or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12135 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12135)
Sort by:
Porramate R. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
Very expensive

Expensive expensive and expensive
8
We loved that we could walk to many of the places we wanted to see or walk to the MRT and other forms of public transport. The staff in the Premier club were extremely attentive and accommodating and Ivy went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and gave us directions for the the places we wanted to go. We had a fantastic time in Singapore and sadly had nowhere near enough time there. We had breakfast each morning and drinks and food each night all included. We also were given the use of a smart phone for the duration of our stay also included. The views from our room were fantastic. I would go back there with no hesitation.
Ho Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Fanstatic hotel in Singapore

Nice view and special swimming pool on the top floor, near shopping malls and many restaurants for choosing
9
Zou J. Families with older children China, April 13, 2014
Famous and amazing Infinite Pool in roof

Luxury, Good view and fast room service
9.3
Located in new CBD of Singapore, Marina Bay Sands already a landmark of Singapore. Lots of people including me stay in this hotel is for the guest-only Infinite pool on its rooftop, it is quite amazing with good view of Singapore. Also it has own shoppes and easy access to MRT Bayfront station.
Thin H. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2014
Was a pleasant stay overall

Close to gardens by the bay, city and MRT
7
Found staff to be friendly and helpful.
Feranica H. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Amazing Luxurious

Amazing pool, friendly staff, strategic
9
Because this is the first time we stayed here, the front desk staff upgraded our room to city view room. And it was amazing. Too bad the bedroom didnt have sofa bed as seen in the picture here in agoda. The pool was amazing but it was so crowded. Nothing special about the skypark, specially if you have to pay 30$ to enter, is not worth it. The shopping center was amazing, all you can ask is in there. Easy to access to the MRT.
Hsu Y. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
It was comfortable and good!

Swimming Pool, Beautiful View from Room, Friendly Staff
8
It was comfortable and good!
Leong H. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Excellent

Amazing view, stunning roof top swimming pool & shopping
9
A spectacular hotel with the best city view of any pool in the world. The pool is an experience worthy of being the only reason to stay at the hotel. The room was gorgeous with an amazing view and we will definitely go back one day. It definitely worth the experience.
Allan A. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Unique experience

Sky Park swimming pool, shopping, near to parks
8.7
Superb and Fantastic
Wojciech O. Families with older children Poland, April 13, 2014
amazing

swimming pool, Centrally located, Good quality restaurants
9
very good
Amanda B. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel and city. Should've stayed longer

Room was fantastic, food court great, fast and great service from staff
9.7
Hotel room was the best I've ever stayed in. So spacious and comfy. Great view too. Gym was great. Lots of variety. The infinity pool was amazing. Very relaxing up there. Only a short walk to shops, plenty to do and not enough time to do it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07