or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14542 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14542)
Sort by:
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Spectacular swimming pool

Infinity pool, large room, nice view
8.7
I had wonderful one night stay. It would be great if you could take your own bottle of wine to the pool.
Celine T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
awesome hotel, average rooms

infinity pool, fitness centre, well-equipped
7.3
The hotel is awesome. The highly recommended infinity pool is worth the trip. Fitness centre is well-equipped and we love the sauna room, steam room and hot pool. Room was average but the view is great (I got the one facing Gardens by the Bay). TWG and Robert Timms tea/coffee are provided for free. Fridge goes by sensor so be careful of that. Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, including those at the fitness centre. We paid s$500 for one night and we feel that most of it is paid for the facilities.
Teong H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
horrible service

nothing nothing nothing
4.3
it was horrible i was there for 4 days 3 nights everyday ill have to ask for someone to clean my room even when i was out in the morning for my work. when i got back to my room everyday usually around 5pm my room is still not made. on my second day my key card wasnt even working and on my last night my room service took an hour thirty minutes to get to me. overall it was a horrible horrible experience and over priced.
Julium L. Couples Marshall Islands, February 15, 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, Food, Sight seeing
9.3
Excellent stay and the best swimming pool with a nice view.
Mark C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
very enjoyable stay

clean and spacious rooms, accessible to restaurants and shopping areas, nice view.
8.3
all is good except that we had to go back to the concierge repeatedly because keycard is not working.
Cefrino C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Great experience

The skypark, the infinity pool and the very big room with a nice city view
8.7
We booked at Marina Bay for Valentines Day. Honestly, we were expecting something special for couples like us (chocolates or flowers or heart cut-outs in our room). Since it is a famous hotel which is always fully booked, it seems like there was no extra effort on the part of the hotel to make it more special for couples. It was just like an ordinary day. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay because of our very big room which had a nice city view (by the way the upgrade cost us SGD50), the skypark and the infinity pool which thankfully was really kept exclusive to hotel guests. Believe it is what makes the hotel really special. Clean towels were unlimited. Overall, it may be pricey but its worth staying. The architectural design of the building is really amazing and it is at the center of all the other attractions - Gardens by the Bay, Merlion Plaza, Science Museum, Singapore Flyer. Accessibility via the MRT is a plus.
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Marina Bay Sands

nothing
6.7
too expensive , difficult to book this hotel . Easily from the airport .Surrounded by comfort,Convenient public transport.
Melvern C. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Hotel is reasonable but needs upgrade

None
5.3
William W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
luxurious , great hotel in singapore

luxurious , great hotel in singapore
10
luxurious , great hotel in singapore
King H. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
The view of the outdoor swimming pool is excellent

Excellent swimming pool, good service and clean room
7.7
I enjoy the holiday at Marina Bay Sands as they have an excellent well-known outdoor swimming pool as well as the large casino. The room is very clean and the service is also good. The outlook of the hotel is also very special and I recommend tourists taking photos for the hotel at night view!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08