or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12774 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12774)
Sort by:
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Nice View

Swimming, sightseeing and relaxing
9
I have had the pleasure to stay at this hotel last week. Great architecture, great rooms and probably the best infinity pool in the world and the pool on the top of the roof is very so wonderful. We have enjoyed the sunset at the pool and feeling so relaxing.
William S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Nice hotel and staff performance

Nice swimming pool,close to casino,nice for shooping
9.3
Naomi R. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Lovely hotel, a bit too busy for us.

location, shopping and attractions
7.7
We enjoyed our stay but were a little stunned by the lack on intimate hospitable contact we got at the hotel. We felt more like herded sheep when checking in and out, as it was so busy. It was worth staying there once for sight seeing and walking through the vast Gardens by the bay (so beautiful!), but we will choose a more luxury standard hotel next time we visit Singapore.
Jingjing L. Couples China, March 18, 2014
Amazing pool

Infinity pool, nice restaurants, casino
8.7
We were lucky enough to get upgraded to club room. It's one of the best rooms I have ever seen. The view facing the harbor is breathtaking. And the skypark and infinity pool is a must go spot. Over all very nice hotel.
Song C. Families with young children China, March 18, 2014
comfortable, nice and friendly

fast service, amazing the sky swimming pool and beautiful carden
8
we have great time staying there, especially having fun in amazing sky swimming pool. it is wonderful view over the sky pool.
Ion A. Couples Romania, March 18, 2014
fabulose

the pool, the view and location
9
Omar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 18, 2014
wonderful

clean and fast services
10
Kong K. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness
7
Siwatra S. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2014
nice view at pool.

nice pool, nice service, luxury
8.7
the pool is really nice, but very crowded. It's not private as i thought. Lots of Chinese.
Kwok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
GOOD FOR CHILDREN, FOOD IS GOOD, MANY VIEWPOINT

PRICE IS EXPENSIVE, ROOM LARGE BUT NOT CLEAN
6
PRICE IS EXPENSIVE, ROOM LARGE BUT NOT CLEAN

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04