Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1557 reviews

8337 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (1557)
Sort by:
Rebecca M. Groups Canada, January 31, 2016
Always a good stay!

Room size, pool, location
7.7
We've stayed at the hotel a number of times before, and it was as comfortable as it's always been. Since we regularly book through Agoda to stay, we regularly have problems at check in with regards to the rooms we are requesting. This time was no different, and we ended up having to stay in a deluxe room even though we had paid for a premium room. This was because I had requested a room with a sitting area so I could meet a colleague for a business meeting while I was in town. I had called a week before arriving to confirm that this would be possible, AND called again the morning of my arrival to confirm that this still wouldn't be a problem. Both times I was assured that I was all set for the room, and was even told at 9am the day of checking in that my room was ready and I could arrive any time. When I arrived a couple of hours later, I was told that it was impossible for me to have the room I requested because of my booking. In the end, I took the lesser room so I could have the sitting area, but it was frustrating to have to go through the whole argument.
Report this review
Sherwin A. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2016
Not 5 Star

View, view, view
6
They need to improve both their service and amenities. Not 5 star by far.
Report this review
曉如 李. Groups Taiwan, January 18, 2016
Very nice

Great view
8.3
Should handle check-in faster but others are great!
Report this review
Realiza B. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2015
Staycation

Great city view
8.3
It was fun and relaxing! :) love the city view premium room! But i think check in time is too late :( and have to check out before 11am on ur check out date!
Report this review
Ng H. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
Service is really good!

Service, Cleaniness and Lication
10
Report this review
Jutatip W. Groups Thailand, December 12, 2015
Fantastic hotel with fabulous view

Location,attractive tourist spot, hotel facilities
9.3
We have a nice and relaxed time in the hotel and it is easy to go to Marina Barrage and garden by the bay.
Report this review
Justine M. Groups United States of America, December 11, 2015
It lived up to my expectations

Infinity pool view, location and comfort of room
9.3
Report this review
Dimas A. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2015
Best hotel

Food, swimming pool, shopping
9.3
Report this review
Maripaz A. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2015
Fancy Stay

Courteous and Helpful Staff, the Infinity Pool, the View
9.3
Excellent! I shall return!
Report this review
Marisa C. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2015
Nice pool and scenery

Nice pool / shopping / nice scenery
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16394 reviews Next page
Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05