Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest Room Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Restaurant Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Lobby Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Interior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands Shoppes Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational Facilities
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1232 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (1232)
Sort by:
Song S. Groups China, September 9, 2014
MBS ROOM

POOL, Room and casino
10
Koontika T. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2014
Great stay with the best Singapore city view

The view, the location, and the facilities (Pool, Shopping and Entertainment).
9
We had a pleasant stay. We stayed in the 43th Floor with a magnificent city view. Room is well designed but not that fancy. The infinity pool is nice but when we were there, it was crowded. The location is great, easy to access shopping mall and MRT. The service is standard. Check-in took sometimes but i love the express check-out. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. it's expensive but it is worth the money.
Alain W. Groups Switzerland, September 6, 2014
awesome

infinity pool
9.7
very nice awesome
Yee S. Groups Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
I will be back

Infiniti pool, bar and room
9.7
Love the Infiniti pool at the rooftop! They upgraded me to the premier class, what a surprise! Surely I will recommend friends and will go back again.
Chun C. Groups Canada, August 29, 2014
expected nice pool, but not really

good room view, good location, good shopping
8.7
booked this expensive hotel because of the good view of the swimming pool, but actually not. hundreds of people were in there even 8am. quite disappointed, but anyway, worth to stay there for a night.
Allan K. Groups Canada, August 6, 2014
Recommended

The infinty pool, the down to earth staff, the view from the room
9.7
Loved it. Second time back...great improvement regarding staff.
Lina L. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2014
Not a fantastic hotel

Friendly staff, famous hotel
6.7
We stayed for 2 nights and not comfortable with the room. We had a confirmed booking and arrived in the hotel past 3 p.m. but was only given a room after 5 p.m. Triple room has only 2 twin beds and extra couch and bathroom has no bedit. Service and accomodation is not worth to the amount we paid.
Jirapan K. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Great view at the sky park

View, beautiful pool, location
9
Slow check in, but everything else was great. Enjoyed the sky park,,,great view.
Daniel Y. Groups Portugal, July 13, 2014
Suitable for a short weekend break to relax.

Swimming pool, rooftop bar and location
7
Angelie L. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Luxurious hotel

Suite room, service and location
9.7
Worth every penny. Place is just awesome. Infinity pool is one great experience one should not miss.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Skypark Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - LobbyMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Marina Bay Sands ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Guest RoomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan LouMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SkyparkMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03