or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12432 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12432)
Sort by:
Ma C. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2013
Great!

Infinity pool, resto, shop
8
Veli-Pekka P. Business travelers Finland, May 24, 2013
Great view and location

view, view and view
9
View is excellent as well as from the pool on the roof. I was not sure was the water very clean in the pool. Lobby is huge and so many people there, so there was no cosy feeling at all. Price is very high, so probably will not come there again, but is was a "once in a lifetime" experience.
Francis M. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2013
It was the best Singapore experience

This first thing was Luxury, and then Elegance and Class
10
Cheryl A. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2013
amazing

luxury life experience, night swimming extraordinary, singapore view deck is a must see
9.3
Lie T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Shopping hotel

Great view, nice swimming pool, good food, many shops
9
It was great. Best staff, good food many varieties, big casino, many branded shops, near local transport ,..
Ravi S. Families with young children India, May 23, 2013
Amazing

Location Structure Luxury SKYY PARK
10
Very Good, Amazing city view, Location was good, Kudeta night club worth visiting, SKy park & the swimming pool experience is a lifetime experience.
Nayoko M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Overpriced, under performed service and hotel room

Swimming pool, design, brand
5.3
It wasn't spectacular as I expected. For the price I paid I expected more but the service sucked.
Vanessa C. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
Amazing and luxurious

Design, comfort, luxury
9.7
My stay at Marina Bay Sands was sensational. My partner and I were surprised to find we were upgraded to a better room and the room was amazing, it was spacious and comfortable. I love that internet is catered for and that you are able to use their refreshment room to take a shower or hang about if you have already checked out of the room. The skypark infinity pool is also amazing, although it would be better if it was warmer. Beautiful hotel!
Jun Y. Couples Japan, May 22, 2013
As always.....

Design,Swimming pool,and Ambience
8.7
One of our favorite hotel,It has very nice view and fantastic swimming pool.
Naruebordin V. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2013
Great Swimming Pool

swimming pool , shopping , casino
9.7
we were very nice stay at Marinabay Sand we got free upgrade to 2 bed room Suite so fantastic room , the room very big and good view. Love to stay here again Thank you Marina Bay Sand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02