Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17475 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17473 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Aileen D.
Philippines
July 23, 2014
Luxury Stay
Good Location, Nice view, friendly staff
Our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. We stayed at tower 1 and had a great view of the Gardens by the Bay. The room was spacious enough for our family of three. We had a problem though operating the hot and cold water supply. We just had to call the housekeeping and they had somebody sent to our room to fix it. Another thing is that there were no complimentary supplies (coffee and tea) in our room. They had somebody sent to our room to provide it. The infinity pool experience was great. My three-year old son enjoyed it so much.

James W.
Australia
July 22, 2014
Very Relaxing
Layout, Pool, staff
We enjoyed our stay as we could no fault this hotel. Everything is done professionally and right.

Daniel N.
Australia
July 22, 2014
loved the pool and food!
pool pool pool
awesome will be back

Ka C.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2014
good view as in 42/F. good swimming pool in 57/F
None

joey W.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
Nice city view with fireworks during ndp rehearsal
Big rooms Nice pool Attentive staffs
Overall great except that only managed to.check in at 3pm sharp although given temp card for access to the pool. Little hiccup with the curtain that dropped down and the blackout in the room.

Jirapan K.
Thailand
July 21, 2014
Great view at the sky park
View, beautiful pool, location
Slow check in, but everything else was great. Enjoyed the sky park,,,great view.

Krit D.
Thailand
July 21, 2014
Luxurious Hotel at Prime Location
Location Environment and Activities
I have a perfect night there. It is an excellent hotel with a lot of facilities in a prime location. very convenient to connect to the whole city.

Andrew T.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
Fantastic
Pool Location View

Russell A.
Philippines
July 21, 2014
An experience in itself
The infinity pool, the fast service, attentive staff, fast check in and check out procedure, the humongous rooms and the amazing city view!

yu K.
Taiwan
July 21, 2014
family traveling recommended
great pool with amazing view , nice and helpful reception team, quick chk in and chk out especially for family with kids traveling


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: