or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11991 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11991)
Sort by:
Timothy C. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Great Hotel

Huge Room, Fantastic View
9
Stayed for 5 days, 4 nights and had a fantastic time. Check in through the VIP counter was quick and efficient unlike some other reviews. We had a city view on the 44th floor and spent ages looking at the incredible view. The club access was certainly worth the extra money if you are doing something special like our trip was. Excellent staff service made the club a wonderful experince for us.
Craig D. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Amazing hotel complex, very friendly staff

The infinity pool on the 57th floor is something very special and unique
8.7
We stayed for two nights at the Marina Bay Sands, or MBS (as the Singaporeans love to abbreviate everything) in an Orchid Suite. The room itself was amazing, huge with panoramic views, in our case, looking South East over the parklands and out to sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived on an early flight and although our room was not initially available until 1pm, they located a room by about 8.30am on the 51st floor. The entire complex is huge and connects to the casino and shopping complex. We were not really into gambling anyway, but the surprise was the fact that the main casino floor allowed smoking. It was impossible to spend any time in there. The main attraction of the hotel is the infinity pool on the 57th floor. It is spectacular and the view of city is amazing. They really did a great job of locating the hotel to capture the view. The downside is the crowd. There are so many people wanting to experience the pool, that it is overcrowded from early morning to late evening. We also had access to the Club Lounge. It is also extremely overcrowded. The breakfast and evening drinks and savouries are nice, but it is like sitting in an airport coffee shop. The location of the hotel is quite remote. Although you can walk to Raffles City and Boat Quay, they are long hikes. Definitely a taxi ride to Orchid Road and the downtown. It was great to stay there once. I wouldn't rush back again.
Somatid M. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2013
comfortable, luxury hotel, nice swimming pool

comfortable, luxury hotel, nice swimming pool
9.7
comfortable, luxury hotel, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
Agnes A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 7, 2013
good, luxurious, and comfortable

nice swimming pool, friendly staff, nice view
9.3
It was good, the room was comfortable, clean ,and tidy.
Thi H. Business travelers March 7, 2013
Lovely hotel

Nice view
9
Good service and big room. I got good holiday. Sure that I will come back .
Teguh S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 7, 2013
The Most luxurious Hotel in Singapore

awesome skypoolpark design
9.3
The most luxurious hotel in Singapore. And so many food varieties near hotel. The thing that not match with the luxurious is the room design is too simple :)
Yuemeng S. Business travelers China, March 7, 2013
great room

Luxurious huge rooms, excellent service
9
Can't be better. I booked 2 room for 3 nights and got a free up great to presidential suite for all 3 nights! The room was huge and extremely luxurious. It comes with spa room, gym room, a karaoke room, sauna and many more! All rooms come with great views. The sky park can be crowded. But it's another must see spot. All guests were extremely satisfied with the hotel stay.
Ng H. Groups China, March 7, 2013
Amazing stay in Marina Sands

best view,best food, best service and best rooms offered
9.7
Originally, we booked three rooms with different room types. When we checked in, we found that the rooms were located in different blocks and so, we asked if we can group into the same block. The staff was really nice and helpful, with her assistance, she upgraded us to a suite with 3 rooms. However, we did not expect that it was a Presidential Suite. Really out of our expectation! The view, facilities, rooms size…..everything was excellent. Cannot believe that we can enjoy a Presidential Suite in Marine Sands!
Edward K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Typical Casino Hotel that comes with its flaws.

Fast Internet, Good Shopping and Casino
5
For travellers looking for a hotel with 5 star service that reflects the price of the hotel, forget about it. Though the rooms are large and internet is fast, that was as good as it goes. I drove from Malaysia and the car park is located in the Mall which is a long walk away. Check in and check out took at least 30mins, the reception was more like a chinese wet market than a 5-star hotel. Cleaners came in to clean the room but somehow forgot to fully clean the bathroom, there were unwashed cups and unchanged kleenex box rolls sitting around the wash basin. The rooms are incredibly noisy due to the noise and bar from the reception. I wouldn't complain if I had paid USD100 for it. But definitely not worth the premium price charged for the room. I checked out and moved to the Four Seasons that is older but was cheaper and had a 5 star service.
Chun W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Excellent place to stay

Spacious room, great swimming pool, shopping
9.7
A nice Hotel for family traveler. Make sure to check the swimming pool – awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05