Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15369 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15369)
Sort by:
Matthew H. Groups Australia, April 4, 2014
A great experience

Bar, pool, location
9.3
Report this review
Liu X. Couples China, April 4, 2014
ok

soso
5.7
soso
Report this review
Joowan J. Couples South Korea, April 4, 2014
Undeniably the best hotel in singapore

Nice view, swimming pool, clean room
10
If I need to visit singapore again, I'd definitely rebook in this hotel. Swimming pool provides excellent view and fun for people of all ages. Definitely the best hotel in Singapore.
Report this review
Siew F. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Owesome infinity pool, luxury & worth the money!

Owesome infinity pool, convenient shopping mall and good location which near to the garden park!
5
Owesome infinity pool,friendly staff and outstanding valet parking service!
Report this review
Johan A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2014
It is Great Hotel with valued of money

Excellent Room, Fast Check In Fast Check Out, Near Shopping Center
9.7
It is very attractive hotel which has excellent room. Fast Room Service as well as Fast Check In and Fast Check Out. Near to Shopping Mall.
Report this review
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
good

good service and casino located inside the hotel. too crowded everywhere though
8
good service and casino located inside the hotel. too crowded everywhere though
Report this review
Derry W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Excelent. Room, swimming pool, the sky garden

Nice design room, swimming pool, shopping arcade
9
Excellent. Nice design room, the sky park, the swimming pool, location
Report this review
Gugma M. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2014
staycation at its best

great views, great pool, lovely bathrooms
9.7
we loved our stay at marina bay sands. the rooms are spacious as well as the bathroom. each bathroom had a separate cubicle for the toilet and the shower, plus a tub on the outside, with a his and her's sink as well. the views are great, may it be the ocean view or city view. we had 3 nights at the hotel and had spent the first night with a city view, but the ocean view with a balcony is awesome too. since it was our anniversary, the hotel had sent complimentary slice of a yummy strawberry cake. the hotel is near shopping centers too, and near flyer, merlion, LV shop, the helix bridge, musuem. the service is great too. no complaints, except for room reservations - we requested king size bed (since we are 2 adults and 2 kids) and a non-smoking floor. i didn't budge until they gave us the correct room since we are spending a lot for that stay.
Report this review
Wai C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Live like a king, million dollars view from window

Quality, luxurious setting, shopping haven right at door step.
9.3
Our check in was a breeze...fast and efficient staff. The staff offered us high floor at level 49 and we were so pleased with our city view, facing water front, room. The room is exceptional spacious and exquisitely decorated. There's even a remote control panel on wall to open and close curtain and sheer. All furnishings are of high quality. The 3-seater sofa set can be converted to queen bed too. The view from big panel of full glass windows is just spectacular...we watched water light show from our room. Colourful and liveliness of the cosmopolitan city are relentless sights to behold. Shopping is at ease with great variety of shops and foods right at the door step of the hotel.
Report this review
Marjono C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
the executive hotel

room, staff
9.7
marina bay sands is executive hotel, very good services, near from shopping centre.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05