or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13115 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13115)
Sort by:
Giovanni T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
great hotel

view and sky pool
7
Not get my room on time. Check in around 12, get room almost 6. Very slow service and follow up.
Jun L. Families with young children China, August 5, 2013
Fun, worth of money

Convenient, Swimming pool and shopping
10
The experience is great though it took us a long time for check-in. Overall is great!
Wai W. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
reason to stay here is the city view swimming pool

hood location, good for shopping, and the view
8
I world not recommend my friends to stay here...not 5 star hotel service, arrived the hotel no staff will help you to move your leaugue check-in need 20 mins waiting, room ready after 3pm, but this hotel is very full i think...and i suggest the swimming pool for taking photo and leave. because you can even swim and move...crazy...
Lilianti L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice

nice view, clean , beautiful sky pool
9.7
Magdalene T. Families with older children Singapore, August 4, 2013
Nice view but expensive given the huge crowd

Size of room, accessibility to branded shops and open area
5.7
Nice view but expensive given the huge crowd at every facility. Too many people at pool & surroundings
Sang C. Couples South Korea, August 4, 2013
fascination swimming experience on 57th fl

swimming pool. beautiful building. great location
10
nice and clean but make sure to bring warm clothings since inside it is rather chill
Hassan F. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2013
excellent

swimming pool
10
Tan S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
awesome hotel

huge, clean and super great all of the things in this hotel
10
outstanding, even only 1night stay!! the view of the night in the room is incredible awesome... i love it a lot... sure i will be back here again with my whole people that i love
Kai C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Great location and shopping hotel

centrally located, casinos and shopping
9.3
Trintr S. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2013
Luxury holiday

Roof top pool & faciliteis
8
Good for service, clean and big room, Good view from the room even it's seaview which is cheaper than city view side, but we enjoy the view of Garden by the bay from our room, tower 3. All staff have willing to help and assist. Close to the pier of tourit boat, we spent 45 mins by 18 Singpore$ for the nice night view tour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07