arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (16989)

Business travelers (1335)

Couples (6522)

Solo travelers (2287)

Families with young children (3093)

Families with older children (2131)

Groups (1621)

Excellent
8.4
based on 16989 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Facilities
8.9
Location
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Value for Money
7.6
Food/Dining
7.9

9.7 Anahit H.
Australia
September 24, 2015
Fff
Pool
Pool

8.7 Jennifer M.
Australia
September 23, 2015
Great experience exploring there.
The room size -pool-view
Great wish I could stay longer to explore. Only wish the water in the shower had a lot more pressure to rinse my hair shampoo off.

8 Muhammad F.
Indonesia
September 23, 2015
Marina Bay Location
Unique, Sensational Swiming Pool, Luxury
It was good location. But the hotel room and the price is not worthwile, too expensive.

8.7 SHAREEF K.
Australia
October 03, 2015
Amazing experience that can't be beaten
Location, facilities and comfort
Awesome !

8.8 Sy B.
Cambodia
March 02, 2016
Superb top view, but the room is a bit small
Nice place for shopping. we are travelling with the group of 8. (5 Children). The room is a little small but everything was great for the stay.

8 Dingeman H.
Netherlands
September 23, 2015
Hotel and staff unequipped for the task.
View, location
Long lines for the taxi stand, the lift, reception and cashier. Unexpected surcharge 300Dollar. Changing 1000 US into SG currency takes ages with lots of papers. The whole idea of luxury is gone when you wait 15 minutes in line for the check in counter, checking in and changing money another 20 minutes, then lines of sometimes ten minutes for the lift. After a day of travelling spending an hour before you can relax in your room is just too much.

9.7 Felicisimo B.
Philippines
September 20, 2015
Our ultimate date
Accessibility to everything-transpo, entertaimment,food,etc. ; Complete service, Staff .
It was the TOTAL hotel stay. MBS is the hotel of all hotels for me and my wife. It was the best hotel stay we had in our 38 years of marriage.

10 Glea A.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
D best place for everything.Excelent experience
Relax shop and dine
Trully spectacular..

9.7 Zaleya E.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
Superb
Location, view, staff
Fantastic! The stadf were really accomodating and could speak english well. Always in a happy mood too

9.7 amher D.
Australia
September 18, 2015
Fabulous
Fabulous
Fabulous