or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12131 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12131)
Sort by:
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2014
good

infinity pool
7.3
Phichet P. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2014
Reward monent at Marina Bay Sands

Sky pool ,Sky park and Casino
7.7
Good view from Sky pool at 57 th Floor of the hotel, comfortable and clean room with high sea view, pricing not reasonable to the thing customer received from hotel
Michael H. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Beautiful well equipped rooms with attentive staff

views, staff and gym
6
We were upgraded to a suite on the 53rd floor during our check in by an attrntict staff member. Check in was a little slow and more complicated than it needed to be. We were then escorted to our Suite which was spacious, extremely well equipped and tastefully decorated. The bathroom was massive with walk in robes. Unfortunately we didn't get to try the bath or in house dining because we were only there for a night. The gym was also very well equipped and included a yoga room. A couple of poles would've been appreciated for pole fitness and are discreet enough. The pool was crazy with a real shortage of space. Tourists get there real early and spend the entire day there so you'll most likely need to wait for deck chairs to become available. Our suite overlooked gardens by the bay which was just as great as the city view which could be seen everywhere else throughout the hotel. Great stay there, wish it was longer.
Pei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2014
too much Chinese tourist

swimming pool
5.7
Kenneth F. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Infinity Pool

Infinity Pool
4.3
Nice view and nice swimming pool
Jessica H. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Only a pool

the pool, the view, and the pool?
5.7
My stay at the Marina Bay Sands was frankly disappointing. The hotel is incredibly overpriced for the experience and overall just a very nice pool. The price is expensive as far as hotels go and unfortunately the service, rooms, and overall experience was very lackluster and don't live up to expected standards. We waited in a 30 minute check in line and our room still wasnt ready. We werent able to get into our room until almost 4pm. Check out was 11am and they only allowed us to extend for an hour. We went up to the rooftop bar for drinks and when it started raining we decided to bring our drinks down to our room. We were stopped and not allowed out of the bar area. Overall just a very strange and poorly run property. Not at all a special experience. You we treated like tourists at disneyland not guests at a nice hotel. But to be fair the pool is awesome with an incredible view. Just an expensive stay for a dip in the pool.
Russell C. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Awesome.

Casino, Great Restaurants, Great Shopping.
8.3
Good. Like the whole concept, rooms were ok, nothing flash. View was amazing!
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
1. Average

1. Nice Swimming Pool, 2. Next to Casino, 3, Next to new Garden
5.7
Michaela G. Couples Germany, April 5, 2014
excellent

great pool, beautiful design, very comfortable rooms
9.7
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
ok

upgraded to the orchid suite and view was great. wish to highlight the great service from front desk miki.
8
upgraded to the orchid suite and view was great. wish to highlight the great service from front desk miki.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08