or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2625 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (2625)
Sort by:
Claudette D. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2015
The best

Pool location room
9.3
Evi -. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Eat, Shop & Sleep!

Infinity Pool, Spacious & Comfortable
10
Overall it was a pleasant stay. However, the 11 AM check out time is way too early for a Sunday. The other downside of the hotel is the use of the infinity pool. People basically choose to stay at MBS because of its infinity pool. The hotel policy allows only 2 guests per room, maximum 3, to access the pool. However, the 3rd guest has to pay around SGD 100+++, which is a bit absurd. Nonetheless, MBS is one of the must stay hotels if you come to Singapore.
Hazim M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 18, 2015
Excellent trip

Location, the pool and events.
10
Excellent
Angela O. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2015
Swim of a lifetime

Pool, porter service, pool
7.3
Rommel R. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2015
Wonderful night @ MBS

clean, location and pool
9.7
wow it was awesome ..my kids love the pool..
Behailu B. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2015
MBS

Location, view and the pool!
9
Excellent!!
Pamuditha R. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 14, 2015
Simply awesome services

Location, food and comfort
10
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2015
Marina Bay Sands rocks!

Kind staff, comfortable, good distance
9.7
Loved every minute of our stay.
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
very nice good view of this hotel.

good view of my room, skypark is the main reason wanna to stay here, observaton desk is also attractive
7.7
Enjoyed the wonderful good view from my room, skypark swimming and observation desk. I thought it was worth to stay here in the above reasons. But for improvement advice: the staff of sands especially in black if they are more polite will be highly appreciated. Most of staff here are impolite as not reach to 5 stars hotel requirement.
Preshan D. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 10, 2015
It was not a greatest of the hotels

The location, shops, close to MRT
5
We booked Marina Bay Sands thinking it will be one our stay which will 'WOW' us, but nope it was a basic ordinary hotel. The pool was always so crowded, make sure you take both your room key cards if you are going to the pool cause they will need both the cards if two adults are entering the pool area. Our room was on the 8th floor in the third tower with the view of Gardens by the bay, I must say the view was stunning at night but the whole night we could hear the vehicles passing by on the road which faces from our window, the rooms are not sound proof so if you are a light sleeper you will not be able to sleep. I dont think I will visit this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06