or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12188 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12188)
Sort by:
Giorgio A. Families with older children Philippines, April 23, 2013
Amazing

Art, comfort, and luxury.
9
Shirlyn R. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2013
Impersonal and Cold.

Roomy, New, Luxurious.
7.7
The hotel is new and luxurious, however from the moment we arrived at the lobby, we could feel the "impersonal" touches that would characterize the rest of our stay. The rooms are huge, but not enough shelves/drawers to store clothes. Allocated bottles of water in the room per day, extras will cost money. Do not even touch the drinks in the fridge as you get charged the moment sensors pick up a bottle has been moved! There are people everywhere day and night and the lobby looks like a local meeting place in the park! We contacted concierge to assist with luggage before check out, and were told it would take 20 mins. We took our own luggage down, dropped off envelope at express checkout box, and truly felt that we were just another number processed through the Marina Bay Sands system.
Brandon O. Couples New Zealand, April 23, 2013
Oh my god this place is awesome

Room, pool, bed
10
We absolutely loved our stay here. Well worth the money, our view was amazing. The staff were great and the room was so comfortable. The whole complex was amazing. I would highly recommend staying here
Luc M. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Very poor service

Location, location ,only location
5.3
Very poor service, wrong information, impossible to have meals close to the swimming pool
Tju C. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2013
good

lokasi,5 star,kasino
8.7
Adipong T. Groups Thailand, April 22, 2013
Superb, More than excellent, a must hotel to visit

Extraordinary, everything and every place are huge....
10
My family love this hotel very much. We go there to stay two time now. We feel very happy with the room and service. Food are all planty to choose there. shopping for brand name staff cannot say a word. It everything that you need is there. Can all so go casino. have fun, and shopping. Where in singapore is 10 mins. Love this hotel.
Jing F. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2013
pool and park is cool

pool park bed
8.3
pool and park are cool, but the management is not so satisfactory since the guests and tourists share the same elevator and there is no any privacy for the guests who go to the pool
Albert R. Groups United States of America, April 22, 2013
The pool alone makes the hotel worth it!

The amazing infinity pool, the balcony with ocean view, the casinos/restaurants.
10
My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Marina Bay Sands hotel. We didn't really want to travel anywhere else as they have an amazing infinity pool to chill in the hot/humid weather, as well as a decent nightclub right by the hotel (Avalon). I'd definitely come back again if I come to Singapore!
Tridez L. Families with young children United States of America, April 22, 2013
Our stay is an adventure itself .

The infinity pool,new rooms and sky park.
8.3
Marie G. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2013
Perfect summer getaway

The best infinity pool in the world!
8.7
I have no regrets in checking in at MBS. Aside from the breathtaking view at the skypark Service was excellent From every staff member we spoke too, check in was quick, check out was even quicker.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05