or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11826 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11826)
Sort by:
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
Very Good!

The swimming pool is awesome!!! Must go! Price seems reasonable with this amazing view!
7.3
Stephen G. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2013
Great Roof Top Pool

THe pool was great, staff was nice, and the rooms were clean
9
This hotel was one of the more expensive ones but the facilities were very nice, the bed was comfortable. The rooftop pool was beautiful and it was close enough to public transportation.
Prerit J. Couples India, April 25, 2013
Mbs never complete my special request😡

Pool is nice & its view
5.7
I mention my special request from agoda,but they fail to do my special request, its waste for me & make me agree for my happy day😠
William E. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
pure luxury

pleasent staff, central and large comfortable room.
9.7
Our stay could not have been any better, from the moment we were greeted at the taxi even 5 hours after chechkout we were still able to use the hotels pool and baggage holding area while we waited for our flight. A first class hotel we will stay here again.
Fuidiarri T. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2013
It was great, having a blast and wonderful time.

Large room, comfy bed and fun casino.
9.3
Emerita P. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2013
comfortable and safe

good and friendly staff, check in-check out so fast, clean and the pool is brilliant
9.7
we had a nice and great stay in Marina, Friendly Staff, room and toilet were both clean, Infinity pool was so brilliant :-)
Ming A. Couples Canada, April 25, 2013
Excellent hotel with good amenities

Infinity pool. Views. Conveneince.
9
Excellent hotel with large rooms. One side of the hotel faces Marina bay and City; the other side faces Gardens by the Bay so either side would have great view. The infinity pool is fun with great view. The water is only at waist height so great even for people who don't know how to swim. The hotel is connected to shops, food court, casio, MRT and Gardens by the Bay.
Fransisca F. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2013
I like MBS cause you can go anywhere from here

Nice, Big, Famous
8
I really like stay there cause i can enjoy my stay there to play in casino. hehehehe
Kar A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Great hotel for business travelers

Nice ambience, great design,comfortable room and superb facilities
10
John R. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
If in Singapore, this hotel is a must stay at!

The iconic swimming pool, the overall design and the location.
9.7
Apart from the slow check in/out we had a very pleasant stay indeed and thoroughly recommend staying here at least once.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04