or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11798 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11798)
Sort by:
Leong H. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Excellent

Amazing view, stunning roof top swimming pool & shopping
9
A spectacular hotel with the best city view of any pool in the world. The pool is an experience worthy of being the only reason to stay at the hotel. The room was gorgeous with an amazing view and we will definitely go back one day. It definitely worth the experience.
Allan A. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Unique experience

Sky Park swimming pool, shopping, near to parks
8.7
Superb and Fantastic
Wojciech O. Families with older children Poland, April 13, 2014
amazing

swimming pool, Centrally located, Good quality restaurants
9
very good
Amanda B. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel and city. Should've stayed longer

Room was fantastic, food court great, fast and great service from staff
9.7
Hotel room was the best I've ever stayed in. So spacious and comfy. Great view too. Gym was great. Lots of variety. The infinity pool was amazing. Very relaxing up there. Only a short walk to shops, plenty to do and not enough time to do it.
Yvonne T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, nice & good location
8
Very good and I'll definitely stay at this hotel again.
Ma Y. Families with young children China, April 12, 2014
Environment is great, but room can be improved

The view is awesome, facing Gardens at the Bay. Clean, as it is new. Taking taxi from airport is convenient, within SG20, take 20 min only.
7.7
The environment is great, everything is very beautiful. I stayed on the 32th floor, the view is awesome. However, some of the facilities in the room is weird. Like my sis stayed in a double room, but only 1 water was provided. Also, hair dryer can't be used in the bathroom. My sis got a baby, Sands is very good in providing baby bed and baby tub for bathing. I will consider staying again if it's not that pricy.
Fe B. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2014
enjoyable, excellent accommodation

awesome architecture, great view, excellent staff
8.3
Tara S. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Absolutely Mindblowing

The building, the staff, the views
9.3
I can't put into words how incredible this hotel is. From the minute we laid eyes on it we were thoroughly overwhelmed. It's by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in, or even seen! Every detail is perfection. We are going back to Singapore just to stay there again.
Ke Z. Couples China, April 12, 2014
Generally nice

location pool view
7.7
Nice view, large room, attentive staffs, check in was a bit slow thought
Sandra F. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Amazing view from the pool..

Restaurant, pool, pillows.
8.3
On check in the only room they had with a king size bed was on the 2nd floor.. We opted for the twin beds on the 47 floor. The Premier - best available doesn't always include a king size bed. We asked for a late check out of 1pm and was told "that's not a problem". We walked around mid morning, then could not get back into our room as the door card is automatically disabled after check out time. After lining up for 20 minutes the man gave us an express check out and organised for out bags to be brought down.. This took another 50 minutes.. The pool is amazing and the restaurant breakfast was fantastic..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06