or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12188 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12188)
Sort by:
Artittaya D. Couples Thailand, June 18, 2013
crowed, not value for money

good area, close to shopping area, clean
5
Very slow check-in service. Too many guests but not enough staff. Too many people at the swimming pool. Bad make up room service. We have to call front desk to have our make up room done at 5pm.
Aidli M. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Superb Surprise Staycation!

Iconic building, lovely gardens, shoppes and museum!
10
It was a surprise staycation for my other half, celebrating his birthday. I booked us a Deluxe City View room. Alas, it was me who was delightfully surprised by the receptionist who told me that I was upgraded to... wait for it... the Orchid Suite on the 52nd floor! Yes, the suite was spacious and grand, overlooking the city and its display of skyscrapers. The iconic infinity pool in the skies was really nice. Dining was great and the Shoppes were literally a stone's throw. We even love the Gardens and the Museum. Overall, we had a wonderful staycation! :-)
Ramesh K. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Very nice hotel, But bad quality breakfast.

Swimming Pool, Comfortable Room, Casino
7.3
My stay was wonderful, the suite room is great. But I feel that the breakfast was very poor, limited food variety. And the hotel lobby is quite cramped, no sofas or seating lounges available.
Wong N. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
good view

confortable, good view, and good services
7.3
Ryszard B. Families with older children South Africa, June 17, 2013
Enjoyed the infinity sky pool, as expected.

Very modern. Infinity pool on 57 floor. Great views.
8
Enjoyed my stay. The restaurants in the mall are, however extremely overpriced. Found better restaurants downtown @ a fraction of the prices charged @ the hotel mall
Nghia N. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Large clean room with breath taking view

Friendly staff, room, view and pool
8.7
Wonderful and memorable experience. Staff were friendly and service was excellent. Large clean room with perfect city view. Downfall is checking in was at 3pm.
Aliff S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
luxuriously comfortable

location, view, comfort
7.3
The stay was nice. Friends told me it was nothingspectacular, but i thought the view and the rom was fantasti. I didn like however that everything is labelled with chinese character. gives a weird feel for a luxurious hotel and seems to be catering specifically fora certan group of tourist.
Jeanne S. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
The infinity pool is great

Infiniity pool, staff and the comfortableness of the hotel is great
7
Although the price is a bit expensive, it worth for its price. I travel with my elderly parents, and they loved the pool and staff. Staff are helpful, especially I have to take care 2 elderly during my travel.
Larine A. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
love it

the room with view, the pool, the shoppes
8
Great stay, very nice hotel, always love to visit, especially the sky pool, and the shopping area, need some improvement for faster check in, but it's tolerable since they have 3 towers and always fully packed
Ankit A. Couples India, June 16, 2013
A Perfect place to spend holiday

Shopping pubbing swimming
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07