or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1294 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (1294)
Sort by:
Vy L. Groups Vietnam, November 22, 2014
Best service

best service, comfortable room, convinent
9.3
Love it
Ching S. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2014
Great Comfort and Location

Good view, great pool and excellent location
8.7
Nice and good experience.
Heather L. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Worth it for the novelty

Location, infinity pool, close proximity to gardens and shops
7.7
I've stayed in hotel rooms that are as good quality but include breakfast and are half the price. However, it is worth a night at marina bay sands to use the infinity pool and be in the area. I'm glad I stayed there but probably won't again
Yeow S. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Magnificent!

Right at the center of tourist attraction, Clean & comfortable like living in a mansion, I would say that they gave us much more that what we have paid.
10
My room was upgraded to a Suite! Very luxury looking room with all the Great view from the balcony to the garden & sea. Even at the value of +- 3500 Sg dollar per night it is worth every penny paid.
Henry W. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2014
marvelous resort at Marina Bay

awesome huge lobby, infinite pool (roof top) spacious bedroom & bathroom
9
we feel great stayed with spacious cozy bedroom & bathroom, reception staff polite n helpful, house keeping staff very attentive n helpful, infinite pool sightless is awesome (with roof top view to Marina bay)
Frances A. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2014
Great experience

View, pool and luxury
9.3
Excellent
Trang N. Groups Australia, November 2, 2014
Great impression but ended with bad taste

unique hotel deisgn, rooftop bar, good holiday stay if you want all in one
6.7
We booked 2 rooms, but ended up with 6 adults, so at check-in we asked if we could get bigger room and pay extra. The concierge advised that we got upgraded to a two bedrooms suite that can sleep 6. We were very excited and I was particularly happy because two of our friends' engagement will be extra special. However, our excitement quickly disappeared when the hotel refused to give us 2 extra access keys to access the pool (they only gave us 4 access keys at check-in). They gave us a long list of "scripted excuses" as to why they couldn't give us 2 more keys to access the pool.
Carol N. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2014
its friendly environment

friendly staff
10
Memoriable
Cindy C. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
expensive stay

big room, nice view, comfy
7.7
expensive stay
Donna S. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Not very good service

nice pool, big complex, entertainment
6.7
Booked 2 rooms. Got 1 room on time, but 2nd room need to rush 5 times call asking about the room ready or not. At the end, 2nd room ready at 6 pm, not 4:30 pm like the receptionist told us before. And this my 2nd exprerience get 2nd room at 6 pm. Quite annoying, since the rate quite high and elders of group who check in need to rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07