Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15606 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15606)
Sort by:
Syafei S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
pleasant stay

close to mrt station, cleaness, amazing city view.
10
i am traveling with my 3 kids and wife, the room i am rented ( premiere city view room ) is more than enough for all of us with king size bed and big sofa bed. I am stay in the 49 floor and entertained with the amazing city view.
Report this review
Anthony L. Families with older children Canada, July 18, 2015
Great hotel to stay in Singapore..

The pool, room and staff were excellent!
9.3
Report this review
Zhiwen C. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Most expensive hotel in SG

location, facilities and cleanliness
8.7
I was expecting much more because of the price of the room and it was a 5 star hotel. The attraction is definitely the infinity pool. The room decor does not exhibit 5 star extravagance but more like 4 star. However the room is big, clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Chia I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, CASINO, INFINITE POOL
7.7
GREAT
Report this review
Edi M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Big Dissapoinment 5 star hotel

The infinity pool
5.7
We were really dissapointed at our stay this time. We were given 2nd floor room with bad view. the condition of the room is really basic for 5 star hotel. Room change were not allowed and the staff at front office very rude and not really fiendly at all. Strictly 2 people allowed to go to the swimming pool and we have to bring 2 room cards. What a hassle. The staff there was really rude as well. Next time I will skip staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Sin P. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2015
nice hotel

spacious room, excellent view, modern design
6.7
NICE BUT TOO CROWDED WITH TOURISTS AND SHOPPERS
Report this review
Robert E. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
Expected MUCH MUCH more

The hotel design & size is fantastic/futuristic, the surrounding gardens & views are great, potentially it is a great hotel
7
Unfortunately after anticipating a wonderful experience I was disappointed. From the start having to cue in a long line for check in (similar to booking in to an economy seat at the airport), the room was OK but I have had much better rooms for less cost. Then the facilities, the gym was great, the pool (where you can't swim) filled with hoards of people taking pictures & selfies, no spare seats, no room is the spa, everything crowded. Like being on a cruise ship with thousands of people or Disneyland, neither of which I would be interested in & really I am not a snob. Overall: Heaps of potential but in reality for the money you have to pay no sophistication.
Report this review
Michael J. Couples Sweden, July 16, 2015
Very nice!

Pool, View, Neighbourhood
9.3
Very nice!
Report this review
Yunlong S. Families with young children China, July 16, 2015
a pleasant stay

style, design, facility
9
Report this review
Allison C. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2015
The most amazing pool - must see!!

The pool, the view & the ease of location
10
The pool is simply amazing- the best I have seen in the World. It is overcrowded, so we woke up at 6am to watch the sunrise/catch the view when it was less crowded. The rooms are very nice- modern but not overly fancy, which I like. The curtains in the room open and close every time you put the card in the slot to turn on the lights, which is fun. The hotel is also SO convenient, with the train station running into its basement. This iconic hotel was truly worth it!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04