Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14772 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14772)
Sort by:
Alison L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Value the money

Great swimming pool, location & good customer service
10
Must stay in this hotel if we visit Singapore again. We like the swimming pool so much! We also enjoy having dinner at the restaurant.
Susan T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
One word, wonderful.

nice food, nice swimming pool and nice fitness centre
9.3
Everything is just so great. I'm now giving five stars to the nice rooms and friendly attentive staffs. Can't wait to get to the bed every single day when i felt tired after shopping sprees. Really enjoyed my stay in Marina.
Jasbir K. Couples India, December 2, 2013
momorable

good city view, nice room and location
10
it is very pleasant stay for me. you can enjoy so many activities in this hotel. I like this very much. Want to come again
Kok M. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Stuck up Service Staff

Swimming Pool, Room Service, Beds
8.3
This is a Club Suite we stayed with family friends from China. However, the staff at the deck did not treat them well even though they were not loud or creating trouble. I noticed that they gave them better seats and told us that as we did not reserve seats, we were not given a place initially until i insist. Checking in was a pain as well with the long queue and for a Hotel with so many rooms, they should be having a better check-in system.
Mohit S. Couples India, December 2, 2013
Best hotel during my honeymoon

Infinity pool, friendly n informative staff, food n in room dining
9.3
The experience at marina bay cannot go wrong. We were already excited about the stay n had prior expectations of the hotel. View from our room was very nice and the moment we entered room n with in minutes our luggage arrived n followed by staff who introduced us to each n every facilities n amenities our room had and how to get access to those amenities. Infinity pool was the biggest attraction. In room dining and food was great experience too. We had access to shopping centre n public transport. It was a great experience at Marina bay sands. We would definitely consider it again if we visit Singapore again for vacation.
Debbie R. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2013
i enjoyed it!

accommodating and nice staff, clean and large room with speed wifi
9.7
me and my companion enjoyed our stay at the hotel. it has a big room and big bathroom with high ceiling.large window w/c was perfect for the city view. the pool was fantastic with clean towels ready all the time. i am proud and glad to recommend the hotel to my friends as what i am doing now in Facebook!
Ester W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
pleasant and exciting

casino pool show
7.7
it was pleasant, the amenities were great, staff was polite and , the queue was long and frustrating though, but overall, casino ,pool were great.....
Connie W. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Nice, grand hotel but a bit overpriced

Good service, infinity pool,
6.7
It was nice with a great city view, however the room's design was not as modern as I imagined, it was really comfortable regardless with great customer service. The infinity pool was a little disappointing personally speaking, it was nice, but not great, you could have seen the city view somewhere else but need not spending double the price to stay the night and get access to the pool. Yet it is still a great hotel with a lot of amenities around, from shopping to restaurants to the casino, pool, bars, "the Garden", and close to MRT as well.
Christiano K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
beautiful hotel

beautiful view. clean room. beautiful pool
9.7
Im very happy stay in marina bay sands. Beautiful hotel. Beautiful room beautiful pool. Great mall many things to do.
Beverly C. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2013
Unforgetable experience

infinity pool, gardens by the bas
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Casino

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05