Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12127 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12127)
Sort by:
Chau H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Wonderful

very special swimming pool at 57/F
9
very convenient, luxurious, big shoppes around, lot of choices of restaurants. next to garden by the bay which is a wonderful place to hang around.
Dean P. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
5 star but not perfect

pool, view, location
7
Like many we wanted to try MBS ... mostly for the pool. Well we got in , took the photos and got out. Crowded, expensive, over rated. The room was very nice but it wasn't cleaned well, there were bits of the last guests instant noodles everywhere, the corners and edges in the bathroom and balcony had bits of mop and hair ... minor things but not acceptable at $400 a night. Checkin was slow ... our booking confirmation had no indication of the tower 1,2 or 3 ... so we lined up for 15 minutes before we were told to go and line up at another counter. Check out was also slow. I called to get our room serviced as it was not cleaned when we returned well after lunch ... it was eventually done and then there were 2 phone calls to check if it was done ... not necessary ... so we have ticked it off ... won't be going back ... you can get 2 nights in a very good hotel for this price.
Sang J. Couples South Korea, January 10, 2014
it was a really nice stay

cleaness big room nice balcony
10
Micky T. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
good stay for the infinity pool

infinity pool, comfortable bed, buffet
9.3
Of course we stayed at this hotel for the infinity pool. Only hotel guests can use the infinity pool on 57F. Everyone was either taking pictures of the view or taking pictures of themselves. Very few people were actually swimming. The night time view is beautiful, and the day time is great for sitting poolside and soaking in the sun (when it wasn't cloudy or rainy). One side of the pool is for Adults only, while another side is great for kids to play in. MBS is close to the MRT Bayfront station, and very easy to get to from the airport via MRT. There are some transfers required, but it is a very quick ride! Take the MRT to eat at various hawker centres. Chinatown is a great place to pick up souvenirs for friends back home. It gets packed with tourists at night, but is quite empty earlier in the day. There are many places to take the MRT to and walk around!
Celia C. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Rundown, overcrowded, overpriced, overated.

The staff were great, nice array of shops and restaurants if you have the money, fast checkout.
5
My stay was far from impressive. It's a shame because I was really looking forward to staying at Marina Bay Sands. Upon arrival, there are so many people checking in and the speed of check-in was so slow that we waited in line for 15mins. There were no welcome drinks, free water was in a fridge but no one offered it to us. The hotel is quite run down, it was not well maintained. Our room stank of smoke even though it was a non-smoking room and when I complained, the staff were quick to respond which was a good thing. They brought in a deodoriser which helped for a few hours, but the smell came back. We were keen to check out the pool, however it was jam packed with people and every sun lounge was taken. It took us 10mins to find a spare seat and no one came to ask us if we wanted drinks or snacks, we had to approach the bar ourselves. Even after our drinks were ordered, we waited for a good 20mins only to find out that they had made our drinks (which tasted bland) but did not know who the drinks were for so they just left it on the side. I do suggest in the future, that the hotel could think about implementing a more pleasant experience for guests visiting the pool. Perhaps they could work out a system to monitor seating, and escort guests to a seat where they take a drink order. That would make me feel more happy about spending at the exclusive hotel which felt more like a supermarket.
Thanyaporn S. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2014
Great

rooftop infinity edge pool, landmark , architecture
9.3
Trivera H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Perfect and fantastic

great , great and great
10
Best hotel with casino , fantastic swimming pool, cafe and shopping mall. all you need is here.
Willy J. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2014
best hotel ever stayed

infinity pool, banyan tree fitness, sky park
9.3
The room is really big compared to other hotel room in singapore, great swimming pool experience ever
Peter S. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2014
the best hotel i've ever been to

casino, luxury, pool
9
It was amazing. The casino is 24 hours, the pool is amazing!
Pobploy T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 8, 2014
Centrally located hotel with friendly staffs

friendly staffs, good location, shopping
7.3
It was our second trip back there. We enjoyed our stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02