or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13791 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13791)
Sort by:
Mathieu S. Couples Netherlands, January 29, 2015
Too expensive for what you get

We got a room with a nice view so it's really nice especially at night, the pool is amazing but the water is too cold I hope they warm it up a bit, the location is awesome too
8.7
I think we paid so much for what we got, if not only because of the pool we wouldn't book it, I think it's overpriced but the room was awesome it's really big and with a nice view. I would rate it 8 out of 10
Hei Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 28, 2015
Awesome swimming pool, nice location

The view from the infinity pool was stunning. Hotel right next to mrt station. City view from the room was also beautiful.
8.7
Enjoyable but a lil bit overpriced.
Bolor B. Families with young children Mongolia, January 28, 2015
unforgettable stay in the city

Sky pool, sky lounge and bars and beautiful exterior
9
Peter T. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
Nice place to visit but you wouldn't want to stay

pool, friendly service, breakfast
6.3
We were there for two nights at a tech conference, not for gambling. There was no internet access for over one day. Internet and pool are the only two things I care about. Yes the pool was great but that's only fifty percent. As far as I'm concerned, MBS is a nice architectural monument to visit, but I would 't want to stay there.
Anh T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 27, 2015
mr
3.3
1. Checked in 1630hrs when I've arrived at 1230hrs!? No call what so ever!? 2. Bass sound from out side pumping your ears really loud till midnight!?!?!? 3. Internet service down for 14hrs!?!?!?! 4. Pillows smelly!?!? All excuses just sorry!?!?!? 5stars material!?!? Sorry, less than 2stars where I come from!
Eun J. Couples South Korea, January 27, 2015
it's fabulous!

facility view mall
10
Fancy
Siow H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Cool Auto Curtain

Class, Clean and Convenient
8.3
The hotel room is really spacious, my mother was inconvenient in moving around but the huge room making our stay comfortable.
Walter I. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
i saw it being built. now i have stayed their

location,location .location plus view from room &the ship pool on the roof stradling 3 towers
6.7
Fabulous, except the credit card deposit for incidentals (we had none) has not been refunded as yet
Narendra R. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2015
Amazing

Lobby, Infinity Pool, Gym, Views, Great Transportation connectivity
9.3
Amazing, time went too fast.
Jesus D. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
absolutely fantastic, very much enjoyed our stay.

the swimming pool on the top of hotel
10
As I've said absolutely fantastic, greatly enjoyed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07