or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14063 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14063)
Sort by:
Louise G. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
The best hotel in the world

Service is Amazing, food is high standard and the view is mind blowing
10
10/10 loved it been there 3 times cant wait to come back
Lacap S. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2015
My most memorable vacation

Swimming pool, rooms, ambience
8.7
Excellent
Jennifer T. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Expensive but worth to stay for special occasion

Remarkable skypark, big room and huge bed
7.3
Overall was great experience ,however we almost get frustrated becoz of lack of efficiency of the receptionist , we end up waited for almost 30mins for her to manage to check us in.
Linh M. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
very. good excellent

love the room,very friendly staff, very clean
9
Very good. I would definitely go back
Alijah B. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Fantastic staycation

Clean ... nice view & scenery with fantastic pool overlooking the city.
9
had a great stay with family! kids enjoyed swimming!
Haytham S. Couples France, March 1, 2015
great experience !!!

infinity pool, premier room was spacious, breakfast
9
We had a great experience with my wife celebrating her birthday ... we had great view from our room...the bedding is very comfortable...very clean room...breakfast was pretty much at reasonable price...
Ren H. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
Great Hotel Staff

Great Staff, Location, SkyPark
9.3
Excelent
Dinh Q. Families with young children Australia, February 28, 2015
Good stay

Location/ Facility/ Service
9
Meet my expectation
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Nice Staycation

Service, View, Rooms
8.3
The view was lovely. I was impressed by the set up for the room size and decorations. The view was undescribable.
Ruma G. Families with older children India, February 28, 2015
Perfect place to relax on a holiday

Swimming pool, casino & efficient staff
10
Had an amazing time. The only regret being that it was too short a stay. The staff are very courteous & helpful. The management has thought if & provided everything under one roof. next time more dsys

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03