Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15333 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15333)
Sort by:
Chak T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
The pool is one of the best in the world.

Has the best pool in the world; staff at the hotel were nice; nice shopping mall.
7
The room itself is just so so compare to in Macau in HK. The lifts were kind of stupid as they read the card slowly and I might miss the floor I needed to go.
Travel Z. Couples Bangladesh, January 16, 2015
nice location food and haritage all are nice

nice location food and haritage all are nice
6
nice location food and haritage all are nice
Wina W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2015
Excellent

Large room,have a balcony, comfort,great location,nice view
9
What i dislike about this hotel is why we have to purchase a movie if we want to watch and the wifi is not really a free wifi, we need to purchase again
Norisha O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
definitely would return

nice view, nice rooms, great service
9.3
It was a breeze from check in. I believe there are rooms available so they allowed me to check in at 1pm. Room service was great, I was greeted by my name on the phone, and I did not have to hold the door for them. Room service was fast too. Room was spacious which comes with a nice balcony overlooking the ocean amd gardens by the Bay. View was simply amazing. The pool wss very nice too even though it is a little over crowded.
Kathy W. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2015
best pool, best view, good location

cleanliness, view and restaurant
9
My friends of Israel loved your awesome hotel, but the rate is sooo steep for them. One of them proposed to his girlfriend at infinity pool at beautiful night.
Zhi M. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, atomosphere and value
10
Astrid M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Great stay

Great service, comfortable stay
8
Great stay
Edwin T. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2015
icon of singapore to stay

design, location n entertainment
8.7
Great stay with amazing view
Niko T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Casino hotel

View, pool, location
7.7
Mainly for business trip
Robyn H. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2015
Marina Bay Sands

The view is amazing, pool is amazing and we were given an upgrade
10
As part of our wedding anniversary we were given an upgraded room and it was just magnificent with amazing facilities and views. Not to mention the infinity pool, would love to have stayed longer! Thank you Marina Bay Sands Hotel!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07