Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Bay Sands

10 Bayfront Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 018956 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite View Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands Suite
Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway Bath Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Exterior Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming Pool Marina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 2561

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16394 reviews

8337 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (16394)
Sort by:
Iris Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 4, 2016
Good

Swimming pool pretty good
8.7
Report this review
Iris Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 4, 2016
Good

Swimming pool pretty good
8.7
Report this review
Raymundo C. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2016
Marina Bay Sands - Excellent!

The roof top resort is an engineering feat, one of a kind. Perfectly located next to the Garden, marina, and facing the metropolis. Connected to the MRT system. The room is almost perfect...
9.7
The room is almost perfect, except the toilet has no bidet spray installed.
Report this review
Rita R. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2016
So good. Definitely will come back..

Strategic location, best infinity pool
7.3
Good experience
Report this review
Yeonho P. Business travelers South Korea, February 1, 2016
Nice hotel but too crowed

good location / great swimming pool / cozy bed
7.3
good place to stay in sg but too many ppl and everything takes long... amazing view of sg from swimming pool but too many ppl
Report this review
Rebecca M. Groups Canada, January 31, 2016
Always a good stay!

Room size, pool, location
7.7
We've stayed at the hotel a number of times before, and it was as comfortable as it's always been. Since we regularly book through Agoda to stay, we regularly have problems at check in with regards to the rooms we are requesting. This time was no different, and we ended up having to stay in a deluxe room even though we had paid for a premium room. This was because I had requested a room with a sitting area so I could meet a colleague for a business meeting while I was in town. I had called a week before arriving to confirm that this would be possible, AND called again the morning of my arrival to confirm that this still wouldn't be a problem. Both times I was assured that I was all set for the room, and was even told at 9am the day of checking in that my room was ready and I could arrive any time. When I arrived a couple of hours later, I was told that it was impossible for me to have the room I requested because of my booking. In the end, I took the lesser room so I could have the sitting area, but it was frustrating to have to go through the whole argument.
Report this review
Sherwin A. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2016
Not 5 Star

View, view, view
6
They need to improve both their service and amenities. Not 5 star by far.
Report this review
Zarena A. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2016
infinity pool

infinity pool
6.7
quite expensive but nice place to stay
Report this review
Vittawat T. Families with older children Thailand, January 23, 2016
Room's big

.
9
Report this review
Lai S. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2016
WoW!!!

Service, location, amenities.
9.7
Excellent.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 8337 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Bay Sands SingaporeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe BathroomMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - DeluxeMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Deluxe City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - PremierMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Premier City ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Orchid Suite ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Sands SuiteMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Romantic Getaway BathMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ExteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Swimming PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - 57th Floor PoolMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Banyan Tree SpaMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise RestaurantMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Sha Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - Jin Shan Lou (Chinese Restaurant)Marina Bay Sands Singapore - The NestMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - InteriorMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Rise Restaurant/Lobby ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ShoppesMarina Bay Sands Singapore - ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - CasinoMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Club ViewMarina Bay Sands Singapore - Grand Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07