or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12188 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12188)
Sort by:
William K. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Fantastic luxury stay

Infinity pool, dining, very nice attitude from staff
10
The stay at Marina Bay Sands was the highlight of our holiday.From the minute we walked in, we had a very good feeling. The whole complex is beautiful. The luxury of the room and the view of day/night city skyline are overwhelming. All staff are very attentive, nice and friendly. The pool is fantastic and well setup, having separate area for children. Food is superb in all restaurants and with room service.
Lisa L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Relaxing and pleasant stay

City-view swimming pool, large room, extra bed for kid with no extra cost
8
Very nice roof-top swimming pool and great city view - relaxing and enjoyable.
Stephanie P. Groups Australia, July 2, 2013
Great

Great service, friendly staff and great rooms
9
As above it was a very pleaseant experience all round
Wira W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Good Hotel For enjoying Marina Bay attraction

Sky Park, Art Museum, Merlion
6
Overall, this Hotel is good for family Holliday trip. Because it just a walking distance from many attraction in Marina Bay: merlion, skypark, art museum, and ofcourse casino and the mall.
Katerina B. Business travelers Greece, July 2, 2013
Very nice

location, view, luxury design
8.7
Great, but the infinity pool condition was very disappointing. Felt like a public fair rather than a relaxing swim. Also the breakfast should have more international options for the price that we paid.
Arno S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
amazing

swimming pool, shops, sky garden
9.7
we really enjoyed staying at marina bay sands hotel, there are so many things to explore.
Bernice E. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2013
Luxury surroundings with a few glitches.

Luxury, inclusive activities, spacious.
7.7
I booked 3 double rooms for my 75th. with kids and grandkids. 1 room was on a low floor which was noisy. My son, a lawyer had difficulty sleeping, and the management was not able to change it until the next day. For luxury, we didn't need that stress.
Malik H. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
very expensive for what it is

high floor, large room, great view
5.7
our stay was largely ok, and i say ok because for the amount of money i paid i expected something much better. it didn't even include breakfast. it was our honeymoon, i mention this to reception when we checked in, they congratulated me and said they would send something special up, i day and a half later i had to remind them that they had said this, after which we received 4 of the smallest chocolates in the world on a glass plate. this hotel is nothing but poor service rolled up into a massive gimmick with roof top pool. which to be honest had amazing view, but you can go up there to the view platform instead for a lot less money.
Eunmi K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2013
Great

Pool, nice view, cleaned room
8
The pool is very nice. Especially the city view from the pool is awesome. I strongly recommend to go there. And nice view points close to the hotel.
Daniel C. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
Very nice but a bit pricey

The view was stunning, the staff was very attentive and the infinity pool made it all worth it. amazing!
8.7
I stayed for one night in a room that was very nice but overall rather plain. I had a room facing the ocean and the gardens by the bay which at night, were lit up beautifully. Room service food was delicious and suprisingly not too expensive. The highlight was the infinity pool though. It is stunning and definately worth a day of relaxing and looking over the city with a cocktail in hand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05