Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14739 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14739)
Sort by:
Syed S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Awesome hotel. Valet parking is superb.

1. location, awesome service, fast chek in & out
10
This is the best hotel that my wife & i had ever stayed in. Fast check in & out. The F&B manager on the upper deck swimming pool which is the Sky Park Deck was friendly. Always ask the hotel guest in the Sky Park deck about how was the food served. The internet in the room is the fastest i ever had experienced. I definately come back to this Marina bay sands hotel.
Elviera H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
overated at first. but the pool get me hooked up.

pool, view, location.
7.3
we expected alot more in the lobby sitting area, bed confort and bathroom amenities. it pay off once we were at the pool, the easy access to the bay, the garden, the mall and MRT. it was great and we had a great time
Ang C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Nice pool with city view

Nice pool, fast luggage service, nice ocean view
7
Stayed on the 28th floor at tower 1 with ocean view. We can see the Gardens by the bay clearly and at night, the lights were beautiful. Nice sunset and sunrise view. Booked on a Monday which is cheaper. Nice toilet but flushing button located at back of toilet seat which was very inconvenient. Wifi was free. Did the express checkout by filling in the form and didn't have to join the queue. Had breakfast, lunch and dinner at Rasapura at The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands, lots of choices, can access via Tower 2. MRT is near at Tower 3. The arts and Science museum was holding the Egyptian tomb exhibition, that was very impressive.
Roger T. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Top class luxury comfortable

great food nice view
8.3
was all what I expected High end food good rooms though quite expensive
Brigitte D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 6, 2013
Great stay at one of the best hotels ever

the staff was super helpful and supportive, pool, distance to nightlife
9.7
Just a great stay at a wonderful place. Highlighted by the super friendly staff (especially at reception and spa area) and great food. what ele can you ask for??
Ridho A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2013
great for business and pleasure

casino, swimming pool, iconic
9.3
great for business and pleasure, marina bay sands have a great swimming poll and casino.
Cheng K. Families with older children Canada, November 5, 2013
Great!

Shopping, Pool and view of City
8
Great hotel experience, room was very comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. The Pool is wonderful with a great view of the city. Shopping around the hotel is convenient. Waterfront light show was wonderful with beautiful lights and music.
Sheikh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
stunning view from above

Skypark view from top of Singapore
6
Hendry T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Great swimming pool

Best sky park, best swimming pool, great location
7.7
Very unforgatable moments, we really enjoyed our stay.
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
not as good as expected

big room, nice bed, potential
6.7
it was ok. we required urgent assistance and no one came to help. that was poor of them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Casino

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07