or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11915 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11915)
Sort by:
Rebecca M. Groups Canada, January 26, 2014
Great hotel (but expensive!)

Location, the pool, comfort
7.3
Our stay at the hotel was perfect for what we needed it for. We attended the Laneway Music Festival, and the hotel was in walking distance to the park. We could go back and forth from the venue to relax and cool off, then head back to the park. It was pricey and the pool was busy, even early Sunday morning, but it was exactly what we were looking for.
Yong B. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2014
2nd time stay

Clean, expensive, iconic building
7.3
Is the 2nd experience, because it's one if the iconic building in Singapore, my friends from overseas requested to stay. Find it expensive S$500 for the lowest grade room and not inclusive of breakfast. Other than the pool and great view, I wouldn't want to pay for this amount. The room is just another hotel room. Nothing much.
Yue Z. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2014
Great service with nice view from the room

food, shopping and pleasant stay
7.7
Our premier room is big and comfortable to stay. The balcony of the room directly faces the gardens by the bay, which gives pretty awesome day/night view. However, check-in time is relatively later than other hotels (at 3pm) and we are resort to waiting for some time. Most importantly, Infinity pool and skypark @57 level is a must-go!
Si N. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2014
Awesome staycation

Comfortable, luxurious, spectacular view
8.3
Greg M. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
Luxuriously decadent

Staff food location
8.7
Perfect stay everything u need right there but room smaller than what i would expect for the price and this is my only criticism of this great hitel
Husein A. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2014
friendly and experience staffs

friendly staff , easy check out ,and fast internet
6.3
all over stay and staff are okay except reception at check in counter not friendly enuf
Eng W. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Wonderful view in a tall hotel

Staff performance, Clean room, Nice swimming pool
7.7
Check in was a breeze. Staff is friendly and offered to upgrade to premium from my deluxe booking! the view from premium room is fantastic. For Garden view, I was able to see the entire Gardens by the Bay, and the sea view. Balcony is big and spacious, and is windly all the time.
Adam M. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
Elegant and sexy stay at the symbol of Singapore

The three best things about this hotel are the view, the service and the comfort. It is elegant, sexy, convenient to food, clubs, and culture.
9.3
Our stay was magical. I live in Singapore and watched the hotel being built. Like a lot of people we saw it as a bit of an eyesore that completely transformed the city skyline. I had all but completely written the hotel off, visiting mostly the shops or restaurants. Having an opportunity to stay in the hotel changed my mind. It is beautiful, spacious, week appointed, thoughtful, romantic, sexy, and so comfortable. I did not want to leave. If I do another stay-cation I will most likely try and do it at Marina Bay Sands again.
Welly B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2014
its a great hotel with great service

location, luxury, shopping
7.3
it is good. fast and swift service by staff.. clean hotel room, near shopping and big garden. too bad we stayed in 6th floor which do not provide a good view as compared to much higher floor. do request for higher floor if you make a booking! infinity pool at 55th floor provide a breathtaking view and good photo ops. :)
Metta S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Superb

Large room, good customer service, nice pool
9
Our stay overall was excellent. The customer service was attentive and good, they have large room and bathroom and clean. The location is very close to the park, shopping mall and public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08