Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16396 reviews

8337 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16396)
Sort by:
Sureerat T. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2015
So many people

1.Splendid infinity pool 2.Comfortable 3.Good service
10
It was such a precious moment with my parents there.We were very fun and comfortable.
Report this review
Nabila A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Nice Hotel

Not really far from Orchard Rd and many attractions and places we can visit near the hotel
8
Report this review
Katrina V. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2015
3RD TIME

INFINITY POOL. MRT ACCESS, LOCATION
9.3
third time in this hotel... a lot of renovations going on... i was looking for the resto where the chocolate buffet was, turns out it was under renovation. everything turned out pleasant except for the waitress in Kudeta resto who dished out my UNTOUCHED food when I went to the washroom... talk about hospitality.
Report this review
Peter T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2015
very nice building poor staff

pool, cleanliness and nice buidling
6.7
it was nice except all the check in process that took a very long time and their pool is very nice but very crowded
Report this review
William W. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Great Hotel

Casino, shopping, City view pool
8.3
Great and enjoy it
Report this review
Fu L. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Wonderful

View , swimming pool , clun
9
Report this review
Yolanda Y. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Good

Swimming pool
9.3
Report this review
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2015
Marina Bay Sands rocks!

Kind staff, comfortable, good distance
9.7
Loved every minute of our stay.
Report this review
Rosmarin T. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2015
good view

Best shopping
7
The hotel was magnificent but the service poor
Report this review
Endro S. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2015
Wonderful Experience

Location, Facility, Service
10
It was my dream to stay at MBS Hotel and it came true just last weekend. After waiting for about 20 minutes for check in (it is a big hotel with thousands of rooms btw), me and my friend enter our room that is located at (unfortunately) 2nd floor (I need to add 30SGD if want to upgrade our room). The room is designed in modern style with complete amenities and other facility and is a comfortable place to stay with more spaces to store our luggage and other things. We also spent most of our time at the hotel's infinity pool, located magnificently at 57th floor with great view of Singapore. Lucky for us that there were some spaces empty for us to lay, relax, and took photos of course. The other facility that we enjoy is the Banyan Tree gym completed with excellent steam, sauna, and hot pool facility. It is a perfect place to relax our tired body and stressful mind. What a perfect weekend escape for us to stay at this 5star hotel and hopefully will come back in the future time.
Report this review
Previous page 691 - 700 of 8337 reviews Next page
Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04