Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Captain’s Table Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English Pub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English Pub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Reception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Marina Byblos Hotel
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Robin P. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8.3
All we could have asked for.
Laurent V. Solo travelers France, December 12, 2013
Very bad service

Room comfort, location, clean room
8
The stay could have been much better. Massage experience was the worth I ever had, using the same towel that I had shower with to put on you for the massage, asking me 2 time to have a 30mn massage rather than 1 hour as I have request....totally unprofessional and you could see that the gentleman didn't want to do the massage. Ironing board was of vey poor quality, all damaged, mini bar I took a packet of chocolate (only eat one piece out of the 3 in the packet) mentioned to one of the manager but nothing happen and they charged me for it. I did bring to the managers attention ( night manager, F&B manager) about all my concerns but their attitude and reaction was very poor. not to say very bad.
Edouard B. Business travelers France, December 3, 2013
good

clean , centrally locasted
8
good
Christopher R. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Nice Hotel Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Room
7.7
Very nice stay at the Byblos Marina, excellent location, friendly staff, nice bar in the evening, good sized bedroom. The only slight issue was the bed mattress was a tad hard.
Lydia A. Groups United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Very relaxing with fab staff

It was modern very clean and the staff were superb
9.7
My stay was very enjoyable I loved coming back to a clean and tidy room every afternoon, the staff were so helpful and attentive and it was very modern and chic hotel! My only criticism was the sunbeds on the roof were uncomfortable but the beach is so gorgeous it didn't matter to much as we kept going there! Other than that it was lovely I stayed with my best friend but I also have a family that I would also take here to stay
Hani E. Couples Lebanon, October 18, 2013
very nice

very nice rooms, close to dubai marina and great night life
8.7
it was very comfortable and nice hotel. I would highly recommend it. I only wish they have free internet...
Assem Z. Business travelers Lebanon, October 4, 2013
Great Value Hotel with excellent Location

Location, Bars, Easy Access
8.7
Great!!! Got what I want and more... Value for the money close to JBR, JLT, and business area.
Berit D. Couples Denmark, September 30, 2013
Nice and relaxing stay

Good location, comfortable, great value for money
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and found it very nice. The rooms had a good size and were clean and comfortable. The location is really good in the Dubai Marina area and considering both standard and location, the price was very reasonable. The only improvement would be faster service time to get drinks at the pool. These came through roomservice, wherefore waiting time for a drink was 20-30 minutes.
Raymond A. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 27, 2013
Comfortable stay in luxureous hotel

Good location, comfortable room, fast internet
7.3
Stayed for a second time at this hotel on a business trip. Very helpfull staff with good command of english. Spaceous and luxureous rooms with comfortable beds and fast internet. Definitely excellent value for money. Made the reservation the evening before (after close of reservations office), so when I arrived at 09:00 the following morning the check-in desk had no idea (reservations office opens at 10:00am). Had to wait 1,5 hours but then they had a room ready for me, even though official check-in is from 2:00pm. Therefore cudo's to hotel staff, excellent performance !
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2013
Nice and relaxed

English bar, near to massage places
8
As usual nice I always stay at this hotel whenever I visit Dubai

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Captain’s Table RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English PubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nell Gwynne English PubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Marina Byblos Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01