or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13801 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13801)
Sort by:
Carl G. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
Wonderful room with plenty of restaurants

Location pool restaurants and bars
8.7
Never wanted to leave. I enjoyed the view and the close by activities.
Darren L. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Execllent location, pool and friendly staff

Pool, location, views
8.7
Excellent location. Friend and attentive staff despite the size. The pool and roof terrace are unique in the world and need to be seen to be believed. Views from the room across the gardens to the sea are very impressive.
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 4, 2013
Luxurious and Opulent

Huge Room, Rooftop Infinity Swimming Pool, Super fast WIFI
10
It is hard to explain in words just how much fun it is to stay at the Marina Bay Sands Hotel, definitely spend the extra cash and get a room on the highest floor you can afford, I had an ocean view and it was very impressive, the rooftop infinity swimming pool is incredible and has a section for adults and children, don't miss the opportunity to have a jacuzzi with bubbles overlooking the ocean!! So much on offer at this hotel for all types of travellers.
Younghwan J. Families with young children South Korea, December 4, 2013
good and nice

swimming pool and hotel and staff
10
very kindly staff and nice swomming pool so my children very happy
Tsai I. Couples Taiwan, December 3, 2013
good location and nice swimming pool

swimming pool, location , casino
9.7
Giyoung L. Couples South Korea, December 3, 2013
Swimming pool on the top is amazing

Swimming pool,Room,easy access to Garden by the Bay
9.7
Room is very comfortable and wider to stay and swimming pool on the top is amazing and unforgettable experience to me.
Ariani A. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2013
it was a fun, romantic stay

swimming pool, city view room, sky park
7.7
we've decided to stay here mainly because of the famous "infinity pool" at the top of the building, the minute we checked in we immediately put on our swim gear and waterproof cameras and headed to the pool for a dip, and the view was magnificent, it was beyond what we imagined. it was such an awesome stay, there is a shopping mall in front of the hotel with a skating ring (it was closed during our stay for christmas event), and we get to watch the "WonderFull" show which is the largest light and water show in southeast asia
Alison L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Value the money

Great swimming pool, location & good customer service
10
Must stay in this hotel if we visit Singapore again. We like the swimming pool so much! We also enjoy having dinner at the restaurant.
Susan T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
One word, wonderful.

nice food, nice swimming pool and nice fitness centre
9.3
Everything is just so great. I'm now giving five stars to the nice rooms and friendly attentive staffs. Can't wait to get to the bed every single day when i felt tired after shopping sprees. Really enjoyed my stay in Marina.
Jasbir K. Couples India, December 2, 2013
momorable

good city view, nice room and location
10
it is very pleasant stay for me. you can enjoy so many activities in this hotel. I like this very much. Want to come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07