or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11932 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11932)
Sort by:
Tang K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
fantastic sea view

clean environment and polite manner of staffs
6.7
The swimming pool at the top of the hotel provides panorama view of Singoapore. This is selling point of hotel, however, life quard didn't manage the swimming pool very well. He didn't prohibit parents to play with small kids near the stairs of main pool. I ever advised them not to splash water over my legs when I was lying down the seat but the parent blamed me why I didn't take seats at upper level. The life guard beside us ignored what happened at the scene. As I observed, there was a small pool for small kids.
Beautrix A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
pleasant stay

nice swimming pools, design and mall
6
it was a great stay. the staffs were friendly and helpful. Also, the facilities were great. Really enjoy my stay in sands
Helen Q. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
good but not excellent, hotel is overrated

location, infinity pool, view from the Sky Park
7
Maria T. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Interior, location, convenience
10
Hotel was nice although customer service is not its strong point,
Dirk H. Groups Germany, April 20, 2014
relaxing and fun place especially in groups

great city view
10
convenient to get a cab to the airport, service was great, bar was fantastic
Sheng L. Families with older children China, April 20, 2014
Great

Nice view; Good location; Wonderful rooftop
7.7
Great!
Igor J. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2014
Wonderful!

Pool, room and view!
9.3
Was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful hotel and excellent stuff!
Chariz G. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great Inifinity Pool but Standard Rooms

Pool, Ambiance and Staff
7
Check-In: Check in took so long considering many staff and long reception for the Hotel. Staff were courteous enough Rooms: Room was small. Upon check in room was acknowledged to be for triple sharing, however, no extra bed was provided. I called up again the reception and I was told that extra bed was subject to availability but they will however put me on wait list if any extra bed becomes available. Later that afternoon, extra beds were already provided. Infinity Pool: This was their major attraction. Pools were kid friendly as depth was only about a meter. Pool towels are readily provided at the pool area. Friendly staff around taking your orders. Check Out: Fast even if we did not avail of the express check out being offered by the hotel Other Pros: - Near MRT Station - Connected to the Shoppes where you can find other food and needs - Near Gardens by the bay Overall: Check in to experience the infinity pool in the Skypark, aside from that nothing much amazing about the hotel. I actually find the rooms overpriced, but you pay for the experience of their Skypark.
Peck H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Very good

Good swimming pool
7
Wonderful hotel
Yuk W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Nice hotel with good view

We like the infinite swimming pool with good view. Besides, the food quality is nice. Moreover, the room is large.
7.7
We like the infinite pool very much. We can swim and hv very good view. The staff is nice. The food quality is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08