Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 17441 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17441 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Ian G. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Mind blowing !!
I loved every minute here !! The staff were so helpful and friendly and really went out of their way to help us in any way they possibly can !! The rooms were exceptionally clean and the view from our room over the Gardens were amazing. even the staff around the pool and restaurants personally greeted us everytime we saw them or needed anything ! I cannot fault our stay at this place one bit !! Would strongly recommend to others !!
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Misa M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
luxurious Hotel
i'm very impress by the staff they help us a lot, thank you for making our first stay in MBS was very memorable. Definitely will come back again
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Gloria P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great experience
We enjoyed staying in the fully equipped big room and loved the infinity pool at the sky park. Hotel service was excellent.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

inhye K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 17, 2016

sojung P. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Goood
Best moment in singapore
Reviewed August 16, 2016

sio I. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great swimming pool
The bed is not too comfortable for me.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Byoungmin K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good except price
I think it is best in singapore. But too expensive
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Tu Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Bad attitude staff and wrong wifi password provided
Reception provided wrong wifi password to us The staff at Swimming pool entrance is give very bad attitude to the residents who trying to enter the Swimming pool area.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Pichai V. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not satisfied
I reserved the premier room ocean view because I like balcony but the room was not available when I check-in. The reception told me that she will upgrade to city view but I said I booked ocean view because I want a balcony. So the conclusion was I change to room to 'Club floor' the have extra charge S$ 200++. The club room is the same as premier room but located on the higher floor and have free cocktail & snake at the club floor. The infinity pool is perfect view but have a lot of Chinese tour there. The guards can not control the guests as well and also the pools are not clean because of over guests. The pub named Ce' La Vi (old name Ku De ta) is perfect night view but they service only high payment guests and the cocktaills there are terrible !
Reviewed August 10, 2016

kristine C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Thumbs up!
It was a memorable for my family especially to celebrate my moms birthday on a Special Place like it.
Reviewed August 09, 2016