Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15126 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15126)
Sort by:
Mustafa Y. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Marina Bay Sands

Service, location, roof top pool
9.3
Easily the best hotel I have stayed at. The service was exceptional and the room was very good.
Amratpreet K. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Not worth the money

The view
7
The hotel is not worth the money. There was nothing extraordinary to justify its high room rates.
Heather L. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Worth it for the novelty

Location, infinity pool, close proximity to gardens and shops
7.7
I've stayed in hotel rooms that are as good quality but include breakfast and are half the price. However, it is worth a night at marina bay sands to use the infinity pool and be in the area. I'm glad I stayed there but probably won't again
Lisa G. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Ridiculously amazing pool

Pool, view, location
8.7
Stayed at this hotel for only two nights on the 41st floor with a garden/sea view. I actually think this is a little nicer than the city view - especially since you can see the city from the pool. The room was very large (premium room) with small balcony and large bathroom with a stand alone tub. The staff were very good - we got complimentary fruit plate and 40% at the buffet (which was ok). Honestly, its all about the pool - its truly an amazing view although it can get very busy. Just find a spot on the edge, take a selfie and watch the city below.
Erickson M. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Love this hotel!

Location, View, Pool!
8.7
Loved it! :)
Brian C. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Extravagant Singapore

The range of restaurants and facilities at the skypark including the pool and gym. The hotel and adjoining mall has some of the best restaurants and the best theatre in Singapore.
9.7
If you are willing to splash out, then the Marina Bay Sands and the adjoining mall has the best to offer in terms of dining and shopping. The only complaint would be that the pool is full of photo takers (in the water as well as on the side) so it would be difficult to do any real swimming there. Similarly, the gym is rather underwhelming, but most visitors are not going there for the exercise facilities, they are there for the view and the fine dining. In that respect, the hotel is does it's job perfectly.
Christian W. Couples Germany, November 16, 2014
Amazing views, great location, feels like a mall

Location, Views, Service
9
First, let me clarify something upfront: Service at the Marina Bay Sands was impeccable, one of the best I've ever come across so far. We were in Singapore on our honeymoon, and even though we booked a Deluxe City View through Agoda, which is not eligible for certain upgrades, like for instance the Honeymoon Package (for that you would have to book a higher class room type), the Hotel was kind enough to provide some items of that package complimentary (bottle of Champagne, rose petal decoration). Therefore, kudos for such a service. Besides that, and as many people have commented here already, the views and vistas are breathtaking, the pool is unique in the world. But now comes my criticism: because of its huge success, it is very difficult to find a spot where you can actually enjoy this unique features: the pool is always crowded like hell (even at 8am), is shallow and looks more like a oversized toddler's pool (no chance of actually swimming there). The lobby is always crowded and very noisy (I would feel pity with travelers staying in the lower floor rooms, which have corridors opening to the lobby) and feels like you are in some kind of transport station or hospital ... On arrival (11am, which I announced by email upfront), we were told that check-in would only open at 1pm, and that for the moment they would handle only check-outs (the queue was already about 20 meters long like at an airport). After complaining and explaining our case, we were asked and allowed to use the VIP check-in service. I'm not sure if I would stay here again, due to its mass character. But for once in your life for 1-2 nights, I think it is a great experience. Another disappointment was the Casino, which for my taste doesn't have character at all. The Lisboa in Macau is a much more atmospheric institution.
Chiang H. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Wonderful hotel but too packed

Good shopping hotel, casino and wonderful infinity pool
9.3
It was great, I requested for flowers and cake to be delivered to my room and it was right on time and the flowers were wonderful, good job for the staff who helped us to order the flowers, love the hotel layout and the infinity pool, but its just too packed maybe it was holiday season, overall a great hotel.
Trung N. Couples Vietnam, November 15, 2014
I'll be back soon

Pool, View, Luxury
9.7
This hotel is so great. I really like the pool. You cant find any pool like this one on the world. I've had the wonderful moments with my gf here. I'll be back soon.
Lee-Anne C. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Excellent Holiday

Service, Room, Location
10
This was our first stay in Singapore. We were greeted by wonderful staff and advised they would give us a free upgrade to make our trip memorable. Well they did just that! We were upgraded to a beautiful suite on the 46th floor with views of both sides. The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was amazing. Nothing was a hassle to organise and the staff were very friendly and professional. Location is superb. We used the subway to get around and the rail staff were always there to lend a hand. The pool is divine and worth the stay to get to experience it. Will stay there again without a second thought. Loved, loved, loved it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06