or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyPark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13389 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13389)
Sort by:
Monica P. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Unforgettable

Infinity pool, city view, service
10
Our stay at this hotel was absolutely amazing. We did not want to leave! I booked a premier city view and oh my god it did not disappoint, that entire wall was a window and it was so beautiful and just the best thing to wake up to. We stayed at MBS for 2 nights and one of those nights was my boyfriend's birthday and we came back to our hotel room after shopping to find a slice of cake, a candle and matches - this was so lovely of the hotel receptionist who had known when she saw his passport and wished him a happy birthday. Oh and of course, that infinity pool.. breathtaking!!! Such a surreal experience. This hotel made our holiday unforgettable and I recommend it to everyone, such a great location, service and incredible pool - so worth it and will definitely be back again!
Kimberley S. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
The Marina Bay Sands Hotel is phenomenal

The Infinity hotel was amazing, the food and cocktails and ke da ta were sensational and the overall experience was fantastic
9.3
We had a lovely time, it was just what we needed!
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, October 17, 2013
Our stay was amazing! we'll definite go back!

Inifinity pool, location and accomodation
10
Marina Bay Sands was really amazing! We'll definitely go back! We love Singapore and it's people and culture.
Alexandrea D. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Awesome luxury expensive

Infinite pool
8.7
Nice infinite pool you should try.. Once at least.. We got room with garden by the bay view.. Quite stunning n nice scenery.. Take a night walk through the helix bridge.. Awesome!!
Fellicia S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Georgeous hotel

Sophisticated, nice view, high internet access
9.3
I really enjoy my stay in MBS. It is such a hotel. Alot of choices of food, leisure and easily access. The infinity pool is really my highlight for the hotel and I love everything about MBS. Very recomended!
Marlinda L. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Fantastic

nice swimming pool,art/design,shopping in hotel
8.7
Andre K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
The incredible night

the great service the hotel offer, the view on the sky park, the comfortable room to stay
7.3
it was a good night i spend with my family, i can took them to see the beautiful city view of Singapore at night on Marina Bay Sands sky park. It give me and my family an experience that we never forget
Karen C. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Pool Views Room
10
Well worth the money. Booked a city view room which was comfortable with large windows to appreciate Singapore city by day and night. Enjoyed the infinity pool and great service for poolside food and drinks.
Sun K. Families with young children South Korea, October 15, 2013
Great Place

View, location, room
9
Had a great time. Would visit again
Kin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
wonderful pool

good location,convenience ,great facilities
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyParkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03