Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17465 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

cho P.
South Korea
August 23, 2016
infinite pool is the only thing
Good location, convenience with shopping mall, infinite pool. But still too expensive. Other things were not that good. especially very slow WIFI.

NAMGEAL L.
South Korea
August 23, 2016
Very Good
I stayed 35th Floor bay view. Night view from Room is fantastic. Sky pool was crowded. but, very good. I understood the reason why many people wants to stay in this hotel.

Samuel T.
Australia
August 23, 2016
A
A

LOAN P.
United States
August 21, 2016
Wonderful
Beautiful

ong E.
Singapore
August 21, 2016
Nice view
Mbs over price. But nice view and comfortable bed! Will stay again

Juergen H.
Germany
August 19, 2016
Over Rated , too expensive
Marina Bay Sands is a huge five Star Hotel with a fantastic view on Top floor. But already within the checkin you don´t feel like in a normal five star Hotel. The Lobby is packed with hundreds of mostly Chinese (Asian) Guests. The Pool Area is nice but don´t expect a relaxed Lounge Athosphere. Hundreds of Selfie addicts pose constantly in the nice pool. No swimming and relaxing possible. The pool area is like a crowded open air bath in China. Mass tourism in five star ambiente. Waste of money.

Charles L.
Malaysia
August 19, 2016
Everything is good but staff rude
I wan to access to sky pool and meet 2 staff aka office girl or maybe higher post with dogtag .. When I approach them for asking how do I access the pool and they just pretending with no other ppl business ..and cleaner even better will show u and lead u the way u wan to go ..

CHUNG C.
South Korea
August 19, 2016
One of the best hotel with shops
Fantastic experience for my family with three children in the Club Room. If I have a chance and could be affordable, definitely would like to visit again.

Vinod C.
Australia
August 19, 2016
An amazing hotel!
Marina Bay Sands is THE place to stay. We loved everything about the hotel , the staff were very helpful and the infinity pool at the rooftop is simply unparrelled. We went there in end of July and there were lors and lits of tourists.

Seung K.
South Korea
August 18, 2016
good
good