or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11923 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11923)
Sort by:
Johan A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2014
It is Great Hotel with valued of money

Excellent Room, Fast Check In Fast Check Out, Near Shopping Center
9.7
It is very attractive hotel which has excellent room. Fast Room Service as well as Fast Check In and Fast Check Out. Near to Shopping Mall.
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
good

good service and casino located inside the hotel. too crowded everywhere though
8
good service and casino located inside the hotel. too crowded everywhere though
Derry W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Excelent. Room, swimming pool, the sky garden

Nice design room, swimming pool, shopping arcade
9
Excellent. Nice design room, the sky park, the swimming pool, location
Gugma M. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2014
staycation at its best

great views, great pool, lovely bathrooms
9.7
we loved our stay at marina bay sands. the rooms are spacious as well as the bathroom. each bathroom had a separate cubicle for the toilet and the shower, plus a tub on the outside, with a his and her's sink as well. the views are great, may it be the ocean view or city view. we had 3 nights at the hotel and had spent the first night with a city view, but the ocean view with a balcony is awesome too. since it was our anniversary, the hotel had sent complimentary slice of a yummy strawberry cake. the hotel is near shopping centers too, and near flyer, merlion, LV shop, the helix bridge, musuem. the service is great too. no complaints, except for room reservations - we requested king size bed (since we are 2 adults and 2 kids) and a non-smoking floor. i didn't budge until they gave us the correct room since we are spending a lot for that stay.
Gugma M. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2014
great anniversary celebration

Infinity pool, lots of attraction nearby, great staff
7.3
We had the perfect anniversary celebration, all thanks to Marina Bay Sands hotel.
Wai C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Live like a king, million dollars view from window

Quality, luxurious setting, shopping haven right at door step.
9.3
Our check in was a breeze...fast and efficient staff. The staff offered us high floor at level 49 and we were so pleased with our city view, facing water front, room. The room is exceptional spacious and exquisitely decorated. There's even a remote control panel on wall to open and close curtain and sheer. All furnishings are of high quality. The 3-seater sofa set can be converted to queen bed too. The view from big panel of full glass windows is just spectacular...we watched water light show from our room. Colourful and liveliness of the cosmopolitan city are relentless sights to behold. Shopping is at ease with great variety of shops and foods right at the door step of the hotel.
Marjono C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
the executive hotel

room, staff
9.7
marina bay sands is executive hotel, very good services, near from shopping centre.
Hironobu S. Families with young children Japan, March 30, 2014
casino, skypool, garden by the bay

casino, skypool, garden by the bay
6
I acutally dont like this hotel becasue its always very crowded and check-in is hussle every time but what can I say when my visitor make a specific request that they want to stay here because of the sky pool. yes, the pool is a must visit at least once for everyone.
Anthony C. Groups Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
luxury, centrally located, nice room

luxury, centrally located, nice room
8.3
Ryutaro S. Solo travelers Japan, March 30, 2014
Great view from the pool

Pool, room, location
7.7
Card key was not working properly, so had a bit of problem at the elevator. Other than that, was great stay, I can recommend others to stay just to enjoy the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02