Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12449 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12449)
Sort by:
Harry H. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Best experince ever

Large, tall, amazing
9.3
The best hotel in my life ever life, very amzing with design and facility. got free upgrade room to tower 1. looking forward to come back again, escpesially roof top pool.
Suthichai S. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2014
new experience

swimming pool, View, Room
7.7
Non smoking floor but smell cigarette when check in
Agnes N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Excellent and wonderful!

I have booked for two deluxe rooms and request for connecting rooms. But guess what they offer me to stay in their luxury suite! The suite is so bigggg!! Amazing and excellent. The best suite everrr
8.7
I was so happy and the hotel is great indeed. The staffs are really helpful.
Sau M. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
fair enough

glamorous hotel
5.3
poor hotel management, cs hotline staff lack of knowledge about their hotel, bell staff never show up to pick up our baggages.
Saravanakumar A. Families with young children United States of America, June 4, 2014
Friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and very clean

Location. Shopping mall. Cleanliness.
9
Wonderful!
Taiwei K. Couples Taiwan, June 4, 2014
Complicated process to enter casino

Nice swimming pool, nice staff
7.7
Nice swimming pool, nice staff. Clean room with good ocean side view. Complicated process to enter casino.
Mohd E. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
The room was not that fabulous with some stench

The pool and breathtaking view from the skypark
5.7
The room could smell nicer and fresher. There's a cockroach at the balcony. As we couldn't get a high floor, we were disturbed by the road work noise from the highway. Also, we were not told that we need the access card to enter the skypark. We had to return back to the room just to take our additional card which wasted another 15 mins. (It was a long way from our 8th floor room to the skypark, including corridor walking and changing of lifts)
Babe T. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Excellent! Great amenities. We enjoyed our stay.

Infinity pool Close to shops and restaurants Close to sight seeing activities
10
It was great! would love to come back again.excellent service!
John C. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Excellent

Location, SIze, Food
9.3
Excellent
Subramaniam V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
terrific

luxury
10
comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03