or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12135 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12135)
Sort by:
Jingwen L. Families with older children China, February 16, 2014
Satisfied and delightful.

infinite pool, shopping areas and a variety of reastaurants
9.3
During our stay, we felt welcomed and valued. The staff performance were quite friendly. Meanwhile,the infinite pool was just what i had expected. The city view was nice as well. We tasted the delicious crab dishes and we really enjoyed it.
Porntipa K. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Very nice hotel for couple and family.

1. Luxury 2. Have their own shopping complex.
10
Romantic. I live this hotel very much. Normally we will stay at this hotel at least 3 times per year.
Norsalha M. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Beautiful

Comfortable bed, nice view, clean toilet
7.3
Overall, it's a good stay although it was a bit pricey. And don't take anything for the minibar even if u don't intend to consume the drink. They are chargeable although u put it back
Marta K. Couples Poland, February 16, 2014
nice view from roof top swimming pool

1. swimming pool 2. close to MRT station
7.3
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Spectacular swimming pool

Infinity pool, large room, nice view
8.7
I had wonderful one night stay. It would be great if you could take your own bottle of wine to the pool.
Celine T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
awesome hotel, average rooms

infinity pool, fitness centre, well-equipped
7.3
The hotel is awesome. The highly recommended infinity pool is worth the trip. Fitness centre is well-equipped and we love the sauna room, steam room and hot pool. Room was average but the view is great (I got the one facing Gardens by the Bay). TWG and Robert Timms tea/coffee are provided for free. Fridge goes by sensor so be careful of that. Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, including those at the fitness centre. We paid s$500 for one night and we feel that most of it is paid for the facilities.
Teong H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
horrible service

nothing nothing nothing
4.3
it was horrible i was there for 4 days 3 nights everyday ill have to ask for someone to clean my room even when i was out in the morning for my work. when i got back to my room everyday usually around 5pm my room is still not made. on my second day my key card wasnt even working and on my last night my room service took an hour thirty minutes to get to me. overall it was a horrible horrible experience and over priced.
Julium L. Couples Marshall Islands, February 15, 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, Food, Sight seeing
9.3
Excellent stay and the best swimming pool with a nice view.
Mark C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
very enjoyable stay

clean and spacious rooms, accessible to restaurants and shopping areas, nice view.
8.3
all is good except that we had to go back to the concierge repeatedly because keycard is not working.
Cefrino C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Great experience

The skypark, the infinity pool and the very big room with a nice city view
8.7
We booked at Marina Bay for Valentines Day. Honestly, we were expecting something special for couples like us (chocolates or flowers or heart cut-outs in our room). Since it is a famous hotel which is always fully booked, it seems like there was no extra effort on the part of the hotel to make it more special for couples. It was just like an ordinary day. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay because of our very big room which had a nice city view (by the way the upgrade cost us SGD50), the skypark and the infinity pool which thankfully was really kept exclusive to hotel guests. Believe it is what makes the hotel really special. Clean towels were unlimited. Overall, it may be pricey but its worth staying. The architectural design of the building is really amazing and it is at the center of all the other attractions - Gardens by the Bay, Merlion Plaza, Science Museum, Singapore Flyer. Accessibility via the MRT is a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04