or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14270 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (14270)
Sort by:
Md R. Couples Bangladesh, March 28, 2015
A Night to Remember

Roof Top Pool, Location, Garden by the Bay, Art & Science Museum, Casino & Shopping Complex
8.3
Excellent. Recommended for minimum 2 nights stay, too many places to explore at a single hotel complex. Pool is outstanding as one of the very best Iconic pool of the world.
Malaiporn L. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2015
AWESOME

elegance stylish and unlimited things to do
8.7
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2015
You get what you pay for.

Breathtaking swimming pool. Great gym. And amazing foods.
9
an amazing experience
Karima B. Groups Australia, March 27, 2015
5star hotel however nothing to remember

the staff, the choice of foods, easy location
7.7
THe stay overall was okay. I guess I was just expecting a little bit more for a very iconic place. Unfortunately the first night we were there, there was a cockroach in our bedroom, while we understand this might happen - its just a let down. We were travelling as a group of 3 girls, and we discovered that one of the bed linen was stained with menstrual blood, when the girl occupying the bed was not menstruating. Then the mix up with the card , we stayed for three nights but one of our friends left early, and admittedly this also mean that the stay was also under 2 bookings. We clarify that on the first day, and they helpfully gave us the same room so we can stay the whole three nights on the same room, however on the 3rd day, our cards stopped working and it took 3 visits to the concierge /lobby area to fix and re do the access card. While all of the above are not 'intentional' incidents, we felt the stay couldve been more pleasant without the above incidents. k
Chen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Niranjan M. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Feedback

View, view, view
8.3
Comfortable
Patricia S. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2015
Must be experienced

The room. The pool. And the all over ambiance.
10
It definitely left a good impression. I'm going to go back there and stay longer next time.
Rezza S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Fabulous Singapore view from Sky Park

Sky park, casino, shopping mall
9.3
One night in this hotel is not enough. I've stayed on March 24, 2015 in Premier City view. My kids love to swim in infinite pool at the sky park. Love the artscience museum with recent Da Vinci theme. The shopping mall also integrated with the hotel and MRT station (Bayfront). I missed the light show since it its grieving time for Singapore for the lost of its great founding father. Overall it was fantastic
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Clean, Comfort and Nice
8.3
Benedicto C. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2015
Fantastic!

Staffs, Facilities, Location
9.7
A real place to spend vacation. Nice accommodation, amenities, view and privileges offered for guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03