or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11932 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11932)
Sort by:
Alfredo J. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Our stay was fantastic!

Great Buffet, Fantastic View, Great Room
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and we would love to go back and spend our wedding anniversary again in MBS.
Dianne R. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Luxurious.

Room. Pool. View from all areas.
9.3
Very special. We were thoroughly spoiled.
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2014
fantastic room

clean, big, best
8.7
the stay was fantastic.... enjoy the day in MBS. will book again soon
Rhonda S. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2014
Love the view, fast internet and the infinity pool

Location Infinity pool Mall
10
The BEST!!! A MUST IN SG! WILL DEFINITELY See you again!!!
Toprit L. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2014
Wonderful

Design, Room and Pool
9
I love this hotel so much. I definately come back and come back. The infinite pool is gorgeous. The room is so big and comfortable. View of the room is nice wven you stay on the see side. I recommend to everyone.
Rodolfo D. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2014
Superb

High standard, cleanliness and architecture
8
Feeling special and blessed to be given the opportunity to stay in such a luxurious place. Great architecture, friendly staff and fantastic view either way. A must visit place in singapore.
Stuart C. Couples Afghanistan, April 29, 2014
A little disappointing

Location, pool, view
6
Great start when we were taken from the regular check in queue to the VIP check in and offered a room upgrade. Unfortunately our room key cards didn't work and we couldn't use the lift or get into our room. Apparently there was a 'knack' to using them which I didn't possess. Anyway, after a second trip in the elevator where I was unable to select my floor I did get a replacement card which worked perfectly. The room was ordinary and didn't suggest 'luxury' to me. Many people stay in this hotel for its iconic pool which is impressive, if rather busy and noisy. A large crowd were shouting in the pool and wouldn't have been out of place on the football terraces. That, with the overly loud piped music and the regular shrill peeps from the lifeguards' whistles when they noticed someone doing something they shouldn't (usually sitting on the infinity edge or taking glasses of beer into the pool) made it hard to relax. At least there is a child-free zone at the pool but it's not very well policed so not very effective. The food in the poolside bar was reasonably priced but rather uninspiring. Part of our order was forgotten about and the implication from the waitress was that we hadn't actually ordered it (despite her reading the order back to us). Beware of self-parking of you have a car. What they don't tell you is you have to park in a shopping centre across the road. They really want you to use the valet parking. Yes it's an impressive building but the experience of a stay is rather less impressive.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2014
Great Stay

Good hospitality, clean, good view
8
Teena S. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2014
We had a great family bonding time!

Friendly and approachable staff, great infinity pool, fascinating view and amenities
9.7
Everything great. I requested for a room with a nice view and it was provided to us. Very satisfied with how housekeeping ensured we have the things we need. We are extremely satisfied!
Zhi M. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Just a normal stay

Structure, Design and layout
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04