Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16397 reviews

8338 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16397)
Sort by:
Adrian B. Families with young children Mexico, July 17, 2014
nice hotel, great attitude from staff

staff, location, the pool
9.3
very nice saty, despite being one big attraction in the city, the staf is following you with no delays and does not really loose the personal attendance.
Report this review
Tausa F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Amazing skypark and skypool

Luxury shopping mall, lots of dining choices and skypool
8
Check in/out was just like check in/out at the airport. Luckily, my family and I was escorted to the VIP check in. Even during check-out, I was queing but one reception opened new counter to let me in for check out. Well-done. The hotel was upgrading me to higher class. Thanks for this excellent care. Room decoration and ambience was fine and nothing amazing only it has city panoramic view. Definitely, my family and I will be back to this hotel. Location and access to Taxi/MRT/Airport was great.
Report this review
Makio S. Couples Japan, July 16, 2014
once but not twice

transportation, shopping, evening swimming pool
8.7
It would be very nice to stay here once, but we would choose another next time. Good for tourist who doesnot listen and understand Chinese language of many guest there.
Report this review
Xiaobing J. Families with young children China, July 16, 2014
my family like it so much in comparison with other

comfort; luxury; scene
8
Report this review
Barry S. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2014
Very nice, friendly people

Pool, room and the view
8.7
It was excellent as we were up very high and they cleaned the room good
Report this review
Michael S. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
superb, wonderful, exceed expectations

roof, pool views
9.7
1 night
Report this review
Tan M. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Back for the 4th time annually

View, pool and service
8.3
Coming back every year is saying a lot. Never fail to meet the expectation in all departments. The crowd control at the ever popular sky pool is better this year with stricter access check points. Although more could still be done to make the place less like a public neighborhood pool. The gym and work out area stands out as exclusive.
Report this review
Lauren A. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Luxury and once in a lifetime

The view, the pool, the luxury
9.7
Amazing customer service, every little detail attended to, superb room, unbelievable view, incredible food.... You just couldn't fault it. Just expensive for the regular traveler - but if you are going to spend that kind of money per night, there is no question.
Report this review
Kritsada S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2014
Bad Experience

poor staff, poor system, good pool
3.7
Report this review
Raymond L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Nice great stay with good city view

Location, swimming pool, city view
8.7
Room is clean and toilet is big. We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff even decor our room when they knew it is our rom.
Report this review
Previous page 1651 - 1660 of 8338 reviews Next page
Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06