or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Reception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - View Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Christopher R. Couples United Kingdom, November 05, 2013
Nice Hotel Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Room
7.7
Very nice stay at the Byblos Marina, excellent location, friendly staff, nice bar in the evening, good sized bedroom. The only slight issue was the bed mattress was a tad hard.
Lydia A. Groups United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Very relaxing with fab staff

It was modern very clean and the staff were superb
9.7
My stay was very enjoyable I loved coming back to a clean and tidy room every afternoon, the staff were so helpful and attentive and it was very modern and chic hotel! My only criticism was the sunbeds on the roof were uncomfortable but the beach is so gorgeous it didn't matter to much as we kept going there! Other than that it was lovely I stayed with my best friend but I also have a family that I would also take here to stay
Hani E. Couples Lebanon, October 18, 2013
very nice

very nice rooms, close to dubai marina and great night life
8.7
it was very comfortable and nice hotel. I would highly recommend it. I only wish they have free internet...
Assem Z. Business travelers Lebanon, October 04, 2013
Great Value Hotel with excellent Location

Location, Bars, Easy Access
8.7
Great!!! Got what I want and more... Value for the money close to JBR, JLT, and business area.
Berit D. Couples Denmark, September 30, 2013
Nice and relaxing stay

Good location, comfortable, great value for money
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and found it very nice. The rooms had a good size and were clean and comfortable. The location is really good in the Dubai Marina area and considering both standard and location, the price was very reasonable. The only improvement would be faster service time to get drinks at the pool. These came through roomservice, wherefore waiting time for a drink was 20-30 minutes.
Raymond A. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 27, 2013
Comfortable stay in luxureous hotel

Good location, comfortable room, fast internet
7.3
Stayed for a second time at this hotel on a business trip. Very helpfull staff with good command of english. Spaceous and luxureous rooms with comfortable beds and fast internet. Definitely excellent value for money. Made the reservation the evening before (after close of reservations office), so when I arrived at 09:00 the following morning the check-in desk had no idea (reservations office opens at 10:00am). Had to wait 1,5 hours but then they had a room ready for me, even though official check-in is from 2:00pm. Therefore cudo's to hotel staff, excellent performance !
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2013
Nice and relaxed

English bar, near to massage places
8
As usual nice I always stay at this hotel whenever I visit Dubai
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
Good clean comfortable

Bed comfy, nice design room, good facilities
6.7
Great stay, a bit noisy, staff not the best but a modern hotel with a great feel about it.
Raymond A. Business travelers Netherlands, September 16, 2013
luxureous business hotel

friendly staff, excellent room, great price
9
Had an excellent stay at the Marina Byblos Hotel. About 30-40 min. from the airport (taxi approx. 75 Dhs).Metro station and boulevard with numerous restaurants at 5 min. walking distance. Hotelrooms are beautiful and very luxureous, staff is very friendly and helpfull. Price/quality is very good.
Paul S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Overall, nice hotel, great location, good staff

Location, Room, staff
7.3
Arrived at the hotel and got to the room, very noisy in the room due to nightclub music, went to manager... new room allocated, very helpful staff. After that incident perfect hotel, comfy quiet room and a great location for everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ViewMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03