Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16397 reviews

8339 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16397)
Sort by:
Lai-Lam Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2015
Overrated

View, gym & gym staffs
4.7
Overrated and worst than expected. Hotel design & the technology for the lifts were not working that caused frustration special after pool & gym. View of the pool, gym & the hotel room was no doubt magnificent but improvement for the cleaningness of the pool was necessary. Over all staffs made you feel like they would like you to leave asap except those who worked at the gym that qualified as 5 stars service.
Report this review
Chi H. Couples Macau, June 12, 2015
very good

view,clean&the size of room
9
because i like the high level floor room in this hotel& the view,casino etc.
Report this review
Thitithai C. Families with older children Thailand, June 12, 2015
good location

casino, dining, shopping
9.7
good location, good service and very nice room
Report this review
Jerry R. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2015
surprise upgrade

location, staff, pool
8.3
Our booked 2 rooms got upgraded to a 2-br suite. Our families had the best long weekend ever. What a treat! Plus the staff promptly attended to our request about the mini bar. Two thumbs up!
Report this review
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
very nice swimming pool, very comfortable room,

environment, swimming pool, facilities
10
very satisfy with the room upgraded for me somemore more consequence with my birthday celebration, the in room dining is delicious , the view from the room is incredible,
Report this review
Daniel W. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Not that great as it seem

Location, design, spacious
7.7
pleasant but not fantastic. TV and lights were spoiled. For such a reputable brand and price paid, this should not be happening.
Report this review
Ainsley O. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2015
Great views

the pool, views and pool
7.7
we only stayed one night but we loved our Club room which we were upgraded to. Very spacious and nice big modern bathroom with separate shower and bath. The roof top pool was amazing with the views of Marina bay. We ordered room service for dinner and the quality of food was top notch. Shopping centre was ok, really for those with a lot of money to spend. Definitely would go back and spend more time there.
Report this review
Kimberley G. Couples Australia, June 11, 2015
Quality R&R

Location, infinity pool, dining
9
Report this review
Mervi Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Great hotel

View, Internet & access
7.7
it was a short stay, didn't enjoy the pool but the view from my room was stunning
Report this review
Erick A. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2015
Best Hotel I stayed

Location, family space & once in a lifetime experiences
8
All I can say is excellent, my family wanted to stay longer even tough not part of the plan. We're heading to JB Legoland. We're coming back for sure.
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 8339 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05