or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyPark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13482 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13482)
Sort by:
Natalia B. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Romantic holiday

Swimming pool, swimming pool, swimming pool
7
Swimming pool was worth checking it out! But for this money you better of staying in Shangrila or Intercontinental. Very poor customer service, takes too long to be attended, room service is a disaster, staff neither friendly nor helpful with rare exceptions. Room view was amazing too. I definitely wouldn't stay there again.
Cheryl W. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Electric shut off in the mid,night.

Easy to access
4
Kamaludin A. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great hotel with amazing view

The stunning city view, exciting laser show and breath taking infinity pool
8.3
Everything was great except for 2 things. 1. We are not used to bathroom/toilet that has no lock. 2. Disappointed that we cannot bring in guests to the infinity pool. The last time we were there in 2011 we could do that.
Zandee B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
amazing

comfort, luxirous, great
9.3
superb
Danny S. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Nice hotel with great location and view

Great location Nice view Good casino
6.7
The hotel is close to shopping district, has a nice view and good swimming pool. The check in is fast but the check out took forever. The best thing is the casino.
Liang J. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Expensive but unsure it's value for money

Easily accessible by public transport. Big rooms. Next to huge mall and casino.
5.7
When I first arrive at the lobby, the check in queue was long. I was standing behind ard 6 other guests. When it was my turn, I found I was checked in to a level 4 room! So low... Overall, the whole hotel gave me an overcrowded feeling. Queues, crowds and noise... I don't think I'll pay to go back there again... Do take note that there is no complimentary car park service at the hotel even as a staying guest. You will need to pay $6 for the normal car park at their basement car park or $12 for valet.
Widyarini U. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
A bit overpriced but overall a great experience.

One of a kind infinity pool, great location, and good service.
7.7
Got a pleasant surprise when checking in, got an upgrade to a suite. Just one problem, its in the second floor, just above The Rise Lounge. So although we got a huge room overseeing the Gardens by The Bay, we still could hear music playing from downstairs and cars passing by outside. Not the most tranquil place to rest. The rug and chair needs revamp, there were stains visible. The floor needs to be thoroughly re,polished. And for a price like that, i think check in at 3 pm and check out at 11 am was a turn off. Other than that, it was great. The amenities was more than enough, the bed was comfortable, and the building itself was amazing. Plus point for in the super fast in room wifi, and the no,fuss check in/out, the fastest one i've experience in my life. The main attraction was definitely the infinity pool. It was definitely gorgeous and one of a kind. Went there at about 9am and was already jam packed with people (with either camera or smartphone). I recommend to try this hotel at least once.
Lucas V. Couples Netherlands, May 25, 2014
Class

Rooms, Swimming Pool, Staff
9.3
Very pleasent hotel to stay at. Enourmous in size. The swimming pool is one of a kind, though can be very busy/messy towards the end of the afternoon. Fast check-in/check-out.I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in Singapore for a couple of nights.
Nico E. Couples Switzerland, May 25, 2014
romantic weekend

great pool, good location, good choice of restaurants
8
exciting and romantic
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Nice visit at a Singapore Landmark

Swimming Pool, close to mall, access to public transport
7
Enjoyed a nice weekend relaxing by the infinity pool. Great view of Marina Bay. Clean rooms, service was OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyParkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07