Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14748 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14748)
Sort by:
Maria E. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Just ok

Great pool, massive hotel, great faciliti
7.3
It was just ok. We
Supharat S. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2015
love perfect relax

best spot in SG, good location, many things to do
7.3
best spot in SINGAPORE, good location, many things to do. this is the best biggest hotel in Singapore and it is good experience to stay here it can make perfect and romantic to couple also family and kids and gathering back all members together. this has casino and shopping center and food court or fine dining restaurant. there is ice skate and clubbing there. also the museum for everyone as art science museum. it is just for fun and once in the life time.
Andrew T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2015
good for room accomodation! crauded at loby area..

nice room view, room facilities and kudeta views
9
Enjoy!
Lini A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2015
very nice hotel

Swmming pool, dining place and the room
7.7
We were very much enjoy staying in the hotel
Brad W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Location

Location,food,sky park
8
The location, food and the sky park are excellent. For a 5 star hotel the staff were very disappointing. It all started very well being pulled out of a long que to register at reception. We were taken to the VIP registration desk. A very pleasant surprise. They had issues getting the signing tablet to work so they asked us to sign a printed form. We did without any concerns. It all went bad from there. We want to the sky park for a couple of drinks. We asked for the cheque which we signed back to our room. The waiter returned shortly after to say sternly that we had to pay cash as we could not sign to our room. It was a very embarrassing event. We then had breakfast in the sky park for our wedding anniversary. This time we signed the cheque and then left. We were called at our room to say we had to return and pay cash again. We rang reception and then waited in our room for another two hours to have the issue sorted. Seems the problem arose from us signing the form instead of the tablet. It was handled poorly by all staff,.
Sirin P. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2015
good place for shopping

shopping, nice view, comfortable room
8.7
Jason W. Groups United States of America, February 13, 2015
Pool

Pool, view, staff
9.7
Fantastic, worth the view.
Shiella P. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2015
Marina Bay Sands

view,shop,place
3.7
it gives me bad experience,i thought it was a perfect place to stay but it wasnt.
Goran T. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
Fantastic as expected

Comfort, Infinity pool, WiFi strenghth
9.7
Marina Bay Sands is one of the best hotels in the world and it not only meets but exceedes the five star expectations. There are no complaints of course. If you can afford its five star prices than you're in for one of the most unforgetable stays in your life. For extra $50 you can get a priceless city view. Worth it if you want to impress someone. The infinity pool at the roof is one of a kind and anyone seeking a true Singapore experience must dip themselves into its cold water at least once in their life.
Zhenyu M. Families with older children China, February 12, 2015
Not worth for money

View , room large enough, good location
6.3
No Breakfest , unstable Wifi connection, unfriendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Casino

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03