or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13777 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13777)
Sort by:
Chia-Min M. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
Very nice location and good view!

The swimming pool is fabulous
10
Very nice view and the swimming pool is fabulous
Lindsay W. Couples Ireland, September 11, 2014
Best place in Singapore

The hotel rooftop pool, the size of the rooms and the staff!
10
Had an amazing stay at the Marina Bay, it's very pricey but so worth it especially if u book well in advance- the discounts are great! We paid 200 for a deluxe room, and got offered a free upgrade for a room I saw others pay €600 for at a last minute booking! Hotel rooftop is out of this world, and staff could not have been nicer!
Gan X. Solo travelers China, September 11, 2014
Must try

Convinient clean comfortable
9.3
The skylark is perfect!
Ronn C. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2014
Housekeeping was not on time

The Brand Name. Infinity Pool. Staff service.
8
The moment we arrived, hotel service staffs were great in assisting us. Luggage service, check-in counter were quite helpful. The room was good consider with regards to the cost. We had so much fun at the infinity pool. The problem we had is about the housekeeping service. We stayed the for 3 nights. In the morning we usually left at around 10:00 and I made it sure that I press the "Make-up Room" button before we go out so the housekeeping can clean the room, replace the towels and re-fill the soap & shampoo bottles. When we arrived in the afternoon, the room is still the same, meaning no housekeeping was done. I called the concierge so they can send someone to clean the room. Housekeepers arrived immediately and they were polite and very sorry. The hassle is we need to go out again even when we are very tired, so that they can go on with their things. I thought that this is only an isolated case but it happened again on the next day. Exactly the same thing. I don't know if that "Make-up Room" button works.
Song S. Groups China, September 9, 2014
MBS ROOM

POOL, Room and casino
10
Kenneth F. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Perfect

Perfect
9.7
Perfect! Service, room, pool and many things!
Hidon C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Disappointment Hotel

location good, view okay, infinity pool okay
6
poor bath room setup, poor nighting, people smoke at the balcony poor swimming pool water quality poor access from tower 1 to Sky park n pool.
David L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
All time favorite

Nice view, location and food
9.3
My favorite hotel always
Shu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Must go for one time!

The views in the hotel are so gd and there are lots of valuable place to go around the hotel~the infinity pool is amazing!!
9
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Good but expensive

Location is good, view is good, standard 5star hotel service, a bit relatively expensive
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03