Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 16883 reviews

8572 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16883)
Sort by:
Maribina L. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2015
Our MBS experience

The shoppes, the 57th floor view, and the swimming pool experience - the "on top of the world" feeling
7
There were so many people everywhere especially at the 57th floor viewing deck so that you have to squeeze in to see the view and to pose for pictures.... The swimming pool was also crowded ..it's difficult even to find a place to sit. We had to go there at 6am to enjoy it with only a few early risers....and it was worth waking up early! A different experience- swimming on top of the world! We have to take several elevator transfers from our room to reach the 57th floor .... well..this is part of the MBS experience .
Report this review
Son M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 2, 2015
inpersonal

Location, iconic, an exceptional experience
8
Its a large hotel, impersonal, like staying in a shopping mall. We were most put out by some residents walking around in their bathrobes on their way to the swimming pool. A very overpriced place. But we like the exceptional experience that the hotel offer, especially the infinity pool.
Report this review
My D. Families with older children Vietnam, September 1, 2015
Average

View only
6.7
Nothing spacial
Report this review
Dona L. Families with young children Vietnam, September 1, 2015
Good location

Location, view and pool
9
That was quite good, appropriate for family with young children
Report this review
Sou F. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Enjoyable one night stay

Location, scenery view and hotel service.
9
We're greeted with the concierge people when getting down from the taxi, and straight away checking in our luggage after we shown the booking info. The whole check in process take not more than 20 minutes eventhough we had early check-in, we're impressed! The room design is overrated, we're a little disappointed but it's all covered up by the view of the room, the view is amazing where we can overlook the whole Garden by the Bay. The walk to the opposite building's restaurant is a little far, and the rooftop infinity pool experience is great.
Report this review
Yeok Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2015
Overprice

nice view, nice room, good service
7
Very crowded at the pool, overall overprice.
Report this review
Zhe H. Families with young children China, August 30, 2015
Luxury heaven for millionaires

Swimming pool, panorama view, centralized location
9
We stay there for 2 nights for a family vacation. As a famous landmark of Singapore, Marina Bay Sands is luxury and perfect in every aspects, including the "perfect" price you paid for anything in hotel and in surrounding areas. If a person counts money for nothing, this place is just a heaven for him/her. Btw, The famous sky swimming pool is crowded in any time.
Report this review
Jeongwon L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 30, 2015
Must do in Singapore

Shopping. Restaurant. Gardens by the bay
8.3
You can see wonderful night view of the singapore in Marina Bay Sands Hotel. Also there is a perfect place for shopping. You can meet tons of stores.
Report this review
Foong X. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
A room of luxury

Beautiful room view, fantastic facilities and excellent rooftop breakfast
8.7
I spent most of my time resting in the room, utilizing the given facilities as there are a lot to explore within MBS. I didn't particularly enjoyed my evening swim because it was crowded with guests that enjoyed taking selfies. I woke up before the sun rises, and managed to have a good round of swim before the pool got crowded again. Having the say, the stay was a memorable one. Highly recommended for couples.
Report this review
Yew S. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
i feel it is underrated

shopping mall ,casino ,food
6.7
i dont like stay, because so many people ..and the swimming pool water so dirty i dont not how to say ...how many i give the star 3 star....
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 8572 reviews Next page
Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01