Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15126 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15126)
Sort by:
Dina C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2015
Great hotel

Room, staff, food
9
Great room, friendly and helpful staff, Good breakfast and tea time
Tytti M. Solo travelers Finland, July 1, 2015
Fabulous Marina Bay Sands!

The pool, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
I had a great stay! I loved the room, I could see the Gardens by the Bay and Super Trees from my window. My bed was very comfortable and I loved to roof top pool and viewing area! The staff at the hotel was very friendly. I had my birthday a few days earlier and the room service surprised me by bringing me a birthday cake! This was truly great service! My only criticism of the room was that there was no handheld shower and the shower itself was hard to operate, very tight to adjust the water temperature. Also I didn't have a bathtub but other than this everything was great. I would visit again.
Dongjin K. Business travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
It's Fantastic Hotel, seen ever!

Sky Swimming Pool & Shoppinmall & Science Art Museum
9.3
Leung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
A great choice of stay for vacation or gambling

Convenient location, good security, efficient check in & out process, nice view of infinity pool on the top of the building
8
If you would like to use the infinity pool, please do not go after dinner as it would be quite crowded during peak seasons
I L. Families with young children Taiwan, June 30, 2015
Good place to stay

good room service
7.7
Lawrence G. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2015
excellent view

location and view
9
View was great
Marieden P. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2015
Enjoyable Birthday Staycation

Pool, Room Comfort, Balcony View
9
We had a wonderful stay at MBS. We were upgraded to Premium room maybe because it's my birthday so that's a good start. You certainly pay for the pool but I think it's worth it for the experience. Pros: View in the pool is awesome. View in the room is cool. (garden view) Room is comfortable and complete in amenities. Easily reached by MRT. Cons: Ref has their own stuffs which is of course chargeable. You need to pay for your own personal ref. The pool is crowded but tolerable. I think it's always come down to the behavior of other guests. TV is big but no USB port so we were disappointed as we brought along movies in our USB. (not a must though). Long queue for checkin and checkout but the staffs are very kind and accommodating. No free breakfast which I think should be included for the price you pay.
Daeng R. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Prominent hotel but not up to standard

Infinity Pool, great views, good location
8.3
I had a good view of the Gardens by the Bay at Level 20. The room is not equivalent of a 5 stars hotel but the view will do the justice. Only 2 keycard per room to access the pool. Overall I had a pleasant stay at MBS.
Khem T. Couples Nepal, June 29, 2015
Wonderful stay

Room with balcony, pool deck at roof top and concierge service
10
Overall fantastic though foods were pricey
Eui H. Couples South Korea, June 29, 2015
Awesome

swimming pool, location, facilities
10
it was really great time staying in MBS hotel. Reasonable price, room was clean and comfy, view of swimming pool, everything was good. Especially thanks to their staff name was Veronica. She was so kind and nice. She welcome us with beautiful smile. I really touched her warm heart service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04