or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12131 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12131)
Sort by:
Veena W. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
minibar is computerisd.

staff were friendly. the restaurants around the hotel are nice. The bed is comfortable.
9.3
minibar is computerised so if you lift any drink up it will automatically be deducted from the deposit. Keycard will expire exactly at time allocated for check out. However staff were very friendly and helpful. It would have been great if we were verbally told about the minibar and keycard.
Tak C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Great swimming pool with terrific night scene

cofortable, excellent swimming pool, excellent view
7.7
Must go hotel, the swimming pool must be the best in town cause it has the terrific view of whole Singapore, day or night. Free WIFI anywhere that is very rare in Singapore. Staff are so busy to entertain the Mainlanders and therefore I think the services are not up to standard.
Lori R. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2013
Fantastic hotel, no complaints

the POOL!, the views, the nearby amenities (mall, gardens, shopping, etc.)
8.7
We wanted to stay at the Marina Sands for the experience, and we were not disappointed. We only stayed one night (due to the price) and unfortunately were not able to enjoy the amazing pool area since it was cooler and windy on the day were there. It is a shame that, for the price, it was not inclusive of breakfast. Room service and the in-room mini bar were expensive, but a good variety. There are many options for restaurants nearby, however. Very child-friendly. We would definitely recommend staying here!
Rafal N. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
nice hotel but would only do once

huge shopping mall,great view in sky bar/pool, close to botanic gardens
6.7
We chose this hotel as our last stop on our honeymoon, unfortunately we did not feel as welcome as we would have expected or how we had been treated in other hotels on our wedding trip. There is a bit of a wow factor with this hotel, the sky bar and pool topside are worth the look but were very busy during our stay. The hotel has a lot to see with a museum , shopping malls and we saw a great show while there but missed out on the botanical gardens due to heavy rain . I would not recommend the hotel for a honeymoon, more a place to stay with a family or group of friends.
Qian Z. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Very Busy hotel, but must stay at least once.

Pool, shopping and still have access to a refresh room after you checked out.
6
They upgraded us to a suite, because they sold out our room type. But someone else has been in the suite earlier, left cigarette ash on the sofa. And this room was very noisy as it is on one concern of the hotel right next to the highway. Beside those, everything was very good.
Gaurav P. Groups India, April 5, 2013
My stay was fabulous..

swimming pool, the ku te da lounge and the observatory deck.
9.7
Shiu C. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
Nice and luxury hotel

Superb design, easy to access, room is spacious
8
Brian P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Good location, attentive staff and good service

location, attentive staff and facilities
8
Onchulee P. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2013
don't stay here.

view from high floor
4.7
it was one of the worst experience. the deluxe room was no bath tub. i was also put on the the 3rd floor, facing a high way, which the noise from the car passing by. when i called the staff asking why i wasn't given a higher floor, even though i requested for it, the staff said i didn't. so i asked if i could pay extra to get a room with a bath tub and also a higher floor, the staff said he would get back to me within 15 min. but he never did, and i had to chase this up myself to find out that this was not possible due to fully booked. in the end i eventually got put on the higher floor, but this is definitely not what you would expect from a 5stars hotel. the staff at the pool and the bars are also unfriendly, as they seems to be in a constant battle with the tourists.
Eric D. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
beautiful hotel made superb by its friendly staff

friendly and accommodating staff, excellent rooms, excellent ameneties
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07