or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier view Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (1418)
Sort by:
Crystal T. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2015
3 star hotel FOR ME

Location, faster elevator and view
4
My 1st and last stay in marina sands. 1. Lobby is like a public market where you cannot relax while waiting for your room to be turn over. 2. Long que. There ang 4 computers for each counter for check out and check in. But only 1 or 2 is operating. 3. Room is very expensive yet no breakfast included. 4. It is very disturbing to see people from tower 1 and 2 going to 3. Wearing their swimsuits walking in the lobby. So cheap. Since you have lots of rules why dont you create RULES for that! Walking wet in the lobby
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, April 18, 2015
Good

Big room polite staff nice service
9.7
Quite satifactory
Dylan S. Groups Australia, April 18, 2015
fantastic place to stay

the pool the view and the friendly staff
10
Loved evey minute of it such a beautiful place to stay highly recommended
Sheila B. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2015
My unforgettable 50th Birthday celebration.

Infinity pool, the Hotel staff, the location.
9.7
I had a great, superb stay at the Marina Bay Sands Hotel. First i would like to commend Mr. Sum Wangelin for according us a very good welcome/birthday surprise. It was my 50th birthday so they gave me a city view room, allowed us for to check in early and late check out and they surprised me with a bottle of red wine, a cake with matching candle delivered to my room. Thank you MBS. I will definitely come back. My only concern is the SGD$ 200 deposit charged to my credit card. Anyways its a policy to which i will inquire with my credit card company.
On T. Groups Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
GOOD

GOOD
10
Mar L. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2015
great experience

room Nd ac was good
7.3
Preewara M. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2015
slow check in , long line check out

location
6.7
Amabelle B. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2015
Relaxing room

convenient location, comfortable and clean
8.7
Marina Bay Sands is conveniently located. It is within walking distance of several attractions such as the Singapore Flyer, Gardens by the Bay, The Esplanade and The Merlion. Had a lovely time at the Infinity Pool. The room we stayed in was at level 27 overlooking the biodomes, so we got to watch the 8:45 pm light show from our room. It was crowded though at the lobby and checkin queue was long. Hotel staff who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. Will come back again.
Christian J. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2015
Christian

Facilities ambiance
7.7
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2015
nth

nth
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier viewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01