My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11809 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11809)
Sort by:
Natchakorn H. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
Fabulous

Nice pool ...very nice view ...
10
I love this hotel a lot..next time I must come here to stay again..very nice swimming pool ..nice view ..very good bar on top
Ellen C. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Great and great!

Large bathroom, comfortable bed and large room
10
The hotel was very good. This was my second time staying there. It's connected with the major public transport and shopping areas. It was really great. Worth the money.
Aki P. Couples Finland, December 18, 2013
Our last night in southeast asia

Spectacular skypool, big room with comfy bed, best breakfast ever
10
We had been long time travelling in southeast asia and decided to get something little more luxury in the end of our trip. This place is totally worth the money. We found that the only downside was that you have to pay breakfast separately since we booked the deluxe room. Skypool... I cannot find the right words to describe it, you have to see it and you will love it. I will definitely visit again.
Mark B. Families with young children Australia, December 18, 2013
Need faster/ Better/ More checkin counters.

New/ Location/ Busy
7.3
Good. Checkin was very slow. Cueue was far to big. Checkin time at counter too a long time. Should be faster, much faster.
Cheng Y. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2013
Not worth it!

The view was ok.
3
Shabby room!The pool water is too cold!100% not worth it!
Wyn P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
One of the best stays I've had in a while!

Luxury, location, food
9.7
I was impressed from start to finish. This seems like a great deal! Comfortable and impressive room. Good facilities and great celebrity chef restaurants. Will come again.
Weerapat C. Families with young children Thailand, December 17, 2013
Fabulous pool, large comfortable rooms, Location

Fabulous swimming pool, large comfortable rooms, good location with Shopping Outlet
10
The rooms are really clean, large, and comfy. The view of Gardens by the Bay was nice. The infinity pool was fabulous! Good location. The upcoming downtown line will make it even more easily accessible by MRT! If you get the buy-one-get-one buffet voucher, don't miss it. it's a very good deal.
Changwoo L. Couples South Korea, December 17, 2013
Wonderful Pool

Casino, Restuarants, Pool
9
The pool was absolutely wonderful. And the view was amazing from every angle.
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Luxury hotel and helpful staff

Value for money!I am sure i will stay here again.
10
We love the hotel room. The stay was good. The hotel is located very strategic at the central. Good location for shopping centre and great restaurant close by. Always one of the main attractions of Singapore. Overall a pleasant stay. Would definitely come again.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
beautiful,memorable stay

swimming pool,room,bed
9
Fantastic stay in mbs,fast room service,friendly staffs. Cons were early check out at 11am, hotel guests were not provided free carpark and no breakfast despite the hotel's expensive rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05