My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
10940 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (10940)
Sort by:
Raj K. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2014
lovely

structure, swimming pool,set up
10
very good
Yosi S. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2014
MBS is a dream overlooking Singapore

The swimming pool, the rooms, breakfast buffer
10
My experience at the MBS was out of this world. We all know its a one of a kind swimming pool which was very busy most of the time but still an amazing experience. The rooms are very spacious and can easily accommodate whole families. The bathrooms where also amazing with deep tubs and big shower area and floor space. The views are to die for(I stayed on the 49th floor facing the city) but the I peaked to the gardens rooms which had balconies and the views where just as good. I did not eat in the breakfast buffet as I'm on a strickt diet and fit routine and when I took a look at the food there I realized they won't get me out of there. MBS shops and food courts are amazing. Overall all was amazing. A dream in a concrete jungle.
Rebecca M. Groups Canada, April 15, 2014
Fun in the City

The service, the room, the swimming pool
8.7
Each time I have stayed at MBS, I have been impressed. The hotel itself is beautiful, the staff are helpful and friendly, the swimming pool is amazing and offers great views and there's lots to do in the area. It's an expensive hotel, but it's a nice stay for a treat.
Rodel C. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2014
superb

stunning views
7.3
fantastic!
Sunmyung H. Families with young children South Korea, April 15, 2014
Very luxury and fantastic hotel

Nice swimming pool and very distinguished design with great connection to the shopping center.
9
Room was fantastic and the swimming pool had a fantastic views and facilities as heard. It worth for a night to stay and connection to the shopping center just besides was very easy to enjoy luxurious trip in Singapore.
John V. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
This hotel left me in awe, we loved every minute.

The view from the rooms, the swimming pool and the staff.
9.3
Fantastic I only wish we could have stayed longer, but our next rip to Singapore will be longer and will be definitely here. If you could find fault at this location then you must be one of the most difficult people to satisfy and I am not so easily pleased.
Mark M. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Excellent

staff/swimming pool/ room standard
10
I was overwhelmed at how good the stay was. The room was superb and the staff were all so attentive and cheerful. If there is one thing i would be commenting about is the access for the infinity pool. I dont understand why it has changed that only one person per card can go to the pool area. At least one guest per card should be allowed as sometimes guests has guests too whom are not staying in the hotel but rather just accompanying the visitor. Other than that, it was one of the best hotels there is.
Joe S. Groups United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Excellent hotel

Great pool, excellent views, 5 star hotel
9.3
Very pleased with our stay here. We got a free upgrade to the next available room as we had 2 rooms and asked to be on the same floor. Very attentive staff.
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
Very good

Good buffet, superb location and friendly staffs
10
Everything is better and the expectation
Claire G. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Singapore

Pesky park, location, service
9.7
We had a great 2 night stay at the Bay Sands. The Skypark, rooftop bar was amazing. Lovely friendly staff. We will definitely return here. The only thing we wouldn't recommend is the $41 (Singapore dollar) breakfast at the buffet, leave the hotel for a better value and quality breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Hotel ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04