or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12751 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12751)
Sort by:
Donna S. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Not very good service

nice pool, big complex, entertainment
6.7
Booked 2 rooms. Got 1 room on time, but 2nd room need to rush 5 times call asking about the room ready or not. At the end, 2nd room ready at 6 pm, not 4:30 pm like the receptionist told us before. And this my 2nd exprerience get 2nd room at 6 pm. Quite annoying, since the rate quite high and elders of group who check in need to rest.
Joseph C. Couples Canada, October 21, 2014
Out perform from our expectation

Room service, staff friendliness and helpfulness, location
10
Highly recommended if you are looking for a hotel to stay at while your in Singapore
Sin Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
Very good service and huge rooms!!

Swimming pool, staff service and size of the room
8.7
Stayed there cos of the swimming pool. They open 6am-11pm, which is great
Priscilla L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
SUITE WAS IMPRESSIVE

LOCATION VIEW SHOPPING
8.7
IT WAS IMPRESSIVE TO HAVE A SUITE BIGGER THAN OTHER USUAL SUITE. THE VIEW!
Myrna L. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2014
Marina Bay is so terrific, what a beautiful place!

Very nice, one of a kind, accomodating staff.
10
Terrific, relaxing, i feel im in the sky! Very very nice place, its all around there, & be back again ti Marina Bay Sands.
Waleed N. Business travelers Egypt, October 20, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, Luxury & The Swimming Pool
10
Just Amazing
Dian F. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Family Staycation

The customer service, the ambience & most importantly, the cleanliness
8.7
The stay was very enjoyable. The concierge staff Lattif was very helpful to show us our way around from the concierge to our room at Tower 3. He even highlighted about the light shows timing and location that we could watch, not forgetting those at Garden By The Bay as well. He aid us to get ice cubes for our drinks and sent up complimentary chocolates. He checked on us if we required anything later on the evening, and when we were checking out, he questioned if everything was fine and whether we had a great stay. I must applaud at his level of customer service; it was very welcoming. My family felt very homely. Thank you!
Sau L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
nice hotel

great location
10
Nice Hotel, Great
Sridhar C. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
Worst stay in a "5-star" property

Location, view and Infinity pool
5
By far the worst stay in a 5-star property that I have ever had. My primary reason for staying here was I was traveling with the family and wanted the nice views -on check-in, I had requested a non-smoking room, but gave me a smoking room. The check-in clerk say we'll put an ionizer in the room and you won't notice it. The hallway reeked of smoke and we were too tired to put up a fight -overall room, furniture, how the room was decorated was just not up to other similar priced properties in Singapore -the lights would not turn off in the room and it took the 45 minutes to send someone up to finally pull the fuse on the headboard light -I had asked for the room to be cleaned when we went out at 9AM and still had not been cleaned at 2PM -lastly no turn-down service.
Raymond O. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Great stay!

Attentive, responsive and professional
8.3
Hotel is very popular with many tourist. The Lobby is always full with people. Check-in may need to wait a little longer. But MBS staff was attentive to divert some guest to check in at other counters available at VIP's when it's less crowded there. Hotel is clean and well-maintained. Facilities like the pool is alright but need more maintainence as its well visited by many guests. Overall, a good 1 night stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04