or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13142 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13142)
Sort by:
Nghia N. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Large clean room with breath taking view

Friendly staff, room, view and pool
8.7
Wonderful and memorable experience. Staff were friendly and service was excellent. Large clean room with perfect city view. Downfall is checking in was at 3pm.
Aliff S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
luxuriously comfortable

location, view, comfort
7.3
The stay was nice. Friends told me it was nothingspectacular, but i thought the view and the rom was fantasti. I didn like however that everything is labelled with chinese character. gives a weird feel for a luxurious hotel and seems to be catering specifically fora certan group of tourist.
Jeanne S. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
The infinity pool is great

Infiniity pool, staff and the comfortableness of the hotel is great
7
Although the price is a bit expensive, it worth for its price. I travel with my elderly parents, and they loved the pool and staff. Staff are helpful, especially I have to take care 2 elderly during my travel.
Larine A. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
love it

the room with view, the pool, the shoppes
8
Great stay, very nice hotel, always love to visit, especially the sky pool, and the shopping area, need some improvement for faster check in, but it's tolerable since they have 3 towers and always fully packed
Ankit A. Couples India, June 16, 2013
A Perfect place to spend holiday

Shopping pubbing swimming
8.3
Rommel L. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Presidential Suite Experience

Nice pool. Nice Rooms. Great view.
9.3
We were upgraded to a nice suite and we were astonished by the suite they gave. The staff were very helpful and hospitable. We got what we need as we request it. The suite was far beyond our expectations and was very grateful to the staff who offered us the upgrade. This is our 3rd visit on this hotel and by far, this is the best stay we had. The whole family enjoyed the stay and my kids don't want to leave the hotel.
Guan K. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Ok only because of the noise from level 57

Shopping,food and location
7.3
We were staying at the 53 level and can heard disco noise from level 57. This is very bad as both my wife and I have to go though unpresent night for 3days till mid night. It is quite a bad idea that they allowe disco pub to operate at the top of the hotel and is so noisy. Well,we paid the room for value money but we didn't expect this to happen.next time would not stay at tower 3.
Erickson T. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
It was very lovely and unforgettable experience.

The adventure of skypark, very nice ambiance and clean hotel.
10
Perfect.
Deepak T. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Excellent hotel

Great pool and city view
9
Carmen L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
A nice hotel with spacious room

swimming pool, location and shopping mall
8
It's very nice. The room that I book is suite and it is pretty big, have enough room for kids. And the location of this hotel is great, easy to catch taxi or MRT. And one thing you must try is the roof top swimming pool, the view is awesome and it is relaxing to swim there. And they have a pool for kids, my kids enjoy their time there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08