Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16407 reviews

8343 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16407)
Sort by:
Popo A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Nice hotel

nice pool, too expensive
8
good
Report this review
Joe W. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2014
Wonderful stay

Staff, swimming pool, centrally located
8.7
Check in was fast with the manager attending to us. Upgraded to a suite! Great swimming pool with sky view of singapore landscape. Had buffet dinner at The Rise restaurant. Totally value for money at 1-for-1 promotion. Staff were fast and friendly. Attended to our enquiries and request promptly. Will find time to stay there again. Only thing is slightly costly.
Report this review
May L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2014
The best ever!

View, location n service
9
It was a very memorable experience! Worth my money!
Report this review
Wei S. Groups Taiwan, February 1, 2014
Awesome view for the infinity pool on the top

Nice staff, great restaurants, close to casino
8.3
Report this review
Lisa N. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
Amazing Place To Stay

Location, Shopping inside & Infinity pool
9.7
My stay at MBS was amazing and would highly recommend esp with the amazing infinity pool
Report this review
Ryan L. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Really great pool but very overpriced.

Pool, pool, pool.
8.3
The only reason to stay here would be the absolutely amazing and one-of-a-kind pool that connects the three towers of Marina Bay Sands. Unless you want to gamble in the casino or swim in the skies then it is very over-valued. The rooms facing the harbour are nice in that the bed faces the large windows and it really is a great view to wake up to and the rooms are large. Not the best value for your money but if you can afford it then it would worth doing.
Report this review
Sharon L. Families with young children China, January 31, 2014
Location very good,

shopping, casion
8
The staff are very friendly, shopping just step away.
Report this review
Sharon L. Families with young children China, January 31, 2014
Relax and can shopping everywhere.

Location, shoppoing and Casino
7.7
Nice hotel, breakfast is international, but the room not so big.
Report this review
Bernice T. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
will definitely stay here again

love the infinity pool, rooms are very nice and comforatble
9.3
Report this review
David D. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Value, Shopping
7.7
Stayed here 2 nights, while traveling through. Room was adequately spacious and the bathroom was just fine. However, air conditioning did work, but was preset by the management so that you can't set it below 22 degrees Celsius. This may be fine for you, but it was slightly uncomfortable for me. I usually set all my air conditioning to the lowest presets possible (16 degrees Celsius). I know, I would've never lasted 100 years ago. We had a room which faced the Bay Gardens, which was fine. We had a very large veranda, however, it had no furniture. I found this a bit strange. We were on the 12th floor and you could slightly hear the traffic on the highway outside our room. We're good sleepers so this did not interfere with our sleep, but it may be a consideration for you, so choose a higher floor room. The sky park is free for hotel guests. Obvioulsy, it's a must see if you're staying there. Go up and enjoy the view as well as the pool. Water is a bit cold, but you'll be fine. There are several eateries on the premises. You'll be delighted with the options. The casino and shopping center is actually across the street, not in the building. This is easily accessible via three walkways. 2 underground and one above. It's mere minutes to walk to the casino. Getting a cab is extremely easy outside tower 1 or 3. Just get on line, if there is one, and step on in. Airport is approximately 25 minutes with no traffic, 35-40 with. Overall, a solid stay and worth the money if you're in the neighborhood.
Report this review
Previous page 2431 - 2440 of 8343 reviews Next page
Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05