Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16391 reviews

8337 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16391)
Sort by:
Larine A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
COMFORTABLE

Location, large room for families, easy to find cab
7.7
I wish I could spend more nights in this hotel, I was staying at Premiere room at Tower 2, and everytime I go back this hotel always refreshing my mind and my soul Staff are very friendly and attentive to our needs, a lil bit disappointment is the business center not providing a "5 stars" service, they can't help me wrapping my package, so I was struggling packing my own things on the facility and sweating all over my new dress. my analysis was they short of staffs, only 1 lady was in charge that day, and she's busy with the phone calls. I wish they could have better service on business center especially for shipping things internationally, would make this hotel really perfect
Report this review
Crystina F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2014
excellent

great swimming pool, cozy room, and connected with casino.
10
its great!
Report this review
Yekyeung L. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2014
fantastic!!

swimming pool, kind staff, wonderful surroundings
9.3
Fantastic!! It's really nice hotel. Marina bay sands makes me comfortable and happy.
Report this review
Yang W. Families with older children China, February 12, 2014
A wonderful stay

Excellent condition of the rooms, amazing city view, all-in-one entertainment and lifestyle service
9.3
A short but wonderful stay. The city view from the hotel especially at nigh is stunning. Staff were very attentive and friendly. The place is also equipped with all-in-one shopping and entertainment epxeriences coupled by the Sands shopping center accross the street. The infinity pool is also a must-go.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Totally disappointed, waste my money
4.3
pool was too crowded always Waste my vocation
Report this review
Wenxin C. Families with older children China, February 11, 2014
Very nice sky swimming pool

Clean. Nice pool. Nice bar, great shopping mall
10
Room was clean, bathroom was big, the pool on 57 floor was as great as I thought, and close to the shopping mall with all luxury brand.
Report this review
Qirui G. Couples China, February 10, 2014
awesome skypark! i wish i'd stay for longer

skypark, boundless pool, shopping center
9
Only 2 nights but quite happy. I wish I could stay longer! The staff are very nice and they have very good WiFi connections ALL OVER THE HOTEL even in the shopping center. That is awesome!
Report this review
Buki Y. Families with young children Israel, February 10, 2014
500$ for photo in the pool

the pool on the roof , the shopping mall , the view of the garden
6.3
we've been there during Chinese new year so the hotel was full with Chinese tourists seems like most guest are checked inn for one night just for photo themselves in the amazing sky park and pool the food at the restaurant next to the pool was expensive as expected ,but quality very average , the kids menu food looked like frozen food they warm in the microwave . the rooms are with great view but carpet and furniture are nice but can't call it luxury . in all the marina bay complex there's a very speed wifi .
Report this review
Syahriah S. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2014
Awesome stay! No regrets!

Infinity pool, nice view, accessibility.
9.3
Booked a 1 night stay at MBS last month. It was my first time & already planning to come again next month. Perks would be the inifinity pool, so nice especially at night. Didnt try the food though. Beds were comfortable, got the room view of Gardens By the Bay. Very nice! Got an early check in maybe because it was a Sunday (off peak). Staff were friendly. Check in and out was a breeze. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Ng L. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Its a Casino Hotel, serve its purpose.

Casino, food,shopping
9
Overall happy, this hotel is on the pricy side but due to its unique building structure and by the river, its has to command this price. Near Shopping area
Report this review
Previous page 2411 - 2420 of 8337 reviews Next page
Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06