or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12200 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12200)
Sort by:
Md Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Fun, comfort and nice views

skypark pool, city views and shopping mall
7
Overall good experiance and my famiy enjoyed a lots especially skypark pool.
Xiaoe Y. Families with young children New Zealand, April 27, 2013
was absolutely perfect !

hygiene, service, location
9.3
We booked the deluxe room but at check in, the kind young man ) upgraded our family to a HUGE two bedroom suite. It was perfect our the whole family, it was the best night stay during our time in Singapore. Definitely recommend and will definitely stay again next time we are there. Also the infinity pool is amazing !!!!
Thitiporn R. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
nice swimming pool with comfortable room

swimming pool, shopping hotel, ease to access anywhere in singapore
7.7
Duy M. Families with young children Vietnam, April 27, 2013
Very huge hotel.

Huge hotel; big room; good location (close to MRT)
8
Christian D. Couples Luxembourg, April 27, 2013
Best pool & view worldwide

THE pool / shopping & casino area / great restaurants
8
+ Best pool in the world + many activities + great bars & restaurants - Marina Bay Sands has developed to be one of the main sightseeing places of Singapore. Too many people, too much noise, as it is also a huge hotel - very expensive for what you get. No breakfast included in the salty price
Riley S. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
Great location!

Great location, beautiful view and comfortable room
9.3
Brian H. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
impressive building

self contained shopping , like its own city
7.3
ok for my business meeting and my wife did some shopping both in hotel shops and orchard road which is still the best.
Rosario B. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2013
it's fun. i enjoyed swimming. i slept comfortabl

i love the pool. it's safe to swim. the water is level. it's relaxing to see the breathtaking view of the high rise building.
9.3
the overnight stay is not enough. The check in time is 3 pm and the check out time is 11 am. we're always in a hurry. 3 days and 2 nights is much better.
Brian S. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2013
Great hotel with excellent view and facilities

great view, luxurious, romantic
10
Justin S. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
book twn bed given king size for 2 lady,incredible

helpful, quickminded, new
7.3
Very good, except for the blunder of twin bed but was given king w sofa bed, what a joke, resolved on second night onwards, reversation should be more attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05