Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14827 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14827)
Sort by:
Eric L. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Hotel policy "No Money No Service"

Comfy room, city view, high-speed lift.
7
Prepare to spend a fortune when staying in Marina Bay Sands. In my honest opinion, MBS is way over-rated.
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
nice pool and good location

nice good, good pool , nice location
10
i m very enjoy the view at the top of the hotel.
Paul D. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay

Pool, Dining, Shopping
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, the staff were friendly, the dining was great, so much variety, the pool is amazing, rooms are comfortable.
Carmencita D. Families with young children Switzerland, February 26, 2014
great , feindly staff

the infinity pool, location
9
good comfortable, beautiful view
Ji I. Couples South Korea, February 25, 2014
Great location and view

Great location. great shopping. great swimming pool
8.7
Swimming pool is fantastic and the view of city was beautiful. Very convenient for shopping and dinning.
John G. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2014
5 star amenities with 5 star service

Room, view, service
8.7
The hotel is easily accessible. The lobby was quite busy so the check in was kinda impersonal. The type of bed we wanted wasn't available which left us with no choice. Could have indicated in our voucher which tower so that we would have to walk too much since we had seniors with us. The hotel is just too big for me this there's so many people plus the tourists. The pool should be heated since it's on the top floor. With too many people, the staff were not that sincere anymore. It's a kinda hotel that you would just wanna try out but probably never come back.
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Rooftop Infinity Pool, Restaurants, Shopping
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the Marina Bay Sands. There are really nice restaurants nearby and there is a really nice Skypark on the roof with the Infinity Pool. Great views of Singapore!!!
Adrian V. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2014
Excellent hotel

Nice pools, good room and friendly staff
8
Well i say it is not that good as advertise, i feel that the room price is too much. In contrary if your traveling with younger children they definitely will enjoy the rooftop pool and the jacuzzi. Aside from that everything is expensive..
Paugo N. Solo travelers India, February 24, 2014
The best hotel in the world!

The friendly service, the infinity pool, and the dining options.
9.7
My stay at MBS was excellent. I was celebrating my 30th birthday and everything went perfectly! Thank you to everyone at the hotel.
Jason M. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Superb experience

cleanliness, swimming pool, view
9.7
very good stay as always, never had a problem, will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Casino

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02