or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12432 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12432)
Sort by:
Busi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2013
The best hotel in Spore

The Infinity Pool at level 57th Floor, Kudeta R estauran, Experience Driving with Lamborghini Super car
9
Kwok Y. Families with older children China, March 26, 2013
Worth a trial

Swimming pool on the top floor is a must go place. I spent most of the time there during my stay. It's great to have a casino and great shopping mall. Transport is so convenient too.
6.3
improvement needed on the toiletry. I found water to the tub was not hot enough but others to the shower and basin were fine.... I couldn't enjoy a good bath at last.
Graham S. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
It has the WOW factor of probably any place in the

The pool , the view , the Room
10
OMG he he..It really has it all ,however not a spare room meant it was BUSY..all the time..Not sure we would stay again as we had to retire to our room for a moment of quiet ,peace and tranquility .but hey thats singapore The smaller bars on the walk out side were cool..shopping over kill and transport or walk ing access to the city was easy..Overall it is something you must experience
Kengo H. Couples Japan, March 26, 2013
good pool

amazing pool,good place,good city view
8.3
I wanna go to again.Marina Bay Sands is good hotel.awesome pool. I recommend stay city view
Tjia S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
very great

the design , the structure , and the interior
7
Laura D. Groups Australia, March 26, 2013
Great pool, but poor service makes seem overpriced

Swimming pool, choice of dining, large rooms
8
A friend and I stayed here to enjoy some luxury and a day by the famous pool. The room was great and fairly large, and they let us check in early if we were happy with a room on the 3rd floor. We really enjoyed the large variety of great food. The pool was definitely the highlight, and we loved that the adult’s only area rule was enforced. However, we faced several problems with service. It was extremely difficult to get served by the pool staff even though it wasn't a particularly busy day. We were there for about 5 hours and I had frequently to chase down waiters and menus and waited a long time for towels. At one point they misplaced our order and after waiting half an hour and hunting down a waiter again they didn't even apologise. The next morning we wanted to have a coffee by the pool but were told it was too early (7.30), which was frustrating considering the club area is right there serving breakfast. Surely it couldn’t have been too hard to get a coffee from there and charge it to our room? Also the business centre isn’t open 24 hours which was frustrating because I needed to do some work on Australian time, and then the staff were 20 minutes late to open it. There was quite a crowd waiting. The check-out lines were extremely long and even though they try to streamline this with express checkout it added to the overall feeling that the hotel is maybe just a bit too big for its own good. I left with great memories of the pool but feeling like we would have had a better overall experience for our money elsewhere.
Yuka N. Families with young children Japan, March 26, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Nice view, Nice swimming pool, comfortable room
7
Simmy Y. Families with older children Canada, March 26, 2013
Definitely come back again

Amazing pool/Easy shopping/Great food
10
Liz Y. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
one of a kind stay

architecture design, infinite swimming pool, good location
8.7
Kristofer S. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Excllent hotel, highly recommend it. Great staff.

View was amazing, and room was high class.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02