Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12564 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12564)
Sort by:
Andri S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Great hotel must try!

Swimming pool casino accomodation was easy too
9
Nothing really serious... Just that i booked the twin queen bed room but the hotel gave me a single king size bed instead. But after i complain they give me a free extra bed that was great :D
Xinyuan Z. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2013
good hotel

all good servers
9
good view good view good view good view good view good view
Budisantoso K. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2013
A new experience staying in a All in One hotel

Great Infinite Pool, Excellent transportation access, above average room with balcony satisfaction
9.7
We just have relaxing night at the room and great day at the infinite pool.....
Tze S. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
dirty swimming pool

the exterior and interior design, nice view in swimming pool but dirty. and large bedroom
6.7
it is a comfy hotel, I like the view, room was big enough, food delicious, easy to access public transport, overall is good. but the only thing I feel nasty is the swimming pool, it is an amazing swimming pool with nice view just like swimming with sky but the pool was so dirty, water looks like black in colour, and full of rubbish nearby. this is the only thing make me feel sad staying in a very high class hotel but have such poor swimming pool.
Merlin Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
the biggest hotel i've ever stayed

perfect view from the balcony, perfect location, comfy bed
6.7
overall i have a great stay at this hotel although i have to Q a little bit too long for check-in. i'm surprise that this hotel has express check-out machine. really save our time.
Harrison K. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
Amazing

Swimming pool. Swimming pool swimming pool
10
Great hotel. Have to taxi to shopping areas. But once you have been up to the pool you wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Staff and food at KuDeTa was great
Donna S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Nice, enjoy

Easy transport access, easy to the airport, easy to find food
7.3
Juliana L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Nice Hotel

Close to shopping center, good entertaiment, clean
8.3
It was nice to stay at Marina Bay Sands for 2 day with our 14 years daugther and 11 years son. They enjoyed swimming at the top roof with great city view especially at night. But I felt it was too crowded during school holidays. The room was standard but clean. Valueable for money.
Peter H. Groups Australia, July 4, 2013
pay the money and spend 3 nights here!

magnificent buildings, incredible pool, great room
8.3
all round excellent, it's hard to fault a place like this, it was way above what i'd normally stay in but hey you gotta spoil yourself now and then
Vichet K. Business travelers Cambodia, July 4, 2013
Good

Good but should be ...
8
Good but too expensive so please be change the price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07