or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12848 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12848)
Sort by:
Sangeeta B. Families with young children United States of America, August 6, 2013
fabulous hotel

pool, shopping, food court
9
Wonderful experience. Great hotel with friendly and attentive staff. Beautiful infinity pool with a fantastic view.
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Amazing swimming pool and view

Swimming pool, view, hotel design
8.7
We stayed on the 42nd floor which had an amazing view of the city. The room is OK for the price but the reason we went there was for the infinity pool and it didn't disappoint - stunning. Especially at night.
Fnu H. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Best hotel in singapore

services, casino, nightlife
8.7
Inge S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Luxury comfort all the way

The room, swimming pool, food
9.3
Upgraded my rooms to Suite room!! Complete with private salon, massage room etc! Impressive pool, and had a great time there. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Mainly for the skypool

Skypool, Dining and great service
10
THE main reason I stayed in this hotel: THE SKYPOOL located at the top of the hotel. You could experience the most fantastic moment over there. Great cityview, great dawn, great bikini girls, great pool. You will be regret if you not stay at least one night there when you are visiting Singapore!!!!
Aarushi S. Groups Australia, August 5, 2013
Really comfortable with amazing views

Bed, view and pool
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Marina bay. The rooms were amakng, from the bed to the bathroom to the size of the hotel room. To end this id say that I'd highly recommend staying here.
Giovanni T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
great hotel

view and sky pool
7
Not get my room on time. Check in around 12, get room almost 6. Very slow service and follow up.
Jun L. Families with young children China, August 5, 2013
Fun, worth of money

Convenient, Swimming pool and shopping
10
The experience is great though it took us a long time for check-in. Overall is great!
Wai W. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
reason to stay here is the city view swimming pool

hood location, good for shopping, and the view
8
I world not recommend my friends to stay here...not 5 star hotel service, arrived the hotel no staff will help you to move your leaugue check-in need 20 mins waiting, room ready after 3pm, but this hotel is very full i think...and i suggest the swimming pool for taking photo and leave. because you can even swim and move...crazy...
Lilianti L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice

nice view, clean , beautiful sky pool
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06