Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15628 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15628)
Sort by:
Diana G. Families with older children United States of America, January 6, 2015
Amazing city view

The fantastic view from the roof top pool and lovely city view from the hotel room.
9
Report this review
Kwanchai M. Families with older children Thailand, January 6, 2015
KayZ

location shopping pool
7.3
expensive but one in experience, just only one
Report this review
Inoe S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Ok

Swimming poll,casino,mall
7.7
Good
Report this review
Muhamad L. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Good and everything is excellent...

architecture, transportation and unique pool...
8
Good and I will staying it again
Report this review
Tuan H. Couples Vietnam, January 4, 2015
Singapore iconnic hotel

Location, luxury, view
8.7
The hotel has the best location in town. 2 minutes walking to MRT, 2 minutes walking to shopping center, and there are heaps of restaurant inside the hotel. Just 1 thing, room standard as not as you expected.
Report this review
Rien S. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Great Room - staff not so much

View, Pool, Room
8.3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel. The pool is every bit as good as it looks in photos! very comfortable room and amazing bathroom. great view from our floor (36) our only complaints are the rooftop bar had a $38 cover charge even for hotel guests - outrageous ! and we had a late flight the following day and wanted to use the pool for the day and the staff were not very helpful when they said we cant use it once we checkout .. considering the price you pay they dont offer you much in terms of customer service
Report this review
Davey F. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
My wife and I had a remarkable stay at MBS.

the location, amenities, staff
9.3
Report this review
Sunil M. Families with older children South Africa, December 30, 2014
location hotel

city view,room size and pool
8.7
a lot of money was spent just for view,room size and pool view. does not feel like a hotel, more a residential building in a shopping complex
Report this review
Sunil M. Families with older children South Africa, December 30, 2014
location hotel

location,view ,pool
8.7
good experience at a high cost
Report this review
Benjamin N. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Best Experience

very nice room(orchid suite), staffs, view from the room
9.7
All members of my family rated their stay at this Hotel, almost perfect 10. except for the Comfort room where there are no videt, and that because it's holiday season (Christmas) there were a lot of people in the infinity pool, my Children found out the pool is not that clean ( my children wore a goggle in saw whats under the pool.But generally, we find our Stay at the Sands with all our thumbs UP!!! Hope to be back some day......
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08