the lovely bathroom and THE pool!!
8.7
My friend and I really enjoyed our stay here. The room was great: super comfy beds, great view of Marina Bay and the city lights, big-screen TV with cable, lovely big bathroom with bath, separate shower room and toilet room and double sink, and great toiletries provided. The headboard lighting bizarrely would not turn off the first night but this was rectified when we notified reception; also the aircon was very noisy and the room got quite warm (Singapore nights are always balmy) when the keycard was removed to turn it off. These are minor things though. I would say that access to the famous infinity pool alone makes a stay here worthwhile. It was fabulous - amazing view across Singapore from the top of the building, palm trees to add to the tropical feel and provide shade, sunscreen and cups of citrus-flavoured water provided, plenty of deckchairs, you can spend as long as you like there, it was family friendly with an adults-only section - paradise :) It was a bit shallow though so diving wouldn't be recommended (the lifeguards probably wouldn't like it!)! We had the buffet breakfast one day, which was pretty spectacular: Asian and Western options, omelettes made in front of you on request etc. Also had the chocolate buffet at Skypark on 57 which was fabulous: we were there on a Saturday night and not only had a view of the pool and beyond but also a fireworks show for no apparent reason except it was the weekend! Lovely, but make sure you get your money's worth as it's not cheap especially for Singapore. Marina Bay has direct access to its own MRT station, no need to leave the airconditioning, and there are loads of shops and a good food court next to the synthetic skating rink open from breakfast to dinner if you don't want to spend big at the buffet. Overall I'd highly recommend a stay here if only for the pool. We loved it and would definitely be back (budget permitting :)
Elvin S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Marina Bay Sands or we call MBS my fav

location, all in one hotel and great service
8
I cant remember how many times i have stayed here.... Strongly suggest to get high floors and the city view. Lower floors can be noisy due to the major highway it is facing.
Suiying T. Families with young children Singapore, July 10, 2013
Luxurious stay

Food, view, availability to mrt station
9.7
Perfect, had no problem with the room. The view we faced was the Gardens by the bay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06