My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 123233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine Suite Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Reception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - View Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Cornell M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2012
Great Location and Beach Acess

Convenience to Beaches and Malls
9
I extended my July holiday stay. I enjoyed jogging along the beaches and sight seeing around the city.
Nightlife Tip: The in house night club plays life music. I recommend it to all who likes the night club and local Pub type atmosphere.
Cornell M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Great Location and access to beaches

Location to Beaches
10
I visited this hotel during my birtday week. I had the best stay of my life. I enjoyed jogging every morning along the beach and breeze walk ways. The hotel had excellent dining facilities, bar and life night entertainment. I plan to stay at this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The proximity to the beaches and the Marina Yacht Club is excellent! I recommend this hotel for anyone desiring to have quick and easy access to the Jumieriah Beach areas. I like it also because it is part of the Byblos hotel chain like the Moscow Hotel.
William S. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8
Nice hotel with friendly staff and large well appointed rooms. Very good bell staff that will assist you with luggage and bags. Friendly valet parking staff at no charge to the guests staying at the hotel. Room service is prompt and friendly with food being good but pricey. Room has mini bar but hotel bar and resteraunt offer a better value.Over all a good hotel
Brona M. Solo travelers Ireland, June 30, 2012
Awesome Hotel - enjoyable stay!

Very accomodating staff, nice rooms and great location!
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I had arrived without having printed off my agoda voucher. There was no problem in me using a staff member's computer in the lobby. There was even no issue with me checking in early. I really enjoyed my stay here and the location is super for heading off on foot and exploring the marina as well as the beachfront.
Sana A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 29, 2012
Excellent Location - nice hotel

Excellent location, good view.
8.7
we had a 3 nights stay at the hotel. the hotel's location is excellent, it is located right in the heart of dubai marina with several shopping malls, restaurants and marina activities near by. the jumeirah beach is very close too. the room was of decent size with a good marina view. the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. overall the hotel is a very good value for the money spent and i would definitely recommend this hotel to budget travelers who want excellent value for their money.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 22, 2012
satisfactory hotel and location

may be i will stay again
6.7
In general, the hotel is satisfactory but i don't like the services performance , the staf are so late to service you. the hotel is nearest from marina walk and metro station (Jumerah tower station ) if you want to stay a short time it will be ok , but if you stay more than 4 days it will be better to choice other hotels
Val B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2012
An awesome hotel in amazing place

Nice hotel,lounge, restaurant nd bars
10
spent one night, little over 6 hours. great place to spent a night, nice restaurant chaikovsky on first floor, amazing russian food. the room is clean and has all you need to stay in 4 star hotel. i will be back soon. thank you.
Restaurant Tip: Check out restaurant Chaikovsky on the first floor, take an elevator (one floor up) from lobby.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2012
satisfactory hotel and a good location

may be i will stay again
6.7
In general, the hotel is satisfactory but i don't like the services performance , the staff are so late to service you. the hotel is nearest from marina walk and metro station (Jumerah tower station). if you want to stay a short time 3-4 days it will be ok to stay in this hotel , but if you will stay more than 3 days you have to choice other hotels
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the hotel was clean and five star hotel
9
they were nice . they upgraded my room from single to suit because they did not have on marine view.
Restaurant Tip: there is a good , clean and good price a lebanese restaurant before the hotel on the main street . you should visit
Slawomir D. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

shopping , mall , location , metro station
9
if you fly Etihad and you wanna stay in Dubai than catch the free bus to Dubai Marina and it`s just few meters aways from this bus stop it`s also close to Metro and shopping mall , nice rooms great stuff russian and kjorean restaurant and during night a bar and live bands
Nightlife Tip: nice bar and live band with few asian chicks hanging arouns

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aqua Marine SuiteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ViewMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02