or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12728 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12728)
Sort by:
Frank G. Solo travelers Belgium, October 17, 2014
wonderful stay.

very comfortable, very kind and friendly staff, wonderful pool.
10
Perfect stay, everything is new in this hotel, got a tasty meal on the pool side at 200 meters high with very kind and smiling staff.
Ricky D. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Very good

Very good staf, very clean, all is good
9.3
Xing X. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2014
Best Hotel in Singapore

Location, Room, View
9.7
Hotel is great, the buffet restaurant at level 1 also good but should give in house guest some discount especially for breakfast. Staff is warm and kind, however the check out time is 11am, which is too early. The hotel restrict the guest to swimming pool, one people must has one key card, fair to the in house guest, pity if you would like to invite friend to come along.
Xing X. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2014
Wonderful Hotel that Must Stay

Location, Room, View
10
The hotel is great 5 star hotel, very convenient location, with taxi, MRT, bus stop, best choice for travellers. Room size is large and view is fantastic, higher floor wont feel noises from the road, quiet place. And don't miss the infinity swimming pool, best picture in Singapore.
James W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Room with fantastic view!!

View from high floor, infinity pool at top floor, room comfort
9
We got a room at the 44th floor overlooking the Gardens by the Bay. View is fantastic especially when the Garden was lit up at night. Room was sizable and well maintained. The hotel is well integrated with dining and entertainment. View for the infinity pool we'll capture the skyline of Singapore. Recommended to stay here for 2 nights at least
Heng K. Couples Taiwan, October 15, 2014
Fancy Hotel

Pool, View, Location
7.3
Some staff was not very well-trained that I believe which are not qualify for a top-of-the-line hotel. They offered an awful room which I considered only 3 to 4 star level at first night during the stay. I have to upgrade to another room which cost very little the day after but I totally did not understand why not offer me about the options in the beginning.
Burkhard B. Couples Germany, October 13, 2014
it`s a must be

roomview, pool, area
9.3
We went there for one night only but it was a great experience.Its a nice area around. The building itself is wonderful but the highlight ofcourse is the pool on the top. What a view . Singapores skyline is great at day and ofcourse at night.The breakfast is not realy cheap but its a big buffet with delicious meals for everybody and a good start into the new day.
Imad I. Groups Eritrea, October 13, 2014
Simply the time of MY LIFE :)

The rooftop Pool, the sky Park, the staff.. EVERYTHING IS GREAT ABOUT THIS HOTEL !!
10
Marina Bay Sands is just a Perfect place to stay... the area is amazing, the view is perfect, the pool is just Unique and a little bit scary but worth the amount of money paid.. it happened while we stayed there that the BRAZILIAN team were staying too but the hotel managed to organize everything... the staff were accommodating and helpful... Definitely staying there again if i have the change to go back to singapore... i highly RECOMMEND IT :)
Johann R. Couples Sri Lanka, October 12, 2014
So very, very close to brilliant.

The people, the place, the pool.
7.7
In a word, marred. Marred by the lack of a turndown service. Admittedly we were there for 16 hours, but 16 hours or 16 days shouldn't make a difference. I always look forward to coming back to a neatly turned down bed. And that didn't happen at this hotel. It's a pity because everything else was perfect. The staff, who were always helpful and two steps ahead of all our needs. The pool - it has to be one of the most popular locations for 'selfies' in the region, if not all of Asia! And the amazing architecture! The foyer, especially, always bustled, but never ever look crowded. Amazing bit of design. Would I stay here again? Yes. But I wouldn't agree with my wife, who says that it's the best hotel we've ever stayed at. All because of a turndown service that didn't happen. 8.2 from me!
Nilwadee O. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2014
Great experience

Location food shopping
8
Swimming pool is great experience, fast check in and check out, many restaurant and food courts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02