or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13777 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13777)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Great stay

spacious bathroom, stunning infinity pool
9.3
Our premier room was on the 27th floor in Tower 2 overlooking the Gardens by the Bay. Nothing to rave about the room but the bathroom with bathtub was spacious. We really love the infinity pool. We spent whole afternoon swimming while enjoyed the spectacular view of Singapore. But i think the pool is overcrowded with visitors which gaves us no privacy.
Nuntawut J. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2013
swimming pool view is very good

swimming pool, casino, shopping
9.3
very fast internet access , good swimming pool view and clean room
Anna O. Groups Germany, December 1, 2013
Luxery, comfortable room with an awesome bed!

King-bed, delicious food, pool
9.3
The weather was not the best but I still loved the stay at MBS, since the room and especially the bed was soo cozy and nice, that I never wanted to get up again. The view was amazing, the food and the room service was great!It es also very convenient that there are many shops/malls around and many restaurants.
Arthur C. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
great!

fast free wifi
9.3
Lee K. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Simply awesome

Garden view. Nice swimming pool. Luxurious.
9.7
it was awesome. i stayed at MBS with my boyfriend for our anniversary and invited a few friends over. response to room service was quick.
Ethel S. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
Superb

The pool, the view, very comfortable rooms
10
Ng N. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
nice experience

swimming pool, room and nearby shopping
8
Wang X. Couples China, November 30, 2013
Lived up to its name

Location, Infinity Pool, Room
9
Stayed at MBS for my anniversary, hotel arranged special decor for me, had a great time. View from the skypark was very impressive with very decent restaurants.
Herdy D. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2013
casino, location, and landmark

all inclusive facilities, nice top swimming pool, excelence location
7
Chen L. Groups China, November 29, 2013
it was fantastic.

swimming pool . clean room. friendly staff
9.3
it was fantastic.swimming pool . clean room. friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01