Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 16978 reviews

8628 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16978)
Sort by:
Emily C. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2016
Special Memory
6.7
Such a nice and unforgettable place in my life,will be again when I have the chance
Yolanda R. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2016
Excellent Vacation in SG
5.7
Our room has the best view ever
Eunho S. Couples South Korea, May 23, 2016
good
6.7
goodgood
Preeda S. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2016
Middle hotel but not 5 star hotel I think 3-4 star
4.3
Furniture is not good sofa and pinlow not clean
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2016
Beautiful property
6.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay especially since it was our first time. The facilities and amenities are second to none.
Chung W. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2016
Good place to relax
6
It's a good relaxing hotel. Nice view from sky park.
Mellanie D. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2016
First trip to Singapore
6
Fabulous view from pool Lovely rooms , restaurants and bars Checking not the best long wait Checking hall very busy For a 4/5 star hotel the lobby should provide comfier seats as people are left waiting a while to check in and also if waiting for flights no where to sit Don't bother with fresh up room provided Only 3 showers only 2 working And these showers are also for the gym and spa so have to wait in a que for shower Shower room open no where to change privately
Nelson K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 19, 2016
Nice Hotel with Great View
4.7
The pool was smaller that I expected, for over USD 400++ hotel, I would expect a little bit more from the hardware of the hotel room.
Meg T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2016
Luxury at its best
6.3
You pay for what you get and this hotel delivers on all levels. Really impressed despite the high dining prices.
Luis R. Families with older children Australia, May 16, 2016
Over rated and done
4.3
It's ok just to come here once. But now I think is over rated and just feel like you are in a money making complex. Services are really bad and has aged a lot
1 - 10 of 8628 reviews Next page
Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06