Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15628 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15628)
Sort by:
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
Worthy entering!

the infinity pool is just awesome! Must try!! and the view from the room is nice too! can watch the light symphony in the gardens by the bay at night from my room! marvelous!!!
8.7
Report this review
Chai J. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Mr

Got to be upgraded to a suite room that make my stay really good without paying extra.,Fitness center with beautiful view and also the room with excellent view.
8
We enjoy our stay except the pool was overcrowded.
Report this review
Wang H. Couples China, April 28, 2015
too much travellers

swimming pool. room condition and services
7.7
too much peopole in lobby and too noisy
Report this review
Nguyen M. Families with young children Vietnam, April 28, 2015
5 star hotel

Spacious room, great view, superb swimming pool
8.7
Report this review
Agus A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2015
standard hotel , extra only because the pool

room, pool , mal
6
with the price i paid, has no breakfast it was disapointment.the pool is large and on the top of the hotel, the water is quite cold. so crowded, kids are not enjoy play in the pool because the pool guards watch and gave warned to visitors all the time. not enjoy.
Report this review
Wang S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Excellent couple getaway

Skypark, View and Gym
9.7
Although pricey and check in can be a headache given the high occupancy rate, but the veiw on the pool deck at Skypark on the roof is really spectacular and one of its kind! But can get really crowded so do go early morning to get a good spot or late at night (view just as good at night). The Banyan Tree Gym is also worth a visit with its excellent gym equipment and view while you workout. THe shower facility comes with Steam bath, sauna and a hot tub area with again breathtaking views.
Report this review
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
wonderful

location, cleaniness and service
9.3
Report this review
Agnes M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
Best staycation! :)

Everything!
9.3
It was my first time in MBS and I have wanted to stay here coz I wanted to swim in the world's highest infinity pool. So to my excitement, I was in the lobby at 12 noon. I stood there waiting to be checked-in and it's been taking a couple of minutes already. The FO has apologized a couple of times but she isn't explaining why it's been taking quite some time. After a few more minutes I asked her what's wrong and if my reservation didn't go through. She said everything's okay. Since I used my dad's card to book the room, I figured they might ask for my dad's card. Then the other FO who was a bit more fluent in English came in to help her. I asked what's wrong and if my reservation didn't go through. She said the reservation is confirmed but it didn't register in their system. Seeing a lot of guests checking in, I asked if there's no more room for me. She said there are plenty, but she has to fix the problem. After a few more minutes they again apologized and told me they upgraded my room! :) Sweet! :) I got the higher floor with an excellent view of the bay and it was very spacious! :) I had breakfast at Sky on 57 and woah it was money well spent! :) Their Laksa and Eggs Benedict are a must-try! :) The room I was so comfortable sleeping in. And oh I love the bathroom! :)
Report this review
Katherine N. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2015
Great experience

the pool itself is more than fabulous, offering a great view of city and habour. The foodcourt offer a great variety of food, reasonable price for everyone
8.3
Report this review
Viacheslav P. Couples Ukraine, April 23, 2015
You pay for the pool...

Pool, view, pool
8
You pay for the pool, you pay a lot... But it is totally worth it ;)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05