or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12751 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12751)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Marvelous and Spectacular!

helpful staff, best pool, and great location
9
Molly C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
My daughter and I had a most awesome relaxing time

the infinity pool, the gardens in the Bay and the lights show
9
wonderful and awesome . great value for money. My expectatins are exceeded
Cheuk L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
fantastic

baby friendly. very nice sky pool. very good customer service
9
Tze H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Large and busy

Plenty of staff, big breakfast spread, short wait for lifts
5.3
Stayed here may times already. It looks like a 5-star hotel but on check in etc you feel like it's like a huge marketplace cause there is just so many people around. Breakfast as always has one of the largest spreads around.
Bokjin J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2013
good!!

view, view, view
7
too expensive
Warach W. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2013
Easy good location for attend exhibition

Location, Pool, Internet, Shopping
7.3
Abhijay C. Business travelers India, June 22, 2013
It was comfortable but not luxurious.

Free internet, the swimming pool and the connected shopping mall
5.3
My stay was comfortable but i expected more out of Marina Bay sands. Let me jot down all the problems i faced with this hotel during my stay: 1) During the time of check in I had to wait for thirty minutes in a queue to talk to a representative. There were hardly two representatives to check in tens of guests. I was exhausted by the time i got to talk to someone to get me my room.And this wasn't over yet. My room was not ready. So the hotel made me wait for two hours before i got my room. 2)ITs all about the hype. I was really excited to get to my room but once i reached my room i was extremely disappointed to see the low quality of interiors. It looked as if all the money had been spent on the swimming pool, therefore leading to cheap interiors in the room. 3)Linen quality: I thought it couldn't go worse than this and then the final blow to my face came at night when i went to bed. The linen was stinking. The next day i requested for a linen change by placing the request card on the bed but nothing was done. I had to endure with the stinking linen for the next 10 days of my stay. So here is what i went through and i am definitely not coming back to this hotel
Lu C. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Roof top pool, adjoint shopping mall.
8.3
We had a wonderful time in the pool. we stayed in this hotel completely because of the pool.
Aung M. Business travelers Myanmar, June 21, 2013
Awesome Architect Design

City View, Swimming Pools & Casino
8.7
My stayed was very convenience, luxury, relaxation at the Marina Bay Sands. Garden is also very nice and beautiful.
Jordan B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Infinity Pool, hotel room with city view, roof top

Swimming Pools , Shopping , Bar & Restaurance
10
The pool on the roof is unbeatable and worth the cost of the room by itself. The room was large and clean with a great view of the city. The restaurants on the roof had great western food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02