or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14254 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14254)
Sort by:
Razman R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Superb fantastic exciting

I love this hotel
10
We stay for 1 night only.it was surprised for my wife.the hotel is so superb luxury prestige condition.one the best hotel experience in my life.the combination of hotel ,exhibition centre,casino and shopping make the hotel so convenience and everything what u want u can find here.thedesign and staff service is great.the pool breathtaking view and facilities is up to the standard.The price rocket high but is worth to pay for the service and experience.i would love to stay at this hotel again in future.
Sung W. Families with young children South Korea, November 5, 2013
not kind

swimming pool
5.7
not excellent
Pauline W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Nice Pool

Friendly Staff, Good Environment, Nice View
10
Nice Pool, Nice Food, Nice Staff
Emarita M. Groups United States of America, November 4, 2013
Great hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9.3
had a great stay in this hotel... Comfort, great view, friendly staff. The eternity pool is amazing,It's centrally located.
Jamie L. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Nice swimming pools , friendly staff .

Nice swimming pool , friendly staff & give birthday cake to us .
7
Nice design like ship at Marina bay sands with a lot intensional band shops , nearby SMRT , if using Taxi also easy to sentosa universal studio . The staff name Mr Allan got plan birthday cake to me , very warm our heart . Nice and beautiful view from 41 floor , and very like all the place is no smoking , this we strongly support .
Lilibeth M. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
FRIENDLY STAFF ESP. ALLAN AT FRONT DESK

"MUST" TRY.
9.3
WE ENJOYED THE STAY AT MBS. SO SO GOOD BUT COSTLY.
Dan S. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
superb enjoyment

cleanliness, friendly staff, nice pool.
9
my next trip to singapore will definitely be booked with marina bay sands. clean, convenient, and friendly staff.
Anika H. Groups Germany, November 3, 2013
Amazing pool on the roof top

Swimming pool, large rooms, clean
8.7
The swimming pool on the roof top is the highlight of Marina Bay Sands. Quite busy there but an amazing experience to swim on the top of the hotel with a great view. Our room was very big and had nealry everything you expect from a luxury hotel.
Wilson C. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
Short but sweet

Swimming pool, fast internet, clean and comfortable beds
7
I generally liked my stay at the MBS. Check in was very fast. The pool was to die for, only if you get there early in the morning and avoid the crowds. You'll never run of things to do there with shops, museums and the Gardens by the Bay just nearby.
Gievy B. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Excellent!

Comfort, relaxation, good food
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06