Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15340 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15340)
Sort by:
Ahmad L. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2015
#exhilarating

the pool,the shoppes and the casino
8.3
its very exciting each time something new seem to pop up
Report this review
Louise G. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
The best hotel in the world

Service is Amazing, food is high standard and the view is mind blowing
10
10/10 loved it been there 3 times cant wait to come back
Report this review
Lacap S. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2015
My most memorable vacation

Swimming pool, rooms, ambience
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Pongsapol L. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2015
good view

view, convenient, great pool
6
feel good
Report this review
I G. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2015
Amazing

Amazing infinity pool, amazing room view and amazing strategic location
9.3
Amazing
Report this review
Juhee K. Groups South Korea, March 3, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Facility, Cleanliness
8
Very comfortable, Special time
Report this review
Thomas S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 3, 2015
Basic Room

Location, Huge and Mall
8
it was OK, not as we expected with the price we paid
Report this review
Jairlita C. Groups Australia, March 2, 2015
Pool staff intimidating, no warm lobby, too busy

Location near a mrt station, room size okay, great toiletries
7
We arrived and it was very busy you won't feel it's a five star hotel, it feels like a market. No great lobby, nowhere for my tired mother to sit at while i'm in the queue to check in. Booked two rooms but only one is ready, so had to use just one until the night. However, the level given to me were perfect view of the Garden by the Bay. When we went up to the swimming pool, our nightmare started with the pool guard which i felt discriminated us. He kept on asking for our keycards and even followed us in while we already swiped our cards!! Too much hype with this hotel. Too pricey on everything. There are so many better. Best to stay at a hotel that you can just view the Sands and not stay in it.
Report this review
Jennifer T. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Expensive but worth to stay for special occasion

Remarkable skypark, big room and huge bed
7.3
Overall was great experience ,however we almost get frustrated becoz of lack of efficiency of the receptionist , we end up waited for almost 30mins for her to manage to check us in.
Report this review
Haytham S. Couples France, March 1, 2015
great experience !!!

infinity pool, premier room was spacious, breakfast
9
We had a great experience with my wife celebrating her birthday ... we had great view from our room...the bedding is very comfortable...very clean room...breakfast was pretty much at reasonable price...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02