or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Reception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - View Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Ahmed K. Business travelers Egypt, June 25, 2013
good

room, pool, location
8.3
good, sfgfgs fvxbvfd gsdgbfbs fgbvsaf bvdsv bdsgbgdbvb cxvb dsbdsbd
N B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Clean Cool Great Irish Bar

Clean, Friendly, Irish bar!
9.3
Efficient friendly staff. Decent location close to Marina
Alice N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
good location

design of rooms, location. budget friendly
6
good points -convenient location (walking distance to the beautiful marina) bad points -very rude, aloof and incompetent staff. the right hand did not know what the left hand was doing -extreme lack of sunbeds. although we did not struggle to find one, i imagine this can become problematic in high season whilst i did not have a problem with this, the hotel was very much orientated towards tourists.
Saood A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 16, 2013
good stay

affordable
4
affordable hotel, good for a quick stay. close to the JBR and cheap price.
Charles H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
OK but rubbish wifi, room stank of smoke

Location, view, close bars
6.7
OK but rubbish wifi, room stank of smoke. Charging for wifi is just an annoying waste of time - there's no way that you will reap more than your admin for processing the payments and constantly having to re-sign on was excessively annoying. That's before I even get onto the fact that the quality was absolute rubbish. If I could have been bothered, I'd have claimed my money back. I spent most of my time in the café across the road where the wifi was free.
Elvira N. Couples Cyphrus, May 7, 2013
Pleasant

Location, room sizegreat value for money
8.7
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 8, 2013
Pleasant stay

english bar, russin bar, breakfast
8
Chris S. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Clean hotel, but lack of free internet a problem

bed, sauna, location
6.7
The stay was fine. The lack of free internet meant we had to leave to hotel to eat or get coffee, and even though we were on the 5th floor the noise from the nightclub woke us up. It was annoying to arrive at 5 pm to be told our room wasn't ready, and they intended to put us in a non non-smoking room.
Samir I. Business travelers Canada, March 13, 2013
Bad experience of cleanliness

Location, staff, and room size
6.3
Except for un-clean used pillow, and human hair in tub, the stay was accpetable
Bradley B. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Hotel has a great location!

Location location location!
9.7
Hotel is very nice. Has great bars and restaurants. Staff very friendly. The swimming pool is to die for. And the location is near the metro station and right in the heart of the Marina. On the other hand the A/C in the room would not go below 23. I had maintenance come up and look at it but still it would not go below 21. Batteries in the TV remote were dead. And the water heater only produced luke warm water. If it wasnt such a good location and close to friends I probably would not stay there again. But I will be back and I will give it another go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ViewMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06