or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13791 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13791)
Sort by:
Fiona N. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2013
bustling with life

casino, view, pool
7
Excellent. Although lobby is always crowded, the rooms and facilities were awesome
Hector T. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2013
Relaxing, convenient, and great view.

Great place for shopping and eating, and the swimming pool roof deck has the best view of the city.
9.3
Great hotel to unwind, and the fast check-out drop box is so convenient.
Hirofumi S. Families with older children Japan, October 2, 2013
all days fine view. morinig to night

top pool and view,
9.3
Sophie M. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Luxury Hotel with Stunning Infinity Pool

Room View, Infinity Pool, Breakfast
9.7
I booked this particular night's stay at MBS for my brother and his finance who were visiting Singapore on their honeymoon - enough to say that the loved it, especially the upgrade to a premier suite! I have stayed here myself with my partner in Sept 2013 and can confirm that the rooms are modern and immaculate and the infinity pool stunning. When I stayed we had a city view which was breathtaking. We really enjoyed the infinity pool (although its not heated, so can be chilly on an overcast day), although the poolside can get busy so I would recommend getting there early if you particularly want a sun lounger in/on the poolside. Breakfast was expensive but very good - a great choice of cuisine and of a high standard. Would definitely recommend for the hotel for a special occasion.
Li X. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Beautiful views

Great views at the infinity pool, comfortable rooms, clean
9.3
Belinda G. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
great hotel.great facilities.untrustworthy staff

pool,view,food
7.7
marina bay sands is a phenomenal set up. the facilities are amazing. the roof top pool is obviously its biggest draw card. the restaurants are great with many hatted chefs featuring. the rooms are awesome with great views from all. don't bother upgrading to the club lounge rooms because the offerings at the club lounge are pretty poor. staff were very friendly except I had my wedding ring, engagement ring & eternity taken from our room safe. highly devastating. it had to be a staff member or members. staff appeared to care & said they'd viewed security footage, etc, but nothing was found. I wont go back there for that reason.
Su Y. Business travelers China, October 1, 2013
Wonderful stay

Swimming pool, food, view
8.7
Wonderful stay, really enjoy the view and swimming pool on top of the building, good access to nearby attractions, like garden by the bay, Singapore flyer etc...
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
great rooftop swimming pool, quick check-in & out

skypark, swimming pool, right next to Garden by the bay
6.7
The swimming pool is cool but a bit small to cater that lot of people and the day beds are always full. Location is good, can access to garden by the bay in less than 10 mins on foot. However, the bathroom was not well designed as what i have expected (I need more hooks for wet clothes and towels)
Kathryn S. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2013
excellent stay

Food, Pool, Shops
8.3
excellent stay, would recommend to family and friends and stay there again
Hing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
5 star view but 3 Star hotel room and service

Very Nice view, beautiful swimming pool
5.7
It was OK in general but a bit over priced. The room was not quite as 5 star as I expected. It was too small. But, the view of the room is nice (ocean view). The circulation of the hotel (tower 3) is unsatifactory. We stayed in 16/F. We have to transfer from lift to another lift in order to get to the swimming pool and it was a long wait. Even though the view of the swimming pool is nice, the swimming pool is too crowded. Further, there is no changing room near the swimming pool, all tenants have to go onto the lift with their swimming suits and robes on. The lifts in tower 3 are always wet, it was a bit unpleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04