Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15625 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15625)
Sort by:
Amelia J. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Fabulous

Great view from swimming pool, futuristic room, great staff
9
I only stayed in MBS for one day, but it's a very great experience. Quite pricey but it's worth every penny. You must stayed here when you sightseeing in Singapore.
Report this review
Jinghong X. Business travelers China, May 27, 2014
Very nice hotel, but the internet speed is slow.

Service, Breakfast, Shopping mall
8.3
I think everything goes well, except the internet is poor.
Report this review
Siu Y. Couples China, May 27, 2014
No regret in staying sands

Awesome swimming pool, nice view from the room and friendly staff!
9.3
Report this review
Valerie C. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Pure luxury and worth every cent .

The pool was excellent and loved the fact they had an adult only section - and stuck to it. the views from every area of the Hotel were great
9.3
Excellent wish I had more time to spent there
Report this review
Thinh N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 26, 2014
Great hotel with a sky swimming pool.

Swimming pool, shopping, restaurants.
8.7
I have a nice strip to Singapore when I stay at Marina Bay Sands.
Report this review
Thelma D. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Simply great!

Nice pool. Nice staff. Great shops.
9
Excellent. We had a great time especially my son who loved the pool.
Report this review
Natalia B. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Romantic holiday

Swimming pool, swimming pool, swimming pool
7
Swimming pool was worth checking it out! But for this money you better of staying in Shangrila or Intercontinental. Very poor customer service, takes too long to be attended, room service is a disaster, staff neither friendly nor helpful with rare exceptions. Room view was amazing too. I definitely wouldn't stay there again.
Report this review
Cheryl W. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Electric shut off in the mid,night.

Easy to access
4
Report this review
Kamaludin A. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great hotel with amazing view

The stunning city view, exciting laser show and breath taking infinity pool
8.3
Everything was great except for 2 things. 1. We are not used to bathroom/toilet that has no lock. 2. Disappointed that we cannot bring in guests to the infinity pool. The last time we were there in 2011 we could do that.
Report this review
Zandee B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
amazing

comfort, luxirous, great
9.3
superb
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06