or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11915 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11915)
Sort by:
Rianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
poor service instead of the goods the hotel have

nice infinity pool , great location , awesome view
6
bad experience as the service i got was very poor , it wasnt a 5 star hotel's service i expect . we fully understand that this hotel infamous and get a mainly tourist attraction as well ; though the poor service of concierge we got is not understandable . at this hospitality industry , service is the key and the management suppose to train the staff as it best. we the guest was feel abandoned , like we are the outsiders and not put some money to receive the best the hotel got .
Patrick L. Couples Austria, March 27, 2013
Top Hotel

Infinity Pool auf 200m
7.7
Nam D. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Best hotel in the world! Crazy views.

View / pools / shopping
10
It was superb. Great architecture and overall a great experience.
Abdul H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Superb hotel with excellent swimmingpool

The cleanliness, comfort room and the skypark swimmingpool
8.7
It was a very enjoyable moments staying at the hotel with the family, for the clean and comfortable room with nice view of city garden, and especially the superb experience at the skypark swimming pool. It must be a fovorite hotel for visitors so the it was quite take a long line to proceed the check in. The hotel staffs was quite responsive and helpful though..
Merian L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Great and amazing stay.

Shopping, Casino and Dining.
7
Luxury, Spacious and Comfortable. Need to improve room clealiness maybe due to heavy occupancy.
Busi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2013
The best hotel in Spore

The Infinity Pool at level 57th Floor, Kudeta R estauran, Experience Driving with Lamborghini Super car
9
Kwok Y. Families with older children China, March 26, 2013
Worth a trial

Swimming pool on the top floor is a must go place. I spent most of the time there during my stay. It's great to have a casino and great shopping mall. Transport is so convenient too.
6.3
improvement needed on the toiletry. I found water to the tub was not hot enough but others to the shower and basin were fine.... I couldn't enjoy a good bath at last.
Graham S. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
It has the WOW factor of probably any place in the

The pool , the view , the Room
10
OMG he he..It really has it all ,however not a spare room meant it was BUSY..all the time..Not sure we would stay again as we had to retire to our room for a moment of quiet ,peace and tranquility .but hey thats singapore The smaller bars on the walk out side were cool..shopping over kill and transport or walk ing access to the city was easy..Overall it is something you must experience
Kengo H. Couples Japan, March 26, 2013
good pool

amazing pool,good place,good city view
8.3
I wanna go to again.Marina Bay Sands is good hotel.awesome pool. I recommend stay city view
Tjia S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
very great

the design , the structure , and the interior
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01