or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13777 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13777)
Sort by:
Erwin T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Hotel, Clean and Good Swimming Pool
9
Our stay at Marina Bay Sands was very good... Fast Check in and check out with a friendly staff. Shopping mall under the mall and there are variety of restaurant also food court in the shoppes ( Mall ).
Tengku B. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Great room and mind-blowing 57th floor pool

Spacious room, nice view and great swimming pool
10
A very great experience that I won't be forget, the first thing I stepped myself into this hotel is totally blew my mind off. I really love the hotel services, room are the best and addiction to that part is the 57th floor pool which is the main feature of this hotel. It was my first time in here and sure I will come back soon for another visit. The stay worth every money I spend but the experience at Marina Bays is priceless.
Suzana S. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Very nice

Pool is awesome, view is awesome, comfi rom
8
Overall was very good even the room design wasn't as I expected for the price you are paying.
Yoshio T. Groups Japan, November 1, 2013
good facilities but a bit of disappointment

famous roof top swimming pool. spacious room. great amenities.
4.3
in total, there were more bad than good - check in process took me standing for 40mins in queue and a bit more in processing and it looked like my special request sent in through agoda booking was not heard by them either. rooms were spacious, had a good view and amenities were very well prepared for, but out of two rooms i booked for myself and my parents, my parents rooms tv did not work properly, for which three different servicemen came up and fixed but became mal-functional again the next day. there was a live band on the ground floor and the loud music was well heard in the room even with the door closed - that was totally uncalled for, for my parents. the famous swimming pool - surely had a great view of the country and the ocean - was very unfortunately too cold at night but what was worse, the water was absolutely filthy - lights under the water were very well lighting up fragments of dust, hair and so on. in addition, for such a well known hotel with proud facilities, they did not have shower room - we were guided to a rest room - the toilet, and no shower (apparently they do have shower rooms in fitness gym but that is for fitness gym). overall, for my parents, the experience of staying at the famous hotel counts but with a very disappointing remarks. they should really improve their service and overall experience for their guests.
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
good stay and very relaxed

good attentive staff
8.3
Zhiyan C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
awesome

casino, pools, great restaurants
10
great stay! the sky park located at MBS is really nice beautiful view while swimming. easy access to restaurants and the food is really great!. a must to vist thier casino.
Petrus A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Great infinite pool

The room is so comfy with high speed wifi, the view from the balcony is also wonderful.. And the infinite pool is a must to see and must try when you stay at this hotel.
9
I stay here with my dad for one night only, and booked a room from agoda. And because i was so excited i put the wrong date and realised it after i got the tiket voucher. I make a call to agoda customer service, and one of staff try to help me. So in the end the man told me that he will cancelled the booking, and i can make a new booking at MBS. So finally i made another booking for deluxe city view room. Got my voucher 5-10mnts after it. After i got my voucher, i checked out from the place that i stay at the moment and rushed to MBS using taxi. Arrived there, the lobby for tower 1 and 2 is full with people. We went to the desk, but our room still not ready. We come back at 3pm and got the key for our room. The room is so comfy, and my dad love the view from the balcony. But what i want the most is to go to the infinite pool. We went twice to the pool. First time is around 5pm. Enjoy some sun, but the place is so full.. So we decided to come back later to enjoy the pool. We come back at 7.30pm, the pool is more empty. So there i go enjoy my first experience at MBS infinite pool.. The view from up there is amazing.
Hendy S. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2013
comfy

good breakfast menu & nice pool
8
perfect
Marc K. Couples Belgium, October 31, 2013
It's a very impressive hotel

Good location, Prestige, nice sky-pool
7.3
Everything went smoothly. The only sad thing is that they didn't give us an early check-in at 11 am. The service is very good. Food prices are quite high.
Sonya L. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2013
It was an unforgettable moments

Luxury, comfortable, clean
9.3
It was an unforgettable holiday I ever had. The hotel was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05