Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17449 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17449 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Mohammad S.
Iraq
April 13, 2016
It's just too crowded
Everything else is perfect

guntiga C.
Thailand
April 13, 2016
I love this hotel
It was my first time in Singapore. And The hotel upgraded the room for me. I don't have any problem with the mini bar and the movies chanel in my room because I asked them to cut it out ((nothing can charge me hahaha)) It was a wonderful experience during staying in Marina bay sand

JIRASAK P.
Thailand
April 12, 2016
Nice
Good to be again. Nice staffs and very fast for both checking in & out

Lai N.
Hong Kong
April 12, 2016
very small room
we asked for upgrade but not available, got a very small room on 7/F... they suggest we book direct with hotel but not via wed agent.

Ling C.
Taiwan
April 11, 2016
Awesome
Will visit next time for sure

Serena Q.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
Spacious and new
Very pretty and unique design hotel. Room very spacious.

Kiu T.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
Location
It took us quite long to reach the destination not to mention we were new here and dont really understand how all the train ways joined

benedicto T.
Philippines
April 11, 2016
over price for rooms
i have been staying at mbs for the past 5 years. but lately the rooms are over price compared only last year and they dont have any toothbrush you need to request even for a 350usd per night per room

SHU-FENG H.
Taiwan
April 09, 2016
Perfect
Nice one

Rachel C.
United States
April 09, 2016
Staff
Excellent service from staff. I dealt with the pool mgr Anna and her crew Maylin? I think thats her name. She made sure our experience was superb for my family. Got the best service from them. I will sure book again here if ever i will come back to SG.