Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12470 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12470)
Sort by:
Jin J. Business travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2014
Excellent view

Infinity pool, superb view, close to SMRT station
7.3
The Marina Bay Sands is a great hotel concerning its infrastructure, however, service is a bit slow due to its size.
Sae M. Business travelers South Korea, April 26, 2014
love it

Location, facility, staff
10
Great, they made a mistake on our placement and gave us an upgrade. Amazing rooms and great view
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Grear hotel room & convenient

Nice infinitive pool Food court with many choice Convenient
7.7
Enjoyed swimming in an infinitive pool, especially during thundering
Dino P. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Excellent

Location, facilities and staff
9.3
Couldn't complain anything. Friendly staff and excellent service.
Kum-Ju S. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2014
good

shopping, swimming pool, international food
8.3
twin beds are a little small for school kids and parents
Maria L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
luxury

very friendly staff, luxurious, pool
10
Amazing time and all staff had been so nice and very helpful. We felt very well looked after. We stayed here mainly for the pool but I would certainly come back and use their other facilities next time. Location is spot on even for the budget travellers as there are reasonable restaurants in the mall next door and loads of hawker food (street food) on the other side called glutton bay near the merlion as well as at the bottom of Singapore flyer (giant wheel).
Yes C. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2014
Hotel is over rated. Still needs improvement

Kid friendly, Nice Swimming Pool, clean room
7.3
The hotel is definitely overrated as a 5-star. The access card did not work a few times in the elevator, and lights and curtains/drapes were malfunctioning multiple times one night which were creepy. The lights went out at least 12 times at 9:30pm the night we stayed and kids started screaming. I had to call the front desk and it took forever for the technician to show up and get it fixed. The good things about the hotel are the swimming pool on 57F (great view), clean room and great view (from high floors). However, for the price paid, you can definitely find a better deal in Singapore.
Kristien E. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
It's a landmark hotel, stay - swim - look at view

Pool, view, experience
10
Just a super memory staying here. It's not super luxury it's a landmark hotel. Treat it as such and it's perfect! Lots of ooh for a night or two but after that you should probably move on.
Nick C. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Thier pool is the main attraction and value

Swimming Pool.
6.3
I thought MBS is of high standards in terms of service level / acumen. Sad to say its a total disappointment altogether in term of service; guest service. I went for my birthday celebration but throughout my stay there isn't any effort put in to wow the guest. Even after I sounded out during check in to enquire any complimentary arrangement for birthday guest and what I got was a fast direct "No" I was once an employee of another Hotel and we always like to hunt for this chance to wow our guest. On the second note, I requested on the special request remark for a large bed but what I got was 2 singles. And when I was being asked if I would like the room service to join our beds I thought that would be good enough but it doesn't happened at all. Thirdly, the wardrobe door cut my toe two times due to the gapping above the ground which I thought that gap is unnecessary and the door could be longer until it just merely touches the carpet, so that even if it hits the guest's leg or toe, it will not brushes through which resulted in cuts and bruises. Overall I really felt that the only thing which is worth the stay is the good view at the pool side. I went shopping and service staffs were also not very helpful or pleasant. Well maybe I appeared to be local. Food doesn't taste like those pricey standards / expectation even.
Arief Z. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Very Satisfied

Good Location, Easy Access, and within Shopping Area
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08