or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyPark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13497 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13497)
Sort by:
Lichun L. Groups Taiwan, October 13, 2014
amazing hotel i've ever stayed

awesome city view, nice staff, great infinity pool
10
I had a really great stay in this hotel. I've never thought my room would get upgrade to premier city view room, which is exactly what i expect. Staff is really nice and concern about our demand to have higher floor. infinity pool is amazing. night view is awesome. Casino is so much fun. highly recommend.
Soon A. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
magnificent room!!

awesome pool. Needs improvement on customer service for the price you pay
8.7
Johann R. Couples Sri Lanka, October 12, 2014
So very, very close to brilliant.

The people, the place, the pool.
7.7
In a word, marred. Marred by the lack of a turndown service. Admittedly we were there for 16 hours, but 16 hours or 16 days shouldn't make a difference. I always look forward to coming back to a neatly turned down bed. And that didn't happen at this hotel. It's a pity because everything else was perfect. The staff, who were always helpful and two steps ahead of all our needs. The pool - it has to be one of the most popular locations for 'selfies' in the region, if not all of Asia! And the amazing architecture! The foyer, especially, always bustled, but never ever look crowded. Amazing bit of design. Would I stay here again? Yes. But I wouldn't agree with my wife, who says that it's the best hotel we've ever stayed at. All because of a turndown service that didn't happen. 8.2 from me!
Nilwadee O. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2014
Great experience

Location food shopping
8
Swimming pool is great experience, fast check in and check out, many restaurant and food courts.
Shahidah J. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Great experience

City view, location, service
8.7
It was generally ok. When you pay for such a price tag, you should be prepared to spend most of the time in the hotel. The swimming pool is nicest of all.
Brandon L. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
Awesone experienced

Sky pool, sky bar and casino shop
10
10/10 rated. Looking forward to come back to MBS in near future!
Sanjay K. Couples Sri Lanka, October 11, 2014
its a very luxury hotel.

dinning casino and shopping is the best.
8.3
its very good hotel. check out time is too early. good for braded shopping.
Young-Mi L. Families with young children South Korea, October 10, 2014
good

good
10
good
Tarakorn T. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2014
Not happy

Expensive
5.7
Expensive not good
Kin S. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2014
Can do better

Room, Swimming Pool, Scenery
8.7
Agoda could do better with their special request. Indicated for high floor, non-smoking but upon check in, neither was available. Was given a low floor (6th)and smoking room. As such, forced to do an upgrade with additional Top-up of $60 to upgrade to a Premier (City view) room. However, the room was fantastic with a great view and was given early check in at 1.30pm. My Taiwanese friends were super impressed with the room. The Skypool was beautiful and they really enjoyed their stay. Hope Agoda can do a better job with the allocation of rooms so that we can get the best rooms upon arrival and not forced to pay further extra for upgrades.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyParkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06