Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15378 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15378)
Sort by:
Ying X. Families with older children Australia, February 10, 2015
Wow factor

Location, cleanliness, magnificent views
9.7
The hotel was very pleasant. The beds were very big and comfortable - as were the rooms. We stayed in Tower 2 level 44, the views were magnificent.
Report this review
Hilario R. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Larr's review

Sky park, Hotel View and location
10
Excellent. Very professional staff.
Report this review
Ivan G. Couples Russia, February 9, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to stay

locations, pools, hotel
9.3
I would recommend this hotel to stay
Report this review
Lichien H. Couples Taiwan, February 9, 2015
good pool

great pool,nice service and location
9
Report this review
Yisu K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 8, 2015
amazing

swimming pool, location, room itself
9.3
just amazing
Report this review
Caroline B. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Amazing skydeck but actual hotel overrated

Skydeck, view, location
7.7
Amazing skydeck... But very crowded and we didn't stay long. The view is amazing but as a hotel I thought there's much better value for money. Our room didn't even get us breakfast!!! The check in staff member was fabulous. Being a local, if you don't make the most of the skydeck I think there are better hotels in the city.
Report this review
Surasak C. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2015
Very nice pool

Pool , high view , luxury
9
Report this review
Yanxi L. Families with older children China, February 7, 2015
Price doesn't match the quality

Swimming pool,shopping mall,food court
8.3
Swimming pool is really fantastic and unique. However, the comforter during my stay is a little dirty. The room is pretty average.
Report this review
Cheryl D. Couples Canada, February 7, 2015
Awesome hotel

Fantastic infinity pool, great location, iconic architecture
9.3
Our room was ready earlier than anticipated, which we really appreciated. The room was large, comfortable and well appointed. Couldn't ask for a better accommodation. Our room overlooked Gardens by the Bay, so we could watch the light show in the Supertrees. Loves this whole experience!
Report this review
Hui P. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2015
Convenient and suitable for all ages

Staff, Room, Location
7.7
I'm very happy with the front desk staff for going the extra mile to make our stay better.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05