or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11798 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11798)
Sort by:
Courtney W. Families with older children United States of America, February 16, 2014
Very decent hotel

Nice pool, big shopping mall, very modern
10
Cefrino C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Great experience

The skypark, the infinity pool and the very big room with a nice city view
8.7
We booked at Marina Bay for Valentines Day. Honestly, we were expecting something special for couples like us (chocolates or flowers or heart cut-outs in our room). Since it is a famous hotel which is always fully booked, it seems like there was no extra effort on the part of the hotel to make it more special for couples. It was just like an ordinary day. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay because of our very big room which had a nice city view (by the way the upgrade cost us SGD50), the skypark and the infinity pool which thankfully was really kept exclusive to hotel guests. Believe it is what makes the hotel really special. Clean towels were unlimited. Overall, it may be pricey but its worth staying. The architectural design of the building is really amazing and it is at the center of all the other attractions - Gardens by the Bay, Merlion Plaza, Science Museum, Singapore Flyer. Accessibility via the MRT is a plus.
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Marina Bay Sands

nothing
6.7
too expensive , difficult to book this hotel . Easily from the airport .Surrounded by comfort,Convenient public transport.
Julium L. Couples Marshall Islands, February 15, 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, Food, Sight seeing
9.3
Excellent stay and the best swimming pool with a nice view.
Mark C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
very enjoyable stay

clean and spacious rooms, accessible to restaurants and shopping areas, nice view.
8.3
all is good except that we had to go back to the concierge repeatedly because keycard is not working.
Che H. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Impressive swimming pool

View, pool and room size
10
King H. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
The view of the outdoor swimming pool is excellent

Excellent swimming pool, good service and clean room
7.7
I enjoy the holiday at Marina Bay Sands as they have an excellent well-known outdoor swimming pool as well as the large casino. The room is very clean and the service is also good. The outlook of the hotel is also very special and I recommend tourists taking photos for the hotel at night view!!!
Crystina F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2014
excellent

great swimming pool, cozy room, and connected with casino.
10
its great!
Larine A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
COMFORTABLE

Location, large room for families, easy to find cab
7.7
I wish I could spend more nights in this hotel, I was staying at Premiere room at Tower 2, and everytime I go back this hotel always refreshing my mind and my soul Staff are very friendly and attentive to our needs, a lil bit disappointment is the business center not providing a "5 stars" service, they can't help me wrapping my package, so I was struggling packing my own things on the facility and sweating all over my new dress. my analysis was they short of staffs, only 1 lady was in charge that day, and she's busy with the phone calls. I wish they could have better service on business center especially for shipping things internationally, would make this hotel really perfect
Yekyeung L. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2014
fantastic!!

swimming pool, kind staff, wonderful surroundings
9.3
Fantastic!! It's really nice hotel. Marina bay sands makes me comfortable and happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01