or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14040 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14040)
Sort by:
Mee F. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
I enjoyed the siwmming pool so much

luxury, comfort, enjoy
10
I won't forget my trip there.
Paul L. Couples Netherlands, December 14, 2013
pleasant

pool at skypark, shopping mall and mrt attached
8
the hotel is famous and popular for its pool high above the town and the architectural design, it has everything you can expect from a hotel of this class, the room was good, but nothing special
Tan I. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Expensive and strange thing is without breakfast

Modern and nice design
7.7
Expensive. no free carpark, no breakfast included, so not possible to visit second time
Bryce M. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Too expensive Nice pool

Pool view pool
7.3
Service good Room good View good Pool great but too crowded... that's why people are here!!! Overall nice but too expensive $500 and no breakfast? C'mon!!!! That's Singapore!!!
Desi G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Hotel with a nice pool

Nice pool, nice garden & nice service
8.7
Ming H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Great experience but a tad pricey

Inifity pool, Bars & Comfy room
8.3
The infinity pool was awesome, loved the bedding & the toilet. But all the good points didn't quite justify the price I paid (USD 350). I would say it's a good experience, but not worth the $$.
Indra A. Families with older children Mongolia, December 14, 2013
great

pool, city view, large room
8.3
It was an awesome stay in Marina bay sands. Centrally located and close to all shopping areas and Singapore attractions. City view while swimming was great but during the peak hours ,the roof top always be crowded with many people. Value for money but a bit expensive. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Siranee N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2013
happy everytime am go to there

1.center big shopping 2. price 3. free internet so good
8
very good every thing i like shopping&free wifi and love location
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2013
good hotel

Bedding so comfortable, spacious room, wide view, gorgeous infinity pool
7.7
Karen H. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Disappointed

Disappointed
6
This is a disappointed hotel I ever stayed in Singapore, it is not value money although strategic location, but staff very helpful and service very good, I can go to somewhere with the MRT and taxi station where easy to contact, I will choose the same hotel for the next consideration.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01