or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11932 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11932)
Sort by:
Araya N. Families with young children Thailand, February 25, 2013
Nice hotel and good place for shopping

Nice View
10
We had a marvelous stay in Singapore at the Marina Bay Sands Hotel. Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too. You will be able to see a panoramic view of Singapore from the pool. The hotel is very closed to MRT, making trip more convenient. Casino and many shops are also in the hotel's area.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Amazing hotel and lovely service

convenient
10
The Sands has become the standard for our future hotel choices. The room was comfy, although being filipinos, we would prefer to have bidets in the comfort room, which the room did not. but other than that, our stay was exceptional. the hotel had everything and i especially loved the shoppes and the skyroof. The food was likewise great! We didnt even have to leave the hotel to have a taste of the famous singaporean hawker food. i would definitely want to stay at the Sands whenever im in singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: i love that we could view our bill and check-out through the room's tv! no queing at the reception. plus, all the staff were helpful and very respectful.
Ooi K. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great view!

Buzzy n happening !
4.3
Everything is good except checking in procedure was really testing people's endurance and patience.
Masaaki H. Couples Japan, February 25, 2013
Luxury, and superior

View, pool, location
8.3
Heny F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2013
lovely hotel with friendly staff

Nice pool, friendly staff, Great hotel
8.7
We're having a good time while we were there. Nice hotel, good food, friendly staff, nice pool. Looking forward to GO back there
Siremon T. Families with young children Thailand, February 24, 2013
oversize room (city view)

over size room, rooftop infinity swimming pool, casino
9.7
last time we got ocean view, this time we changed to city view which is a bit costlier, but the room is much larger, super size with full size sofa bed for our 14 and 6 year- old kids..
Steven K. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Grand hotel

Swimming pool
8.3
Too many people, like staying upstairs of big shopping mall.
Restaurant Tip: Beware of a restaurant near the view point deck. About 2 meters tall metal stand with a big round top fell on my shoulder when I came back from the hotel deck passing near that restaurant because of the wind. It is dangerous. Luckily it didn't fall down on my head.
Kusma N. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and service very good ,

Best features of the hotel
8.3
The rooms is fantastic feature and view is very good.location and a shopping is completed very happy stay in marina by sands hotel
Weihong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Fantastic sea view day and night

Infinity pool
9.3
Room service is top notch and sea view from balcony is mesmerizing. Inifiny pool with city view is amazing as well but will prefer area to be guests only. Would love to have room balcony wider to accommodate a small table and chair to relax.
Restaurant Tip: Makansutra runs a local flavour food outlet just across the helix bridge.
Ooi K. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Lovely view

Good location, good breakfast, good service
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02