Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12475 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12475)
Sort by:
Anbalagan J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Awesome

Ambience, location, environment.
10
Great and my children enjoyed their stay.
Karni N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 30, 2014
Very convenient as the MRT is inside the hotel

Luxury, comfortable and good service
8
I was very satisfied coz it is very near to the skypark. Walking distant to the skypark is near.
Lorena A. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
Great

Infinity pool... Shopping mall. Nice view fr hotel
8
Boby S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Amazing

Clean, friendly staff, great
10
My room ready at 3pm. Its bad
Boby S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Great. Amazing

Pools, casino, mall
10
Chow S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Absolute indulgence! top class!

Infinity pool, great food and superb skyline view
10
I brought my parents here for a short break. My mum who has stroke and needed assistance had no problems moving around in the hotel as well as the places of interest nearby (Shoppes Mall, Gardens by the Bay). Wheelchairs were available. As for my dad, he enjoyed the Casino very much. As for me, the infinity pool is the ultimate! The skyline view from the pool was superb especially at night. Dont forget to pamper yourself at the Jacuzzi, Hot Pool, steam room and sauna too! As for nightlife, there are multiple restaurants and bars to have fun. Food at the Marina Bay Sands were absolutely delicious and worth the money! Overall, once you have been to the Sands, you will want to come again.
Theresa S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
overated

awesome pool
7
i personally find this hotel abit overated. the only thriling bit was the infinity pool. no doubt that was amazing. When it comes to the services of thier staffs/rooms, i will say it is just average. For the world most luxury hotel, i would expect significant differences in all aspects.
Na Y. Couples China, May 29, 2014
very good

situation、pool、environment
10
i like it very much
Wisit C. Families with young children Thailand, May 29, 2014
Good

Good
8
Thim K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
hotel worth explring

location, comfort and the "smile" from the staff
9.7
A very relaxing and comfort environment.....where you can enjoy every second of it. Definitely value for money.....the failities are excellent..NEVER NEVER miss the view from the swimming pool, especially at night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01