Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17473 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17473 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

FELIX Y. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Fantastic
Location, room, staff
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Fu M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Janice L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great room
Room comfort, food, wifi
Excellent customer service and room comfort (although I do find it very expensive). Stayed here as the conference I was attending was just next door. Very convenient
Reviewed November 05, 2015

MELMARI M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Extraordinary swimming pool
Swimming pool, sky park, staff service
Great!
Reviewed November 04, 2015

STEVENT W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Marina Bay Sands
Luxurious, Comfort, Convenient
Perfect
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Chistopher H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Expensive, but worth it. Flawless hotel.
Location, Infinity pool, quality
Flawless hotel. Jaw dropping views. Spotless high standard rooms, excellent staff. Infinity pool is incredible.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Sunny C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Top Class Hotel in Singapore
Infinity Pool is Amazing, all the decoration is the best i ever seen and its a landmark here!
All the thing is the best! The infinity pool is included and staff upgraded us the room base on Honeymoon!
Reviewed November 01, 2015

reviemelyn C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
awesome hotel
The room so like it , the infinity pool and the location
It was amazing like the room , enjoying the view from top, pool so nice and clean and staff are great near garden by the bay
Reviewed October 31, 2015

alex C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
great room but cold in service
the rooms i guess
i book the suite and it was great , there was even a pool table plus great view from the room its like a luxury apartment with great bathroom. other than that , the experience is so so , the rooftop pool is overcrowded, it felt like there was thousands of selfie sticks in the pool , its looks and feel like a marketplace there. the club lounge for suite user leave much to be desired, rather than most good hotels which provide facilities all day round . they have time limit and we cant use it at night unless we pay for it. Its like taking first class and you have limit in using the bar .the staff is cold yet efficient , it felt like they were tired from dealing with human relations
Reviewed October 30, 2015

JACOB D. from U.S. Virgin Islands
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
very disappointed
I was very disappointed with my stay, when I checked in, they told me that the hotel is full,and they need time to find a room for me. I paid for deluxe room ,and got a standard room. When went to relax at the pool it was so crowded, I guess can not be controlled. Regarding food ,this hotel have many good restaurants, but to see the menu, you need to walk to each restaurant to check it, I could not get any assit from the staff. I will never come back to this place.
Reviewed October 29, 2015