or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12215 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12215)
Sort by:
Patricia E. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Hotel with nice observation deck

Shopping, view from the pool and observation deck
7
Concierge was a long queue. Check in experience is good and the in room dining.
Jan D. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
Underwhelming.

City view from room. Infinity pool.
6.7
This is my 2nd stay at Marina Bay Sands. This time, we stayed at the 43rd floor. Best thing about the room is the floor to ceiling windows overlooking Singapore CBD. Room was spacious but everything else is average. Infinity pool on the 57th floor had a great view of the city but very noisy and crowded. Pool closes at 11pm. Hotel has a lot of guests so service felt cold, rushed and very impersonal. It's like waiting in line to get your driver's license processed. Overall, not a good value for me and I had a better stay with other hotels in Singapore.
Hooileng S. Families with older children United States of America, August 28, 2014
Excellent

Service, proximity to attractions, aesthetic
9.3
We had booked two rooms for my family with teenagers as a birthday treat for my husband. The entire stay was very memorable. The rooms were exquisitely decorated and furnished with high-end decor - we had a spectacular view of the gardens-by-the-bay which was connected by a bridge from the hotel. We found the Wifi service easy and fast. The infinity pool was the highlight of our stay even though we had a bit of difficulty getting in. We are not aware (perhaps it should be mentioned during check-in) that each person had to bring along a different keycard. Since we did not have enough keycards for everyone in the family, it ended up with me walking through the lobby in my swimsuit/robe to obtain additional keycard from the receptionist. Even though I was frustrated at that time, I realize the guard at the pool was simply doing her job to enforce the policy - perhaps there can be some flexibility since I showed the check-in documents to the guard. We love the proximity to the different attractions (Gardens-by-the-bay, the window-shopping, the river view, etc) in the Marina area. The light-show viewable at the Event Plaza at the end of the day wrapped up a very unforgettable stay for us.
Tessa M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Recent Marina Bay Sands hotel trip

Infinity pool, breakfast, comfort of bed
7.7
The Marina Bay Sands pool experience was the main thing that set this hotel apart. Other than that it was extremely busy, took forever to check in and was no different to any other hotel we stayed in on our trip.
Foong C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
nice hotel

nice room, nice food & nice view.
9.3
wonderful stay but a bit over price. overall is a nice hotel with nice view.
Foong C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
nice hotel

nice room, nice food & nice view.
9.3
wonderful stay but a bit over price. overall is a nice hotel with nice view.
Angelito A. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
very poor service

pool, food court, spa
5.7
it looks like there's always chaos in the hotel lobby. it's always crowded at the hotel lobby. aside from the long queue when you check in. the front desk staff would still inform you that the room is still not available. we arrived at the hotel around 10pm. they are making it so hard for their guests to check in. how come???? we booked 3 rooms and then it was very stupid idea to book us in different towers, we were family and the front desk was telling us that 1 room will be at the other tower... we were one big family that she was not supposed to do that. of couse we insisted that we stay together in one tower but the result, we waited for more than 1 hour before we got our rooms. very very bad service! so our 1 day was just ruined & we were able to get rest past midnight already.
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, August 25, 2014
Exelent hotel to stay there and it have good locat

On the marina near to evrything around the hotel
10
Shanshan H. Families with young children China, August 24, 2014
good

the swimming pool
9
Dianne T. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2014
Luxurious but Expensive

Infinity pool, nice view, spacious room
8
The all you can eat breakfast buffet at one of the restaurants in the lobby is quite expensive 45usd per head. But overall, the hotel is worth it - great location, shopping mall and casino downstairs, and great views of Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02