arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 206 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 206 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Joy M.
United Arab Emirates
May 24, 2015
Nice Stay
Location is the best thing about the stay
My stay was nice. My room was very clean. The beds are not as comfortable, but the room is right for the value. The place could use a shuttle to and from the beach or Mariana. It would also help to have the roof and lobby better accessorized. Still, I would stay again.

8 mabrouk H.
Tunisia
May 19, 2015
awesome
location cleanliness confort
I liked everything still to emprove minibar was not functioning

9 Ali B.
United Arab Emirates
May 17, 2015
Very good hotel
Location Money value stuff performance
Excellently

9.3 Justino I.
United States
May 16, 2015
Great Stay
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
It was a great one night stay.

8.7 Ana B.
Slovenia
May 14, 2015
A very good value for a money
Good value, perfect location, room comfort
Very nice. It has been my third time to visit this hotel. I like it because it is in Dubai Marina, near to the beach and the walking area. The staff is nice, specially the housekeeping, and the atmosphere is relaxing.

9 James S.
Ireland
May 13, 2015
Good and greedy !!
Location - Dubai Marina, friendly staff, value for money
Things to look out for when booking They charge for WIFI in your room and it's expensive - this is crazy - as everything is expensive enough When booking watch for breakfast included or not

9 Mei C.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Ratings for Byblos Hotel in Dubai Marina
Location and choice of colours in the room furnishings
It was nice

8 Simran P.
Singapore
May 02, 2015
Great hotel, attention to detail was missing
Location, bed, facilities
The hotel is great especially the location. My only issues were the details which is what really makes a hotel 4-star. Such issues were: the room lights were always too dim and the problem wasn't solved even when I told the staff about it - meaning they fixed it but it would go back to being dim when I tried to adjust other lights in the room. It had to be rectified every time I told them. The water in the bathroom was hot, hot, hot even when it's on its coldest position. The hairdryer is of a low standard (sounds like a vacuum cleaner blowing out semi-warm air). But if you can tolerate the lack of attention to the little details, this hotel is really nice.

9 Jiaquan L.
Singapore
May 02, 2015
Valued for money hotel.
Price of hotel, cleanliness of room and good location.
It was a pleasant stay and we were very comfortable. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Room cleaned everyday with complimentary bottled waters.

10 Ahmed O.
Egypt
April 18, 2015
Amazing
Service
Nice