My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
10991 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (10991)
Sort by:
Kingsley K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
excellent hotel

shopping, casino, skypark
8.3
hotel staff was very friendly and kind, rooms are very comfortable and clean, easy to go everywhere,easy transport
Kingsley K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
nice hotel

shopping, casino, skypark
7.3
kind and friendly hotel staff, easy to get transport to go everywhere, sky park very nice, casino is excellent
Angela K. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2013
Relaxing

Huge, Luxurious, Shopping Galore
9
Check i queue in quite long, check in officer is friendly and taught us the way going to restaurants in the Shoppes at Marina Bay. The only trouble we had was about the room key card, it's always not working and it's such a hassle.
Cheng K. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Its an unforgetable experience

nice pool with with city view
5.7
Goh B. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
room too small

Rest and shopping
6.7
I booked bigger room than last booking for my friend, but look like it is smaller than last booking, pls check and let me know, thanks
Satoko C. Groups Japan, October 25, 2013
Luxurious exclusive feeling

infinity pool, large bathroom, breakfast buffet
7.3
Great room, amazing sky garden and infinity pool. Wish the access was bit more easier.. changing few MRT couple of times to get the central isn't nice especially in busy rush hours. Service wasn't that great, I'm afraid.. signs were't clear around the front reception (or register desk, you may call?), the front staff didn't give me enough access card for pool area so I had to go back to the front and ask it again. Front staff also didn't really explain about how we can do with breakfast, how we use the lift etc etc... I thought those were very very basic must know information you'd tell to all guests at the reception. When we check out, a staff asked me the room number and name, and told me that the check-out has done. I even haven't received any receipt how much we've been charged or successfully checked-out which made me worry... I really strongly hope they re-consider the level of service as the hotel facilities itself were in fact exclusive but I felt the service of the staff let the hotel down.
Jamalarippin J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 25, 2013
Superb experience!!

Spacious suite, attentive staff, secure
10
The suite was excellent, the staffs were attentive and the customer service was great. Easy access to shops and restaurant. The Infiniti Pool was really a great experience. No complain at all!!
Irvanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Great experience

Swimming pool, City View, Shopping
8.3
As usual staying in MBS is very great fun and amazing experience. But little bit couple trouble with the key can not access to my room several times, make make up and down for 5 times.
Anthony P. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Excellent with great roof top infinity pool

Roof top pool, view to harbour and city, modern clean rooms
8.7
Stay was excellent. Check in and out was fast and friendly. Roof top pool and view was the best. Service at roof top café was a bit slow but food and beverage were good quality and reasonably priced. Room was large and clean with large bathroom.
Benjamin H. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Nice view from rooftop swimmingpool,

Artistic, pricey but nice hotel anyway.
7
What a nice place place but the service is shitty, i felt I am just paying the name of the Hotel. Room is not that good, when you go down to lobby is crowded is just like a mall. But we hhad a good time at their rooftop swimmingpool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03