Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12470 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12470)
Sort by:
Richard M. Couples South Korea, July 2, 2013
very exclusive

pool, customer service and location
9.3
This hotel is one of the best I've ever been. It is a bit expensive but it was worth staying just one night. The pool was very nice at day time and even at night as well. If you are planing a short stay in Singapore this will be very very good experience.
Ima L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2013
most expensive hotel i've ever stayed.... hehehehe

swimming pool, garden, shopping centre
7.7
this was the first time staying in Marina Bay Sands.. the best and the most expensive hotel i've ever stayed... however, i feel satisfied to have nice and comfort experience in your hotel, your swimming pool and your hospitality customer sercives during my staying there. hopefully in the future i can (again) have the same experience staying at MBS. I stay in MBS only one day from 1 - 2 july 2013...... without breakfast .... hehehehe... too expensive for me and my family. by the way, thanks to have wonderfull and unforgettable experienced during my stay there.....
Kasun J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE

AMENITIES, SKY PARK AND NICE ROOM
9
VERY NICE HOTEL, WILL BE BACK SOMEDAY WITH MY FAMILY, VERY EASY AND CLOSE TO SHOPPING CENTER, THE CASINO ALSO VERY COMFORTABLE, EASY TO GO TO AIRPORT CAN ALSO MY MRT, CLOSE TO MRT STATION JUST GO TO THE BASEMENT OF THE HOTEL, VERY PLEASENT, WILL RECOMEN TO ALL OF MY FRIEND TO STAY HERE
Mizan A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
fantastic hotel

nice pool, close to MRT station & shoping mall
8
everything is wonderful, wherever you go you can go by walk, close to MRT station (Bayfront), shoping mall, close to Merlion Park, close to garden by the bay, and you can go across Singapore river behind the mall.
William K. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Fantastic luxury stay

Infinity pool, dining, very nice attitude from staff
10
The stay at Marina Bay Sands was the highlight of our holiday.From the minute we walked in, we had a very good feeling. The whole complex is beautiful. The luxury of the room and the view of day/night city skyline are overwhelming. All staff are very attentive, nice and friendly. The pool is fantastic and well setup, having separate area for children. Food is superb in all restaurants and with room service.
Lisa L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Relaxing and pleasant stay

City-view swimming pool, large room, extra bed for kid with no extra cost
8
Very nice roof-top swimming pool and great city view - relaxing and enjoyable.
Stephanie P. Groups Australia, July 2, 2013
Great

Great service, friendly staff and great rooms
9
As above it was a very pleaseant experience all round
Wira W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Good Hotel For enjoying Marina Bay attraction

Sky Park, Art Museum, Merlion
6
Overall, this Hotel is good for family Holliday trip. Because it just a walking distance from many attraction in Marina Bay: merlion, skypark, art museum, and ofcourse casino and the mall.
Katerina B. Business travelers Greece, July 2, 2013
Very nice

location, view, luxury design
8.7
Great, but the infinity pool condition was very disappointing. Felt like a public fair rather than a relaxing swim. Also the breakfast should have more international options for the price that we paid.
Arno S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
amazing

swimming pool, shops, sky garden
9.7
we really enjoyed staying at marina bay sands hotel, there are so many things to explore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02