Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15118 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15118)
Sort by:
Netiska A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Great infinity pool.

Infinity pool, room, service
9.7
Enjoy our stay... It was really great...
Abhinav K. Couples India, November 4, 2014
Wonderful evening.

Location, View and Staff
9.3
Chi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
Great hotel in Singapore

Swim pool at the top floor, good facilities and staff are friendly
7.3
I love to stay there. All are the great except the price is a little bit high compare with other hotels in Singapore.
Yen T. Families with young children Taiwan, November 4, 2014
Lower level room view is suck.

Swim pool, swim pool, swim pool
4.7
I don't like my room. It located in the second floor bay view. I can not see any view from my room. Only thing I can see is trees. Agoda did not mention about the room level. And the staff just give me second floor room.
Ho T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
totally disappointed

the pool
2.7
put me to the room on 2/F with no view at all. In front of my room are trees and the road with heavy traffic and the sound of traffic can be heard inside the room. What is the point of paying and staying in a room like this.
Jennifer C. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2014
Superb!

Got a complimentary upgrade. Very clean room and nice facilities
10
Very pleasant. I was supposed to stay there with my hubby but he was not able to join me last minute. The staff asked me if it was my first stay when i checked in and gave me an upgrade. The room that was given to me was too big for one person that i had to invite some of my girl friends for a slumber party!
Kaushal V. Families with young children India, November 4, 2014
Marina nothing to compate

Location, View from Top and staff service
9.7
They have upgraded us without any charges for me and my friend to suite.We are thank full to them.
Chun-To W. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Good location and nice view

Good location, nice staffs and nice view
8.7
staffs are very nice, friendly and helpful. The location is good and it closes to the huge shopping mall. The night view is excellent.
Kelvin T. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Nothing special

the view from the top floor
6.7
rooms are big as is the hotel, which is their biggest problem. Everything takes so long and staff are slow. I will be choosing alternative accommodation in the future
Lienchun C. Couples Taiwan, November 3, 2014
Excellent

Sky park
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06