Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

CHUNG C. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
One of the best hotel with shops
Fantastic experience for my family with three children in the Club Room. If I have a chance and could be affordable, definitely would like to visit again.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Vinod C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
An amazing hotel!
Marina Bay Sands is THE place to stay. We loved everything about the hotel , the staff were very helpful and the infinity pool at the rooftop is simply unparrelled. We went there in end of July and there were lors and lits of tourists.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Seung K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 18, 2016

HAN K. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very good...
good view.... But, expensive...
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Ian G. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Mind blowing !!
I loved every minute here !! The staff were so helpful and friendly and really went out of their way to help us in any way they possibly can !! The rooms were exceptionally clean and the view from our room over the Gardens were amazing. even the staff around the pool and restaurants personally greeted us everytime we saw them or needed anything ! I cannot fault our stay at this place one bit !! Would strongly recommend to others !!
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Misa M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
luxurious Hotel
i'm very impress by the staff they help us a lot, thank you for making our first stay in MBS was very memorable. Definitely will come back again
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Gloria P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great experience
We enjoyed staying in the fully equipped big room and loved the infinity pool at the sky park. Hotel service was excellent.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

inhye K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 17, 2016

sojung P. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Goood
Best moment in singapore
Reviewed August 16, 2016

sio I. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great swimming pool
The bed is not too comfortable for me.
Reviewed August 16, 2016