or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11986 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11986)
Sort by:
Benjamin L. Couples Brazil, June 28, 2014
The pool, the view of the pool, and the pool again

The pool, the pool and The pool
8
My second time in Marina Bay Sands, and again because of its incredible pool at the skypark. If you remove that, it is a normal hotel, overcrowded, since it have 3 towers with more than two thousand rooms. But it is still an landmark and a place you should stay at least once in life just to enjoy its swimming pool. Comfortable and modern rooms. Go for an higher floors, since the lower levels tend to have an obstructed view. The check in time is quite late (3:00 PM) and the check out, early (11:00 AM). At this second stay, we could have an early check in (around 01:00 PM) but received an lower floor room (10th floor).
Shuk Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Clean and safe and international.

New, clean and comfortable.
7.3
Comfortable environment, new, convenient. Food court nearby, suitable for family.
Abdulrahman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Swimming pool Decoration Location
7.7
It was great with my family because of many activities there
Ara M. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2014
Very expensive for what it offers!!!

The pool
7
We were very disappointed... We thought we paid $500 per night we would receive 1st class service and we didn't
Heejoon K. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2014
Swimming pool with nice view. Bad services.

Only swimming pool
5.3
Not so bad. But not so nice. The only thing valuable is a swimming pool.
Weiyu J. Business travelers China, June 26, 2014
It is centrally located, and convenient.

Close to the office, nice view, nice staff.
10
It is a good place to stay, however, there are too many visitors in this hotel, hence, not very good for the customers.
Vina V. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Nice and Comfortable

Best Swimming Pool, Nice Room, Great View
7.3
My stay at the Marina Bay Sand was Perfect..!! I Really Love the Room (very big with balcony and great view to garden by the bay) Location is nice (Connected with MBS Shopping centre, Garden By The bay, Casino) Very Nice Swimming PooL..!!
Ming Y. Families with young children China, June 26, 2014
Bay Sands is a nice hotel

swimming pool, shopping and location
9
This is my fifth stay here. I really like this hotel for its excellent location, amazing swimming pools at the sky park, and also many shopping points around.
Lindawati S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Excellent stay

Pool ambience and service
9
It was a pleasant stay and looking forward to stay in MBS again
Sonia O. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Long waits, unique swimming pool, impersonal hotel

swimming pool, view, close to transport
5.3
Long wait for check in. The lady was abrupt and looked overwhelmed. We booked more than a month in advance and requested a king size bed and non smoking floor. She said 'Sorry, we only have twin beds and smoking room left'. Eventually, she decided to upgrade us to a bigger room but it was still two twin beds. To our disappointment, we got one of the lower level rooms that faced the mall. Our luggage took more than 45 minutes to arrive. Big and spacious room. Beautiful bathroom. Can't put anything is fridge as it is a sensor fridge. If you move anything, you get charged automatically. Main highlight of this hotel: the swimming pool. It was super crowded; we had to hunt for a place to sit. We also went for an evening swim which was nice. The jacuzzi was awesome. At 11pm the swimming pool closes. A lady informed us that they were closing. We got out of the jacuzzi to find that she had taken our towels. I pointed that out and she said 'Sorry but we are closing!' and she walked off. Many other guests had the same problem and were left with no towels. The staff seems tired, impatient and have a could-not-care-less attitude. It is not allowed to bring guests to the rooftop swimming pool and restaurants area. Check in is at 3pm and check out at 11am. Guests are not allowed to go to the swimming pool once checked out. We had lunch at one of the restaurants which was very overpriced and we were still hungry. Happy to pay more if the food is exceptional, but the food was average. Try the restaurants and food court located in the mall. Your meal will be delicious and cost much less. Check out had a long line and so did assistance with luggage. This hotel is more of a tourist attraction than a hotel. It is always crowded by people who are not hotel guests but come to see the hotel. No lounges to sit in the lobby except restaurants. We are happy to pay to stay at nice places, but MBS was a let-down in terms of service, staff's attitude and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03