or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11932 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11932)
Sort by:
Fanny O. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great room fantastic roofgarden with swimmingpool,fitness and spa state of the art,
10
We had the time of our life,wonderful place to be,we received a late check out and as our flight was only at midnight we could store our luggage and take our belongings to the fitness changingroom to store in a locker. Also we could use the roofgarden swimmingpool on the 57th floor with relaxing beds and the pool is something out of this world. Not to mention the various restaurants and bars. For us the finest hotel in the region.
Adrian W. Couples Australia, February 27, 2013
Fabulous hotel, an experience

Rooms, pool, restaurants
9.3
A really great hotel with amazing views from the pool and poolside restaurants, breakfast is very expensive, so a room rate including breakfast would be a good idea. Food court in the shopping centre was mostly Asian fare (noodles, etc.) and many outlets didn't open until 9:30am...
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast is approx $40 per person, see if you can get a room rate that includes breakfast
Bambang W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2013
Clean & Comfortable

The hotel is clean, comfortable and not too far from the airport...
6.3
Maxim P. Groups Russia, February 27, 2013
Amazing swimming pool on the roof!!!

Swimming pool, comforable room, excellent restaurants
7.7
This huge hotel is worth a stay mainly due to its swimming pool on the roof. Other than that, it is very crowded, but still very good one. I would recommend to stay here only once to experience a great swim and and great views and to eat at excellent restaurants.
Michiko G. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

It is close to the mall and restaurants, everything that you need is already there at the mall, room is spacious and clean
9.7
Emma S. Families with older children Australia, February 26, 2013
Very clean hotel and a lovely staff

the top pool
10
I enjoy my stay with my family in this hotel with a wonderful staff and amazing view mostly the top pool
Norma G. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2013
Hotel with a superb height and Majestic view

The infinity pool, the best view of the city, majestic height
8.3
It was just a short stay but despite being given two beds instead of one queen bed (room with one queen bed is so scarce and we were told that we have to wait for 3 hours for that -so we have no choice) and the long check-in line,  Marina Bay Sands did not, overall, failed us. The hotel still boast the best pool with breathtaking view. Just be sure you go there early in the morning if you want to take a dip to enjoy the pool and yes, to avoid the O-no-its -the-crowd and I mean "the crowd".  The room: We didnt like the smell of the pillows on one of the beds but good thing the other set were a-ok.  I love the city view from our room but I hope they will improve and upgrade the room interiors because its kind of aging already and considering that it is a 5-star hotel. The food were quite pricey so just check on the food area on The Shoppes (some food stalls are open for 24 hours) though the sky park bar (just beside the pool) provided the most romantic corner of the hotel. Checking Out: To compensate for the long lines we experienced during check in, the hotel offered a video check out  and that is so cool, and easy, and fast! Been expecting the long check out lines tho as I read them in hotel reviews, but good thing Marina did something to improve or solve that problem. So If you're after the hotel with the best pool with a view  (especially at night) and want to see Singapore in its entirety (almost), this is the Best Hotel in that country.
Emma S. Families with older children Australia, February 26, 2013
Beautiful hotel with accommodating staff

The roof top pool
10
It was a lovely stay with a good service from the staff what I like most is that the hotel is link to the shopping mall and to the garden bay perfect hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friend who wishes to travel to singapore and what amazing view from the roof top.
Imelda L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 26, 2013
It is all worth your money!

Comfy room, nice view, friendly staff, many shops nearby, skypool where u can see spore from heights
10
i have a great experience on my stay. i have a comfy room with super fast wi fi connection. the staff service is also very friendly and helpful.mtry the skypool park at level 57, and swim there, and see spore from heights!
Lim N. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Luxuary Hotel

Swimming pool at 57th level
9.7
Suitable for everyone 5 stars luxuary hotel one shouldn't miss. The full window gives a magnificant view at Singapore costal areas and City Garden. Especially ideal for couples going for honeymoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02