Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14535 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14535)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, August 30, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location shopping comfort
9.7
Lovely
Kevin L. Couples France, August 30, 2014
Amazing pool & food, that's it

Swimming pool, food, location
5.7
Service was quite bad, always have to queue for services, and staff at is a bunch of arrogant
Nguyen D. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Absolute enjoyment

The pool. Ku De Ta bar. The room.
8.3
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
great location, beautiful pool i never had!

very good location because its very close to MRT station. The pool has an unbelieveable view!! its a nice life to enjoy the pool with a glass of champagne.
10
Melida K. Couples Bosnia and Herzegovina, August 29, 2014
Unforgettable experience

hotel condition ,staff performance ,room comfort,food
10
It was wonderful... if should be in two words it was Unforgettable experience! Thanks!
Chun C. Groups Canada, August 29, 2014
expected nice pool, but not really

good room view, good location, good shopping
8.7
booked this expensive hotel because of the good view of the swimming pool, but actually not. hundreds of people were in there even 8am. quite disappointed, but anyway, worth to stay there for a night.
Hooileng S. Families with older children United States of America, August 28, 2014
Excellent

Service, proximity to attractions, aesthetic
9.3
We had booked two rooms for my family with teenagers as a birthday treat for my husband. The entire stay was very memorable. The rooms were exquisitely decorated and furnished with high-end decor - we had a spectacular view of the gardens-by-the-bay which was connected by a bridge from the hotel. We found the Wifi service easy and fast. The infinity pool was the highlight of our stay even though we had a bit of difficulty getting in. We are not aware (perhaps it should be mentioned during check-in) that each person had to bring along a different keycard. Since we did not have enough keycards for everyone in the family, it ended up with me walking through the lobby in my swimsuit/robe to obtain additional keycard from the receptionist. Even though I was frustrated at that time, I realize the guard at the pool was simply doing her job to enforce the policy - perhaps there can be some flexibility since I showed the check-in documents to the guard. We love the proximity to the different attractions (Gardens-by-the-bay, the window-shopping, the river view, etc) in the Marina area. The light-show viewable at the Event Plaza at the end of the day wrapped up a very unforgettable stay for us.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2014
BEST ROOF DECK AND MAGNIFICENT VIEW

Magnificent ! Perfect View! Adorable rooms!
9
Perfect! during the long queu at the check in counter, we were transferred to VIP regeistration area for fast assistance. We were upgraded to City Lights View and was given extra bed for free & a slice of cake for my mom's birthday. Fast Check out was also observed. Highly recommended to stay in Singapore. More Power to Marina Bay Sands.
Jan D. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
Underwhelming.

City view from room. Infinity pool.
6.7
This is my 2nd stay at Marina Bay Sands. This time, we stayed at the 43rd floor. Best thing about the room is the floor to ceiling windows overlooking Singapore CBD. Room was spacious but everything else is average. Infinity pool on the 57th floor had a great view of the city but very noisy and crowded. Pool closes at 11pm. Hotel has a lot of guests so service felt cold, rushed and very impersonal. It's like waiting in line to get your driver's license processed. Overall, not a good value for me and I had a better stay with other hotels in Singapore.
Wing C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Big hotel poor service

Nothing really... Probably just that it's connected to the garden by the bay.
4.7
Feel so insignificant being Asian... Staff there being more attentive to Caucasian. They are too busy. Definitely won't stay there again or recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08