or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14270 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14270)
Sort by:
Wyn P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
One of the best stays I've had in a while!

Luxury, location, food
9.7
I was impressed from start to finish. This seems like a great deal! Comfortable and impressive room. Good facilities and great celebrity chef restaurants. Will come again.
Weerapat C. Families with young children Thailand, December 17, 2013
Fabulous pool, large comfortable rooms, Location

Fabulous swimming pool, large comfortable rooms, good location with Shopping Outlet
10
The rooms are really clean, large, and comfy. The view of Gardens by the Bay was nice. The infinity pool was fabulous! Good location. The upcoming downtown line will make it even more easily accessible by MRT! If you get the buy-one-get-one buffet voucher, don't miss it. it's a very good deal.
Changwoo L. Couples South Korea, December 17, 2013
Wonderful Pool

Casino, Restuarants, Pool
9
The pool was absolutely wonderful. And the view was amazing from every angle.
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Luxury hotel and helpful staff

Value for money!I am sure i will stay here again.
10
We love the hotel room. The stay was good. The hotel is located very strategic at the central. Good location for shopping centre and great restaurant close by. Always one of the main attractions of Singapore. Overall a pleasant stay. Would definitely come again.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
beautiful,memorable stay

swimming pool,room,bed
9
Fantastic stay in mbs,fast room service,friendly staffs. Cons were early check out at 11am, hotel guests were not provided free carpark and no breakfast despite the hotel's expensive rate.
David B. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
Too Big, Too Expensive

pool
6.7
It is a big impersonal hotel. There was a very long line at check in. You are not even 3 stars if you make your guests wait more than 5 minutes. I wonder what mosts guests are lime. I mean are they educated, aware, thinking people. ?they were all waiting and not complaining. I collared a manager in a suit who checked us in right away. I saw the crowd looking on as we walked by. The pool is special, but it us a gambling hotel. It is a very nice facility but no class.
Billy Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
An Excellent Stay!!!

Location, F&B and Hotel Amenties
10
A Pleasant Stay!!!
Christiono Z. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Garden Sea View simply spectecular

Garden by the bay View
9.3
The receptionist too a while to process our agoda booking and ended up upgrading us into the suites which is brilliant because we only have good things to say about this Hotel...
Rebecca L. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Attentive customer service staff

Staff, view from our room, variety of shops and restaurants
8
Staff kind and treated my elderly parents well. We arrived earlier than official check-in time on Sunday morning but staff were understanding and gave us a room so my parents could settle in and rest. They also explained the pros and cons of the rooms available for early check-in.
Jason S. Couples South Korea, December 16, 2013
absolutely superb

clean, great view, shopping
10
hotel was absolutely superb. staff were extremely nice and helpful. had to leave our luggage the day earlier and the handling was efficient and convenient. infinity pool was a highlight with the stunning night view and the shopping facilities around at the MBS mall was great. Rooms were tidy, clean and extremely spacious. definitely a hotel to go for again when i am next in singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08