or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyPark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13494 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13494)
Sort by:
Hyun J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
Very great view hotel

view, swimming pool, reception
7.7
Good service, good view but I hope they use better amenities
Harli B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
It is comfortable

Good View, large room, internet access for multi devices
8.3
Yan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
A luxury & chill hotel that I have never stayed.

Their staffs are attentive & friendly. Hotel room, swimming pool & bar are enjoyable. A hotel accessible by MRT.
9
Very Great and chilling that made me forgot actually this time was my biz trip.
Rita A. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2013
infinity pool was stunning

infinity pool, city view
8.7
night swimming at the infinity pool with all the lights from the city was just unbelievable. We were only able to book an overnight stay as the hotel was full. the whole time of our stay, we mostly stayed at the skypark and the infinity pool which was just amazing. it is certainly worth the cost of the hotel stay.
Nur S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
A Break From The Mundane

Family-oriented, Comfort, Activity filled
9
Comfortable and Family Oriented with loads of places/activities to visit and see/do.
Cho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Overpriced inefficient hotel

Close to casino and big shopping centre. Nice Skypool
6
Very overpriced for its quality. Very inefficient check-in and check-out. Requested for 2 adjacent rooms on the same floor but they end up arranging us on different floor. The dinner buffet offer poor food selection. The skypool and the gym was nice though.
Cuong T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 28, 2013
great vacation

great hotel and good staff
8
We have a great time within the best swimming pool!nice view
Jeffrey K. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2013
Nice luxurious room with great views of the vity

The room size, the in room amenities and the view
7.7
Very comfortable and luxurious
Livienne R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
good

location and exclusive shopping arcade
7.7
Good but as i travel with young children, the hotel staff can not provide me with connecting room, actually i have requested when i book the hotel.
Johanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Nice pool,large bathroom

Next to shopping center,good facility swimming pool
6.3
Nice,clean large bathroom ,but the price is too expensive ,recomended only for person who like to g casino and shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyParkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02