or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
10932 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (10932)
Sort by:
Xingjuan L. Business travelers China, December 16, 2012
try the soup and steak here

wonderful 51 view and soup
7
try the xiao long bao and breakfast meal room service is very good
Lena H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
Busy hotel

Huge hotel and big rooms
9.3
Marina sands is a busy hotel and had to queue up for checking in. Great view of Singapore from the top. The food court serves many local foods so u don't need to go out of the hotel at local price. Of course there are celebrity restaurants on the higher floors. Gardens by the bay is just short walk from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: singapore is a shopping paradise for the rich and the budget conscious . the local department stores like og , metro,bhg are mid range. chinatown, bugis are also for the young and old. heartlands shops are good for bargaining.
Ah C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Fantastic hotel with excellent location

Spacious room with very good scenery
9.3
This is my second booking within 3 weeks' time. I booked for two rooms. To my surprise, they upgraded me to a paiza unit at 50th floor. The paiza unit is very splendid, large rooms coupled with dining set, few sets of sofa, LED TV everywhere,and even an in house gym. This unit has very good scenery. One can sit on the dining set and look outside to the sea, overlooking the whole Garden By the Sea. On the other side outside the room, one can also overlooking the City Center. Really a good experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can walk over the over-bridge to view the Garden By the Bay on the other side, or walk down pass the underground to another side of shopping mall.
Nicholas T. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Hotel with a great view!

Spacious and the view from the room is amazing
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and spacious.
James T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Horribly crowded hotel, it's over rated

Nice view
4.3
I hated this hotel because of many reasons, mainly the check-in and out are horribly slow and long queue, the taxi stands had a queue that went out to another corner of the hotel like a snake, the signage is bad because we got lost at SkyPark and not sure if we got on the right lift to the right tower, the SkyPark was like a market and full of people at the pool and restaurants, the restaurant such as Ku Da Te is supposed to be a fine dining place and quiet but it was too noisy, busier than a fish market and the lift stops at too many floors that really annoyed us. Only one thing that is a consolation is the view, but you can easily forget tteh view.
Serene K. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Hotel with nice swimming pool

Nice swimming pool with nice over view of Singapore
6.3
The best part about this hotel is the nice view of the swimming pool. Otherwise it is similar to any other 5 star hotel. Nothing extremely impressive. Very much overpriced i feel
Servin S. Solo travelers France, December 15, 2012
The Factory -way too big to be personalized

Everything is available
7
Again, good stay at the MBS, but god it feels more like a factory than an hotel, way too many people all the time....
Lee J. Families with young children Afghanistan, December 15, 2012
Good package but leaves more to be desired

Great View, Huge room and bathtub
5.7
We had the club room for 1 night. VIP Lounge When we were queuing up to check-in, a staff told us that as we booked the booked the club room, we should check-in at the VIP lounge. The VIP lounge is just a smaller check-in area reserved for VIPs but it does not make its guest feel the same. The staff were not able to manage the queue well and the queue got rather long and even extended out of the VIP lounge. As we had checked in rather early, the staff told us that our room is not ready, hence we requested that a call to be made to us when the room is ready. However, until the check-in time of 3pm, we had not received any call from the staff regarding our room. Room The room was huge with a great view of the Gardens by the Bay. The bed was comfy, however the pillows were rather flat. The standalone bathtub was huge. One major peeve was that the toilet reeks of cigarette smoke. Though we have requested for a non-smoking room, it seems that someone have smoked an entire packet of cigarettes in there. The cigarette smell did not dissipate during our stay. Food The club room comes with complimentary breakfast, afternoon tea and pre-dinner cocktails. It was set in the dining area at the Sky Park which gives a great view of Singapore. While waiting for our table, the staff were very friendly and offered us drinks. The food selection are ok. Attitude Besides the dining staff, the rest of the staff were not very friendly. The housekeeping staff at our level had a face as black as a charcoal. Perhaps she had a bad day. Overall The MBS is huge. Signs were not obvious. We had to make trips from tower 1 to tower 3 repeatedly as we couldn't find the express checkout machine. The crowd at MBS is quite bad and does not seem like a hotel but more like a crowded shopping mall. Staff need to be more trained to manage crowd. The hotel is also not very child-friendly. For the amount we paid, we would expect some provisions made for them.
Chun-Hao C. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
Awesome hotel for all occasions!

Amazing views and facilities
10
Awesome hotel for all occasions! Great view, great hotel and not to mention the amazing sky pool! Loved!!
Norzaida A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Nice pool

Nice pool
9
The sands is a fantastic hotel. You are torn between choosing the city view or the gardens view with ocean liners in the background...either way it is worth every cent. Level 57 is just awesome. Staffs were friendly and ever so helpful. Everything was efficiently handled, from check in to valet service to room service to attending of complaints all were excellent. The only let down is the interior design of the room but you tend to ignore it because the outside view is overpowering. Staying at the marina bay sands singapore was a wonderful experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring a swimming suit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04