or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Reception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - View Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Claire B. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.
Ayman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 16, 2014
clean, nice, crowded

clean, quite, nice
10
Saeid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 15, 2014
Good for family

food,Entertainment and location
7
The service and (house keeping)were wonderfull
Faten T. Business travelers Jordan, May 10, 2014
Poor Irrespectful staff, very loud at night,

Budget
3
Irrespectful staff, very loud at night, u can't sleep at night till 3 am!!!! And u had to wake up next day at 8 am! Concierge practically shouted at me for not bring able to locate the hotel and asked me to ask any one in the street for directions ! Aggressive attitude, looks like all staff are not happy working there..
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9.3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2014
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9.7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8.3
All we could have asked for.
Laurent V. Solo travelers France, December 12, 2013
Very bad service

Room comfort, location, clean room
8
The stay could have been much better. Massage experience was the worth I ever had, using the same towel that I had shower with to put on you for the massage, asking me 2 time to have a 30mn massage rather than 1 hour as I have request....totally unprofessional and you could see that the gentleman didn't want to do the massage. Ironing board was of vey poor quality, all damaged, mini bar I took a packet of chocolate (only eat one piece out of the 3 in the packet) mentioned to one of the manager but nothing happen and they charged me for it. I did bring to the managers attention ( night manager, F&B manager) about all my concerns but their attitude and reaction was very poor. not to say very bad.
Edouard B. Business travelers France, December 3, 2013
good

clean , centrally locasted
8
good
Christopher R. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Nice Hotel Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Room
7.7
Very nice stay at the Byblos Marina, excellent location, friendly staff, nice bar in the evening, good sized bedroom. The only slight issue was the bed mattress was a tad hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ViewMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05