or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14590 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14590)
Sort by:
Narendra R. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2015
Amazing

Lobby, Infinity Pool, Gym, Views, Great Transportation connectivity
9.3
Amazing, time went too fast.
Jesus D. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
absolutely fantastic, very much enjoyed our stay.

the swimming pool on the top of hotel
10
As I've said absolutely fantastic, greatly enjoyed.
Walter I. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
i saw it being built. now i have stayed their

location,location .location plus view from room &the ship pool on the roof stradling 3 towers
6.7
Fabulous, except the credit card deposit for incidentals (we had none) has not been refunded as yet
Rebecca M. Couples Canada, January 25, 2015
Different Experience This Time

Location, pool, room size
7.7
I have stayed at MBS a number of times, and this last time was my most unpleasant experience. First, we had a difficult time at check-in securing a room with two beds even though I had called prior to arriving to confirm two beds. On the phone, the girl said they couldn't guarantee it, but it shouldn't be a problem at check in. Since we were there with a friend, a second bed was a necessity and upon arriving we were told that there weren't any rooms available in the entire hotel. After insisting several times that she kept looking for an room that would suit our needs, she finally fave is a room with a pull out sofa and a bed. The sofa bed mattress was dirty and thin...certainly not worth the money you are paying to stay at this hotel. The other very frustrating experience we had (a new policy I assume) is that every person trying to enter the pool has to have a keycard. This was not told to us at check in and resulted in a lot of extra running around that could have been avoided had we just been told. Of course this isn't a huge problem, but it was an inconvenience and something we had not encountered on our previous stays. Overall the hotel us nice, but with number of great hotels in Singapore, I'm not really sure it's worth the money to stay here.
Pornsiri T. Families with older children Thailand, January 25, 2015
Disappointed

Dirty, not value for money, pool overcrowded
4.3
Unfomfortable
Sarah S. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
MBS

Comfort, cleanliess and staff
8
The staff is very friendly and helping you to upgrade the room when is available.
Nurul S. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Weekends staycation

the surrounding, easy to go to GBTB and the room
8.7
Was actually pleased initially. But so far okay.
Jillian B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Pool Views

pool, the view, hot tubs
10
Let's be honest, the only reason I stayed at MBS was for the pool! Am I right!? And it was amazing. It has been on my "bucket list" since I moved to Asia years ago. I wasn't disappointed. It was a wonderful time to just be by the pool and enjoy the views and best of all, there are hot tubs. Do you know how hard it is to find a HOT hot tub in Asia! Also with spectacular views of the harbor? Amazing. With the number of people checking in/out I was beyond impressed with how smoothly the process was. It was well worth the splurge and I may just do it again!
James K. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
so so stay,,,

casino,,, food,,,, location
8
the stay could have been better... the room was small for the price,,, the view was not so good,,, the pool was not so clean,,,, and it was very crowed with limited chairs,,,, the check in and out was fast,,, the choice of restaurants was great but be warned super expensive,,,, the casio made my stay worth while as was the shopping,,,,,for the price of the room we are not going back as its 3 times the price of another 5 star hotel and not worth the extra costs,,, cheers,,,,,
Ja M. Couples South Korea, January 24, 2015
excellent

infinity pool, the room itself, service
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06