or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14281 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14281)
Sort by:
Sirinaree P. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2013
I love this hotel. Nice view. Good everythings.

Swimming pool, nice view in room , casino
9.7
Jeremy R. Couples France, October 20, 2013
Great and magic moments

Swimming pool, restaurent and city view
8
Ailee K. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Fantastic, luxury and fun!

Comfortable room, nice hotel surroundings and superb infinity pool
9.3
John M. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2013
Awesome view

Casino. Location. Sky park
7.3
They gave me a small room with a big balcony. My previous stay. I had a nice big room. But i only paid 500 ++ sgd. no idea what happened, but my expectation was not met. I really enjoy the sky park. But now there are too many people. And you cant even have a lap swim. May be they should have a separate lap below at ground floor.
Richmond B. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
really really worth the splurge to stay here

the pool, the view & the facilities
10
most amazing experience I have had as a guest of a hotel yet. The pool is amazing, the view is amazing, the options for casino, bars or restaurants is amazing. I recommend to see the Gardens by the bay and get pics of the hotel from there at night. Well worth the money spent on the room for the experience of staying in an architectural marvel !
Jayron Y. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Awesome, Superb, Luxury

Infinity Pool
8.7
It was great, love the infinity pool very much! Can view nice city view from there. Although the price is a bit pricy
Zhi S. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Service shopping and nice scenery
8.3
Staff were friendly but hotel seems abit crowded. The way to carpark from your hotel is quite a distance. Great shopping and food choice. The pool is great but always crowded. The view from the roof deck is superb.
Sheikh S. Groups Bangladesh, October 18, 2013
Good Pool but average stay

Infinity pool, Shopping center, window of the room
7
My stay at Marina bay sands was okay... The view from the infinity pool was awesome, but I expected some more depth and better features in the pool. It felt like the whole pool was made for child friendliness. Also the pool was crowded as Marina bay sands is famous for it's infinity pool.Rooms and Facilities are okay but not anything special. Other than the 'Location' of the rooftop infinity pool the Marina Bay sands offers nothing exceptional than most other 4 star hotels use to offer.
Monica P. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Unforgettable

Infinity pool, city view, service
10
Our stay at this hotel was absolutely amazing. We did not want to leave! I booked a premier city view and oh my god it did not disappoint, that entire wall was a window and it was so beautiful and just the best thing to wake up to. We stayed at MBS for 2 nights and one of those nights was my boyfriend's birthday and we came back to our hotel room after shopping to find a slice of cake, a candle and matches - this was so lovely of the hotel receptionist who had known when she saw his passport and wished him a happy birthday. Oh and of course, that infinity pool.. breathtaking!!! Such a surreal experience. This hotel made our holiday unforgettable and I recommend it to everyone, such a great location, service and incredible pool - so worth it and will definitely be back again!
Kimberley S. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
The Marina Bay Sands Hotel is phenomenal

The Infinity hotel was amazing, the food and cocktails and ke da ta were sensational and the overall experience was fantastic
9.3
We had a lovely time, it was just what we needed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03