or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyPark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13482 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13482)
Sort by:
Timotius H. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
We had great time here and the room was fantastic

amazing city view, luxurious pool, clean & comfortable room
10
we had a great time staying in the hotel... the room was spacious, clean, comfortable and had amazing city view...
Jenny K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Awesome

Pool, shopping, food
8
Awesome holidays with awesome view room. Swimming pool and shopping are great too.
Makoto A. Solo travelers Japan, August 8, 2013
Great view. Great staffs. Great location.

View and staff attitude
8
I could spend wonderful holiday. I recommend guys who want to see wonderful view.
Sugianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
good swimming pool

luxury.modern hotel.fun entertainment
8.3
Jukka R. Couples Finland, August 8, 2013
Want to stay in an expensive tourist attraction?

View, pool, location.
7.3
The check in and check out might take quite some time. The pool is quite crowded. The view and windows are very nice (if you happen to be high enough). Location is good, expensive shopping mall at the ground floor, plenty of ATMs and access to the MRT. There is also an expensive spa and a restaurant at the top floors. The pool and jacuzzis have great views too, but they are likely crowded as the whole roof. Overall I wouldn't recommend it. It's just a hotel, you're not going to be specially treated.
Gunnar A. Families with young children Norway, August 7, 2013
very nice hotel, but a little bit crowdy.

nice rooms, nice sky deck, and nightlife
9
Nice stay, but this hotel is best if you do not bring children
Hendrick T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Perfect pool, nice room, friendly staff.

The Sky Park Pool, The Room, Near to Marina Shopping centre, Great Rest (Ku De Ta).
9
What a great moment to remember. Still can't forget the dinner at Kudeta Rest, The Sky Park and the view from balcony. Will comeback and stay again in this hotel.
Buyung W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Swimming pool too crowded

Connecting to shopping area and Casino
7.7
The hotel was nice, room was clean and spacey. The only thing we were quite disappointed was the famous swimming pool It was very packed with people. too crowded.
Rizal S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Swiming Pool, Restaurant, Shopping
9.7
Very Comfortable, my chlid was very happy when we stay there
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Indulgent !

Room , pool , bed !
7.7
This was a treat after 2 weeks traveling . I approached on foot so I could enjoy the sight of the hotel . On checking in I was delighted to be up graded- my room was spectacular as is the hotel I'm a swimmer so I was very excited by the 150m infinity pool. However , it's actually 3 x 50m pools , so you can't swim 150 meters and even if you could the hordes of Japanese bathers would stop you . So I was a little disappointed . Nevertheless , its impressive and the view at Night is excellent .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyParkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07