Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14807 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14807)
Sort by:
Chi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2015

skypool , food court , nice customer service
9.7
Lee C. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Great Staycation

Room, shopping, counter staff
9
It was my wife's birthday and I've decided to book a night's stay with MBS. We book the deluxe room garden view but to our surprise the counter staff upgraded us to Premier room. The room was spacious, bathroom was fantastic and not forgetting the breathtaking view. We were given complimentary wifi, but upon check out we were being charged. However the counter staff waived it off as we didn't select the wrong option. Probably it was some system glitch? Anyway we will go back for our stay as the experience was fantastic.
Jefferson G. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2015
Beyond expectation

Location, luxury, ambiance
8.7
Very good and exceeded our expectation.
Theresa S. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2015
Great hotel....

The pool and the malls
9.3
Happy and very satisfied...
Melanie B. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
Pool is a Highlight

Room size, clean, pool
7.7
An amazing structure with a wonderful view from pool on 57th floor. This is obviously a draw card to the complex. The pool area is very busy. If you are after a quiet relaxing break by the pool this is not the place. The view is amazing. The pool menu is very expensive and quite average for what you pay. You can not bring drink from outside into pool area. We had a suite which was furnished beautifully and was a decent size. Ensure you ask for a high floor and not beat the main road. I've done it, I enjoyed it, not sure I would go back.
John P. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2015
Honeymooners

1. Excellent service 2. Clean room 3. Complete tourist attraction
9.7
One of the best hotels I have stayed
Kwok L. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
Best 5 star hotel with efficient reception service

Bueatiful Swimming pool, best City view, most comfortable guest room with a king size bed
9.7
Can't find where is the gym room
Anders T. Solo travelers Denmark, May 24, 2015
Iconic pool

1. The view from the pool
5.3
Levi R. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Overpriced and way out dated

Pool , views and shops
5.7
Stay was good but rooms are way out dated and need refurbing and updating also allot of mouse and work going on around pool Need to look at the card to pool policy as you need a key for each person which is a chance of loosing both keys should have a card that allies who ever staying in room and says fit the amount of people
Gan H. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Need to improve on facilities

It's clean and room service was good
8.3
Everything was fine. Room service was excellent. Just that the TV is not working well and we were trapped in the lift for a while. Overall quite a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Casino

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06