Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14780 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14780)
Sort by:
Albert J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
It is a very different experience!

Infinity Pool, Views, Facilities in the hotel complex
7.3
We stay in hotels when we go for visiting other places. In this case, I stayed in this hotel just to see the hotel itself. That is the problem too and the hotel lobby area seems to be a huge mall area rather than a private hotel (not to mention the long lines, etc.) The rooms are simple and complete (I didn't have to call the reception for anything.) I liked the ocean view room that is facing the Gardens by the Bay and the ocean (and spent a lot of time in the balcony.) The roof-top infinity pool is cool but very crowded (and I was told that it is closed by 6.00 PM which is a minor disappointment.) As there is a shopping center and food court in the hotel complex, there is no problem about food and a great variety is available. The hotel complex also has the shopping mall, theater, casino, museum, etc and so it will be easy for anyone to spend the time without going anywhere else. But, the rates are very expensive but I will say that it is worth staying once, as it is a very different experience!
Tiago C. Couples Portugal, March 9, 2014
Very pleasant stay, mostly because of the view

View, Location, Room Bathroom
7.7
We did not put much expectations as the rooms are expensive. After a long check-in where there was a misunderstanding with our booking, everything was alright and we got the room we paid for: city view in high floor. Rooms are good, but really not overwhelming. The Bathroom is gorgeous, spacious, nice finishing touches. But the best part is of course the pool upstairs. Even with all the people in there, it is still ok, bigger than we thought. Really a masterpiece of engineering and architecture. Lovely environment. Staff again, not impressive at all...
Hsu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 9, 2014
ok

friendly staff
6
Nelebie B. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
Short but sweet

Location, staff and view
8
On the plus side, extremely friendly, accommodating and easy to understand staff. Excellent garden view as we get to see Garden's by the bay from our balcony. Great access to MBS shoppes and SMRT. I recommend swimming in the Infinity pool in the morning as it gets crowded in the afternoon. Breathtaking view of SG city from the pool. Downside would be long lines for check-in and check-out. Our room smells like cigarette even though it's non-smoking room and they only provided ionizer to get rid of the smell instead of transferring us to a different room. The shower and tub are too small for a luxury hotel.
Li B. Business travelers China, March 8, 2014
centralled located and clean large room

location, view, skypool
9.3
It is a very good hotel located in Marina Bay, from where it takes just a few minutes drive to most of major attractions in Singapore. Also its skypool offers limitless view over the city skyline and swimming there is a must-do in the hotel. There are a lot of shops and restaurants in the mall as well which makes your stay very convenient and easy.
Chiong S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
best stay in singapore

cleanliness, food, friendly staffs
8
I would highly recommend agoda.com for this hotel stay.
Rochiel S. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
luxurius

nice hotel design, great buffet breakfast, quality business center
10
perfect
Sheron R. Families with young children Philippines, March 8, 2014
its a nice room

room, food
6.3
its was agood stay
Irtopo A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Satisfied with hotel services

Location, best swimming pool, nice food
8
Satisfied with the hotel service, friendly staff, high speed wifi internet and a lot shopping area in the hotel compound
Anggreani H. Groups Indonesia, March 7, 2014
incredible experience

amazing private luxury
10
Thanks a lot Marina Bay Sands for upgrade my room into Presidential Suite room. It was an amazing experience ever !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Casino

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4D03