or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Reception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - View Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Charles H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
OK but rubbish wifi, room stank of smoke

Location, view, close bars
6.7
OK but rubbish wifi, room stank of smoke. Charging for wifi is just an annoying waste of time - there's no way that you will reap more than your admin for processing the payments and constantly having to re-sign on was excessively annoying. That's before I even get onto the fact that the quality was absolute rubbish. If I could have been bothered, I'd have claimed my money back. I spent most of my time in the café across the road where the wifi was free.
Elvira N. Couples Cyphrus, May 7, 2013
Pleasant

Location, room sizegreat value for money
8.7
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 8, 2013
Pleasant stay

english bar, russin bar, breakfast
8
Chris S. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Clean hotel, but lack of free internet a problem

bed, sauna, location
6.7
The stay was fine. The lack of free internet meant we had to leave to hotel to eat or get coffee, and even though we were on the 5th floor the noise from the nightclub woke us up. It was annoying to arrive at 5 pm to be told our room wasn't ready, and they intended to put us in a non non-smoking room.
Samir I. Business travelers Canada, March 13, 2013
Bad experience of cleanliness

Location, staff, and room size
6.3
Except for un-clean used pillow, and human hair in tub, the stay was accpetable
Bradley B. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Hotel has a great location!

Location location location!
9.7
Hotel is very nice. Has great bars and restaurants. Staff very friendly. The swimming pool is to die for. And the location is near the metro station and right in the heart of the Marina. On the other hand the A/C in the room would not go below 23. I had maintenance come up and look at it but still it would not go below 21. Batteries in the TV remote were dead. And the water heater only produced luke warm water. If it wasnt such a good location and close to friends I probably would not stay there again. But I will be back and I will give it another go.
Philippe S. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
I was really disappointed

Customer service a big zero
2.7
Well, I'm not sure where to begin. I bought valentine deal online from Agoda to stay for one night in the aquamarine suite room. While checking in, we were told my wife and I, that they are really sorry for this double booking but the suite isn't available anymore, I was a bit not happy and I asked to speak with manager. So the steward went to ask the manager to come, she came back after 3 to 4 minutes saying, "I'm really sorry, but the we have an aquamarine suite available in the 7th floor" room 712. We took the key and went to the room. The room was so smelly, cigarette smell that I had to call the reception asking that we are not smokers and that the room is over smelly, so she replied that this is the only aquamarine suite available, I hang up the phone, asked the floor attendant if he has anything to be sprayed in the room, then I asked him if that's the aquamarine suite, he replied no its not. We took our language down to the reception, the small philippino girl behind the counter disappeared and suddenly the called manager came saying how can I help you. After telling him the whole story that supposedly he knew already, we end up passing the night in this smelly small room at the same rate. The reason why I stayed in this called hotel is because we had a reservation at the Tchaikovsky restaurant wish is inside the hotel and I didn't wanna come drunk, happy from somewhere far.
Faisal A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 2, 2013
nice hotel and lovely service

good facilities
7.7
nice hotel looks new and have good facilities. food is good.
Ruqayah A. Business travelers Kuwait, January 25, 2013
Very bad hotel would not stay there again

Only location is good
3
Requested non early check in and non smoking Didnt get my room until late and it was smoking They made me wait 15 minutes to send me the other room key Was told it was marina view it was wall view They gave me a tack for my laggage yet they couldnt fond it easily When i checked in they told me my room is not ready They refused to give me my ID until few hours later when they give me room !!!
Rayan M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2013
Great Location in Dubai Marina

Location near JBR and Metro
8.7
the hotel has a great location in dubai marina and the location is near marina mall , and five minutes walking to the jumerah beach residence. also, i didn't need a car or taxis because the metro station of nakheel is five minutes walking and takes you any where in dubai. there amazing spas near the hotel and they have a great massage. also, there is a 24/7 supermarket has all your need. i was with my family and the lady in the reception gave me a high floor room with a great view to the marina. overall, the price , location , attractions are great once i stayed in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ViewMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08