or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11977 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11977)
Sort by:
Charly H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
I really enjoyed during my stay at this hoel

nice swimming pool, great hotel, friendly staff
7.7
Great
Azizah L. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2014
fantastic

good view from the room. great shopping experience. many places to go beside shopping.
10
very very good. will come back again.
Hiu Y. Families with older children China, March 27, 2014
A great Hotel

Staff are nice, the view is stunning, the swimming pool is great!
8.3
My firt time to stay in this hotel, the staff are nice and helpful! The view is stunning which I can see the merlion park. The swimming pool is nice though it is a little bit small for three towers of hotel guests. The room is really big but it cannot give me two seperate beds which I requested early.
Stacey B. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Nice - but not good value for money.

The spa treatment was superb. The food was good also, but not good value for money. Luxury shopping is located within the hotel and close by.
8
All in all, it was a nice hotel with good views. The staff weren't super friendly, the hotel is a little difficult to navigate. However the spa and spa staff were wonderful. The roof top was luxurious looking with an infinity pool and bars, but it was quite crowded. Good to say you've stayed there, but I woudln't do it again.
Chik X. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2014
this is a very beautiful hotel

good location, good view, good food
8
Marcello S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
horrible check in

swimming pool shopping and dining
5.3
the hotel was very expensive and for that money the check in very horrible. i arrived at the hotel at 10 am and told that the room is not ready yet. the staff told me that it will be ready at 1 pm. after several activities i came back at 1 pm only to be told that thrm room is not ready and to back again at 2 pm. i came back at 2 pm and once again told that the room is not ready and they claim the check in time is 3 pm. if the check in time at 3 pm why i was told to be back at 1 pm and 2 pm and queue all the way over and over again. after the complained angrily the check in staff called the service department and told that the room is ready. there was no coordination and in the room we found out the tv is not working the safe depostit box also broken and one of the sink is clooged. for 5 star hotel this hotel have a very horrible service and i will not be back and will tell all my friend sand family to avoid staying there.
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Centrally located with friendly staff

The Skypark, The Infinity Pool and the convenience of the amenities
8.3
Superb and friendly staff who does not hesitate to make suggestions and accommodate to our request.
Wansuk R. Business travelers South Korea, March 25, 2014
Not worth for the what you paid

Sightseeing, swimming pool, locatoin
5.7
One word to descript the Marina Bay Sands Hotel is that it is only known for the name itself. It isn't worth for what you paid. Very slow check in ever but really fast check out (Check in 3PM as the rule and check out 11:30am as the rule, not even 24 hours. It took me around a hour to check in after little complained. Most of staffs are not friendly comparing to the level and worth of payment. The hotel knows there are many customers and it seems like they don't care for the service anymore.
Li Y. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
Service was worse than expected

The pool, restaurants and luxury shopping.
7.7
The check-in was terrible. People had to queue for a long time and the lobby resembled that of an airport's customs. However, once you get pass that, the rest of the hotel and it's facilities are pleasant. It's worth staying once just for the experience.
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Great little stay

Room size, pool, friendly staff
9
Great 2 night stay! Shopping, casino, gardens all in very close proximity! Big rooms! Pricey but worth staying at least one night if u'r in Singapore. Pool is spectacular at night too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04