Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15066 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15066)
Sort by:
Karima B. Groups Australia, March 27, 2015
5star hotel however nothing to remember

the staff, the choice of foods, easy location
7.7
THe stay overall was okay. I guess I was just expecting a little bit more for a very iconic place. Unfortunately the first night we were there, there was a cockroach in our bedroom, while we understand this might happen - its just a let down. We were travelling as a group of 3 girls, and we discovered that one of the bed linen was stained with menstrual blood, when the girl occupying the bed was not menstruating. Then the mix up with the card , we stayed for three nights but one of our friends left early, and admittedly this also mean that the stay was also under 2 bookings. We clarify that on the first day, and they helpfully gave us the same room so we can stay the whole three nights on the same room, however on the 3rd day, our cards stopped working and it took 3 visits to the concierge /lobby area to fix and re do the access card. While all of the above are not 'intentional' incidents, we felt the stay couldve been more pleasant without the above incidents. k
Poongyoung O. Business travelers South Korea, March 27, 2015
Great

View location price
10
Great
Tsz W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2015
The best in singapore

View. Pool. Food
7.7
It was really nice. The infinity pool and view were spectacular. Adrift and Sky on 57 were excellent. Location is nice, close to Sentosa and other attractions. But everything here is very expensive
Theresia I. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2015
Unexpected Guess (Read: Cockroach)

view, view, view
6.3
The view is spectacular, love the garden by the bay view, because you can see the city view from the infinity pool. But, when i got into my room, i find a cockroach running around inside the room, as soon as i call the room service, they bring the insect repellent, but that's just it, no further apologies. I think this hotel is too big, so they can't do a 100% maintenance. And i found bunch of cigarette butts in the balcony also. For my next visit, maybe i should consider it again, if it's not just for the view.
Chen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Marina B. Solo travelers Russia, March 26, 2015
Marina bay

It was wonderful time there. The Marina bay great building . I had a shock when I came to Marina bay . So, nice place.
9.7
Great
Niranjan M. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Feedback

View, view, view
8.3
Comfortable
Benedicto C. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2015
Fantastic!

Staffs, Facilities, Location
9.7
A real place to spend vacation. Nice accommodation, amenities, view and privileges offered for guests.
Peter S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2015
hotel rates 5* , guest 3* , no midleclas shops

the roof top, bath rooom , view
6.3
Pleasant
Seungbin B. Couples South Korea, March 25, 2015
Very Nice facilities , Very Kind employees

Kind people, Nice view, the sky pool
9.7
awsome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06