or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14498 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14498)
Sort by:
Gerardo R. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
very good

swimming pool, room, view
9.7
overall, very good bordering excellent. great value for money... worth every cent. but, hotel needs to improve check-in system... line too long.
Sze C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2014
The world's highest pool makes it worth a stay

Great infinity pool
7
Duke B. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
good recomended

beautiful, nice, good food quality
9.3
Siewkheng T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Great! Good service!

Park park service, pool, garden view
9.3
Kah H. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Great fantastic holiday at MBS!

Great facilities, superb view, and lovely Infinity pool!
8
It was such an enjoyable and fun stay. Wish it is longer!!
Janny L. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
enjoyable stay for 3 nights with attentive staff

comfort, spacious room & friendly service
7.3
this was our third stay at the mbs hotel in the past 2 years. our stay was always enjoyable. the service was good and the staff was attentive.the only small issue we had was when inserting the room key card on the elevator. it didn't work sometimes.
Carl L. Families with older children Sweden, January 3, 2014
Great stay for two but terrible extra beds

Pool, food and location
5.7
I booked the room for 3, paid extra for 3 adults in separate beds. We got a great room and everything you can expect for the steep price. But when i was going to bed i was shocked at how poor the third sofa-bed is, there is no soft mattress, you basically sleep on metal springs with a sheet over them. At 2am I was arguing with the staff, a 25 year old woman who kept saying that she has slept in it several times and it is hard but okay. As if that would help me. If you are a couple its the best place to stay in Singapore, if you plan a stay for 3 in the same room, find someplace else.
Fredrik R. Groups Sweden, January 3, 2014
Short but rewarding stay.

friendly staff, close to clubs, shops and a casino.
8.7
We got a free room upgrade, we found a great nightclub and 100$ on nr 15 in the casino more than payed for the whole stay. I will come back!
Hiroaki Y. Families with young children Japan, January 2, 2014
Modern Hotel

Sky pool, View from the room and Easy connection
6
Its view from the sky pool or bar is tremendous and we felt we might be birds. And, we could also enjoy a wonderful view from the room. Now, it's very convenient for everyone to get here because we can use not only taxi but train.
Gaurav V. Couples India, January 2, 2014
great hotel

location, ambience, staff
9.7
It was superb stay and would like to stay here again with my wife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06