Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1244 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (1244)
Sort by:
Jyotsna J. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2015
Premier Hotel

Pool-Casino-Restaurant
8
Excellent! !!!
Report this review
Alexander L. Business travelers Norway, August 9, 2015
A bit dissapointed

Location, pool, night club
8.3
In general it was too crowdy but that were due to the 50th aniversary of Singapore was same weekend as we were there. But the lobby area feels more like a shopping mall where guests wander around in their bathrobes and swimming gear then a 5 star hotel, so we could not have any meetings there as planned. We were not informed that the pool area at 57th floor were undergoing heavy reconstruction, so the 2 lazy days we were planning for were destroyed due to very very loud rebuilding of the restaurant areas. Not good. But location is very good and the staff are professional and rooms are large with good bed and WIFI. But next time Fullerton will be our choice
Report this review
Michael W. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
Outstanding

The rooms, the pool, the view...outstanding
10
Report this review
Dmitry L. Business travelers Russia, July 15, 2015
Beautiful hotel but not for business travellers.

Huge ground floor, iconic view from the pool, railway station feeling.
9.3
I've been expecting to get a nice wiew beeing booking apartment at the hotel. Unfortunately i've been refused to have a top floor apartment and was allocated at the 2nd floor (tower 2). I couldn't refuse because of very late check in (abt midnight). My first night was quite unpleasant because of noise of drilling machine coming from somewhere. I complained a few times about that and finally noise has finished at about 3 am (or maybe i felt asleep). Having business purposes of my visit i realized that my business meetings could be complicated because of lack of sleeping. Eventually my expectaitions have been comlpetely confirmed. I felt broken and couldn't be concentrated. Ground floor reminded me a railway station due to huge number of mooving people. Many of them were the tourists (mostly chinese) who wanted to have a trip to the most famous hotel in Singapore. The pool of course was completely overcrowded by chinese visitors. Actually i dont have any claims to the hotel, all services and amenities were perfect, staff was extremely nice, but i would strongly recommend not to use this hotel for businessmen. Actually i couldn't receive any relax. This hotel is definitely destined not for businessmen. I will never use this hotel beeing travelling with the business purposes but for other categories of peoples it might be a perfect option.
Report this review
Trang L. Business travelers Vietnam, July 6, 2015
Very nice hotel

Swim poor
10
Very happy
Report this review
Dongjin K. Business travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
It's Fantastic Hotel, seen ever!

Sky Swimming Pool & Shoppinmall & Science Art Museum
9.3
Report this review
Daeng R. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Prominent hotel but not up to standard

Infinity Pool, great views, good location
8.3
I had a good view of the Gardens by the Bay at Level 20. The room is not equivalent of a 5 stars hotel but the view will do the justice. Only 2 keycard per room to access the pool. Overall I had a pleasant stay at MBS.
Report this review
Jesus R. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2015
Great view hotel

view, comfort, convenience
7.3
The meeting was held at the convention center, it is quite convenience to stay here but the price is huge to pay.
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Clean, Beutiful pool and wonderfull view

Location, Facilities, Casino
10
AMAZING, I want back agian
Report this review
Weiyu J. Business travelers China, June 13, 2015
view

view, location, and food
10
Nice hotel great location, but too many visitors
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04